Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

The Evenflo Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me is a safe alternative to walkers. Your little princess will love the adorable tea party theme. She can rock, spin or bounce in a safe environment while achieving important developmental milestones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.631 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(168 Reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
122
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%164 out of 168reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
122
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

Lilah loves it!

09/22/2009
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves this! I have attached a video of the first time she was ever put in it. She was almost 4 months old at the time.
Her mommy put it together with no problems.
Obviously, she's got a lot growing room, but she started playing with the toys immediately, as you can see in the video.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+104points
Review 2 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

Love It!

07/11/2009
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was super easy to put together. I like how I didn't have to go dig for tools in the hot garage or shop. In no time, Hydie was playing in it. The toys are colorful and bendable. The seat is a very cleanable material and it turns very easily. It holds her securely, and holds her attention, too! I love the bright girly colors, also. Other products similar to this one were light pink and not as eye catching as this one. Another thing I like is that it's super easy to transport from the kitchen to the livingroom, to her bedroom. I can even do it while holding her! Oh, and no batteries needed!!!
You'll love it, and the price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 3 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

Pretty & nice to have

02/16/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The colors are very pretty. Has alot of toys on it.
The bottle is curved so it does rock a little instead of sitting flat on the floor. And it has different stages as your baby grows. Good thing to keep baby active. Better than just laying a baby in a swing to be lazy. Great for when you are busy and dont want the baby crawling everywhere.
has a tray on it for bottle/cup and for finger foods.
THE YELLOW PIECES (bottom party of leg) was SOOOOO HARD TO SNAP IN PLACE to the pink part(the bottom) I faught with it for 40 minutes on just that part and my husband spent another 20 minutes on it.
Other than that it was eay to put together. Kinda seems like the green part is a bit weak. With the springs in it. I didnt think it would be safe. But it has been. My 3 year puts all her weight on it to play with it for her dolls and she's a heavy 3 yr old.
Bought this product for our newborn. I would say it sits low enough for a 2 month old. All the way up to a 1 yr old.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

Adorable!!

03/02/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this online and shipping was only .97 cents. It's so cute! I'm so glad I didn't settle for the one at the store with the farm animals. I paid a little bit more but after having 3 boys I really wanted some pink girly things. The only trouble I had was snapping the yellow legs into place. My daughter is 4 mths old and loves the colorful toys on this. I did need to tuck a little blanket down around her,so she wasn't so wobbly. I think there is suppose to be something on the bottom to keep it from rocking when you don't want it to, but mine did not come with them, so I'm going to check on that.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

7 month old daughter loves it!

11/09/2010
By ,
Sanford, Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bouncer is easy and quick to put together. It is very colorful, vibrant, and durable. My very active 7 month old loves it. Putting her in it allows me to get things done. I did not find it heavy or difficult to move it around the house.
The only PROBLEMS have is that the flower mirror's sticker will not fully come off and the mirror scratched very bad the more I tried to clean it off. Also, the "book" toy that flips sticker's colors ran and puckered with cleaning.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

Pretty and Pink!!

09/02/2010
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! bought it for my 4m old. She cryed after 10m the first time and now she crys when you try to take her out she love it so much!! like that there is room to add even her own toys not just the ones that came with it.. love that you can change out the ones that did come with it to make it exciting for her every time .. good price and a cute pink!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

really cute product

04/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter is 3 months old and loves this exersaucer. it was easy to put together. legs were tricky but i caught on quick. she loves the cake toy and the toy that spins. her neck is already strong enough to play in it and i would recommend it to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

Baby likes it!

12/02/2009
By ,
Clarksville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We ordered this for our almost 5 month old daughter & she likes it very much. It seemed to grab her attention right off the bat & she can entertain herself quite well in it for what I would consider a good amount of time for her age. She is 26 1/2 inches tall already (we're told that's tall for her age) & we only have it on the lowest setting & her feet touch the bottom easily. She hasn't quite figured out how to use her feet & legs to push herself around to access all the toys yet - we have to help her with that still. She especially likes to admire herself in the mirrors! We have to stuff a small blanket around her to help "fill in" the seat to stabilize her so she's comfortable but that's no big deal & as she gets stronger she won't need that. Overall I think this was a great value for what we paid & compared to other activity centers.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

My Baby Loves It

01/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves playing with it! She will spend hours just sitting in it and playing!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

This is adorable and fun for the little one!

08/02/2010
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter when she was 4 mo. old and to this day she loves it. The only thing I dislike about the product is the fact that it does not have the little things on the bottom that keep it steady rather than unsteady all the time. Otherwise, it is so nice b/c I can put my daughter in it and I am able to get stuff done (i.e. vacuuming, dishes, etc) around the house. She is has happy as can be when she is in here. She is now 8 mo. old and I think she thinks she is really big b/c she is constantly standing up in it and is so proud of herself. Love this product and a great price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

Wonderful Toy for Little Ones!!

04/11/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got this around 4 mos old. I was worried she wouldn't be able to play in it right away....boy was I wrong!! From the first time I put her in it she loved it!! It's so exciting to see her little face light up when I put her in it. She figured out all of the different toys very quickly and she seems to enjoy it a lot! It is sturdy and easy to put together. Definitely worth the money!!! Also no annoying noise and no batteries to replace. I have noticed with some of her more noisy toys she seems to get as annoyed as I do after awhile.... like Mother like Daughter!:)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

Exersaucer 123 Tea for Me

06/23/2010
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a good value compared to the cost of the other activity centers / exersaucers out there. And it seems very durable. I thought this product was adorable and purchased it online for my 5 month old daugher. I love the colors and all the toys that come on it. I had trouble putting the legs on during assembly via the instructions that come in the box but I found an assembly video on line at evenflo.com and was able to finish the assembly within a matter of minutes. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and would purchase this item again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

Awesome!!!

06/09/2010
By ,
Hopewell junction, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best thing i could have bought for my daughter! The first time we put her in it she started crying because she always wants to be held. Then i spun the teacup with the little pieces in it and she actually leaned toward it, looked up at me, stopped crying, and started laughing hysterically! She was totally into all the things on it and stayed occupied for about 15 minutes. I'm so happy I found something that she loves and it's great that it's able to be adjusted to her growth! If you want a VERY happy baby, BUY THIS!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

Toddler's Saucer

12/25/2010
By ,
Jacksonville FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this gift for granddaughter. She is 5 months old and fell in love with it instantly. She spins and twirls, 360 degrees, loves to reach for all the flowers. Enjoys the mirror too! The cute removable finger food tray it a great idea, as she grows. This is perfect for her age & her physical skills. She hates to lay flat or at an angle, and with this she sits up, and misses nothing going on in our home. Plus we travel with it ((break it apart into 2 (legs and top)) and keep springs in diaper bag) She LOVES IT.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

WONDERFUL!

04/22/2010
By ,
Hillsville,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We first purchased this for my daughter as a Valentines day gift she was 4 months at that time. She loved it from the moment we put her in it. It only took about 30 minutes max to put together and all parts were durable and sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone that is thinking about purchasing it for their baby or as a gift!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me
11/07/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my 4 month old daughter I read in other reviews that it was to big for a child that young but my daughter fit in it perfectly. I love the color and it was very easy to set up. I wonder about some of the play flowers in it though. They are suppose to be like a chew toy but they dont really bend that much.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

Very Cute!

09/24/2009
By ,
Avondale, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a beautiful product! The colors are very vibrant and girly! My daughter just turned 4 months so she isnt super excited about this toy yet but I have high hopes. I would have liked there to be toys that turned music on or made more noise though. But overall, its a good product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

pretty in pink

01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she will sit pretty in this staionary walker, everything she needs to safely entertain herself, grow and learn. A mom's best friend ,both my daughters have these, and the babys love them ! Great value .Kates not ready for it yet, but it want be long .
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

My baby loves it

09/27/2010
By ,
Falls Church, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 months old, very active and engaged, loves to bounce in this saucer. I can put her in and do things while she is entertained, at least for a while.
It was very easy to set up, cleaning it is a breeze, over all it's a great buy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Baby Activity Center 123 Tea for Me

Baby's favorite entertainment center

05/17/2010
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only does this entertain my niece, but it also puts her to sleep. I love that it is girly and she loves that she can swivel and jump around. It is also great to feed her while she is in there.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 147 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next