Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bounty Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Bounty Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Enjoy your meal with Bounty Quilted Napkins. They feature thick quilting to ensure maximum absorption, keeping you and your lap clean. The deep texture provides ample absorption, allowing you to focus on the food without worrying about the mess. Strong fibers make each napkin extra durable and capable of standing up to the biggest tasks. They have a soft feel so they're gentle enough for kids and those with sensitive skin. They're available in classic white or a variety of bright and colorful prints. With each 200-count package of Bounty napkins, you'll be better prepared for whatever life dishes out.
Average Customer Rating:
3.996 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(224 Reviews) 167
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
126
4 stars
39
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation75%169 out of 224reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
126
4 stars
39
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

GREAT PRICE!

03/21/2011
By ,
Salem OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE ARE YOUR BASIC NAPKINS AND WE GO THROUGH A LOT OF THEM. THE PRICE AND SHIPPING COST WAS RIGHT FOR THE PRODUCT. SAVED ME A TRIP TO THE STORE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

very Stong and good for everything

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this napkins are very strong and good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Feels more like cloth than plastic!

08/02/2013
By ,
Williston, ND
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have noticed in recent years that some of the cheaper brands of napkins feel more and more like plastic. I don't know, but in my experience I have never found plastic to be very obsorbant, have you? If the product doesn't work, you are wasting the purchase price, no matter how "cheap" it is. Bounty seems to have resisted the trend to plastic. Three cheers for Bounty. My only complaint is buying through Walmart.com like this, I don't get a choice of pattern and colors, it appears our choice is white and white. I prefer to use a napkin in colors to compliment my kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Napkins

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Nice quality

04/28/2011
By ,
Anaheim, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Much better than many brands. They are thicker, almost as thick as a paper towel. Very substantial. I normally use 2-3 per meal with cheaper brands, but I only need one of these. Very happy with quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

good value

04/01/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value. Great product. Did more than recommend for a friend- I bought two-one for me and one for a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Great Buy!

07/11/2014
By ,
San Bernardino, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Economical, double folded, holds up well with kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

EXCELLENT NAPKINS

12/18/2013
By ,
Springfield VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are by far my favorite paper napkins. In fact, I will not buy any other paper napkin product because I have come to expect excellence from these Bounty paper napkins. I use them daily and the simply white ones are my favorite too. They have lovely pattern ones, but the simply white ones are the ones I prefer. Excellent absorbency and they are also used as extra napkins when we are eating messy food items such as ribs with sauce, etc. They are softer to the touch than most cheaper brands of paper napkins and I would much rather dispose of these napkins than have to wash numerous cloth napkins at times when we are eating casually at home. Bounty is an excellent product as well as their paper rolls, etc. Quality has no price tag. If something is cheaply made and does not impress you, then why waste your money?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

nice sturdy napkins

12/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are nice napkins - cost a bit more than the store brand, but hold up much better!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

great napkins

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better than any other
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct
09/06/2013
By ,
Madiosn, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Came on time.
Strong and soft in the same time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

came opened

05/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
hated it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Great Value

08/23/2011
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very strong almost like using a heavy duty paper towel. Good for everyday use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

For a paper napkin, these are fine

02/27/2011
By ,
Johnston, RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How can anyone go wrong? This is from Bounty! It was quite a value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct
04/18/2013
By ,
Pearcy AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sturdy napkins, do not tear apart when wet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Bounty - great paper products

12/31/2013
By ,
Mount Airy, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend any and all Bounty products to others. They hold up better than other brands I have tried and are stronger as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Ouch! Wet and soggy!

12/23/2013
By ,
Huntington Station, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
good napkins if the Tide liquid laundry cleaner hadn't spilled all over everything in the shipped box!! Next time make sure the liquid product has a tightened cap!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

went really well

09/11/2013
By ,
WAMPUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i had ordered some food and trunks before labor day and the food part of my order with the napkins got here in great time! . these napkins were packed well at a good cost the shipping didn't run up my total cost with free to home shipping - purchasing a certain amount- bought of total order;saved me a lot of hassle and mishap and some money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Good product.

12/05/2013
By ,
Homewood, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product, nice to have when i eat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Bounty Napkins are good, disappointed in color

06/21/2013
By ,
Tomball Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have always appreciated the consistent quality of Bounty products. My qualm is with the color I received. Photo shows plain white, first description says white if you read on which I just did there is a disclaimer that color and pattern may vary and boy did it. If you can't know in advance exactly what you are purchasing what is the point of ordering from Walmart?
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next