Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Natural Choice Natural Choice: Flushable Refill Moist Wipes, 100 Ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Natural Choice Natural Choice: Flushable Refill Moist Wipes, 100 Ct

95% biodegradable - safe for septic & sewer. Dispersible wipes break apart after flushing! Cleans & freshens better than dry tissue alone. Strong soft wipe for gentle cleansing. Soothing aloe & vitamin E. gentler to the environment. Made with unique hydraspun disposable fabric, natural choice disposable material actually breaks apart when flushed, reducing the chance for blockages at home And in waste management systems. These wipes are made with 95% renewable resources And are biodegradable, so they are gentler to the environment. We do not recommend using more than one or two wipes per flush.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Natural Choice: Flushable Refill Moist Wipes, 100 Ct

Best product

08/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product by far in this class of products. The value is there as far as price too. The only problem is that not all Walmart's carry it and it would be great if you could buy it by the case in the store or even online.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 2 for Natural Choice: Flushable Refill Moist Wipes, 100 Ct

Excellent product!Hope Walmart doesn't discontinue

10/01/2011
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has a lot less chemicals than others in the same class. Family has allergies to the other moist wipes and this product doesn't bother anyone in my family. In the past Walmart has brought products in that are great, but sooner or later they discontinue them. I hope for the sake of my family and others out there, that react to the chemicals in other brand name wipes, that Walmart keeps this item forever. Thank you Walmart for bringing in products with less chemicals!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 3 for Natural Choice: Flushable Refill Moist Wipes, 100 Ct
12/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love these. We have used these for 5+ years and even started using them when another club store discontinued baby wipes for our son and he was allergic to the "new and improved" wipes they decided to carry instead. I am having a very hard time finding these now as well, please DO NOT discontinue these! I recommend to everyone; young and old! Gentle to you and septic safe too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Templeton, PA
Love these wipes, great price.
Posted 08/21/2012
Unfortunatley our local store no longer stocks this product. Why???
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Natural Choice: Flushable Refill Moist Wipes, 100 Ct

Best of these kind of products

11/16/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By far the best. Gentle.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 5 for Natural Choice: Flushable Refill Moist Wipes, 100 Ct
01/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best flushable on the market.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 6 for Natural Choice: Flushable Refill Moist Wipes, 100 Ct

The Best in its class..IMO

02/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price and usability of the wipes i love them and try to keep buying them i had to buy others when i go out of town but are smaller and seem like you get less and pay more ... after 3 tours in the military and when you can't get a shower you use wipes to stay as clean as you can get and now i can't go without i keep them in all my bathrooms and keep them in my toolbox at work lol i don't do TP it don't get you clean as wipes do...and my local Walmart stopped carrying them so i got to order them online..smh
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Natural Choice: Flushable Refill Moist Wipes, 100 Ct

Love this product. very gentle.

07/11/2012
By ,
East Windsor, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very gentle. currently could not find in my store.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natural Choice: Flushable Refill Moist Wipes, 100 Ct
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5