Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bounty Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Bounty Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Enjoy your meal with Bounty Quilted Napkins. They feature thick quilting to ensure maximum absorption, keeping you and your lap clean. The deep texture provides ample absorption, allowing you to focus on the food without worrying about the mess. Strong fibers make each napkin extra durable and capable of standing up to the biggest tasks. They have a soft feel so they're gentle enough for kids and those with sensitive skin. They're available in classic white or a variety of bright and colorful prints. With each 200-count package of Bounty napkins, you'll be better prepared for whatever life dishes out.
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(272 Reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
162
4 stars
46
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation78%213 out of 272reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
162
4 stars
46
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

GREAT PRICE!

03/21/2011
By ,
Salem OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE ARE YOUR BASIC NAPKINS AND WE GO THROUGH A LOT OF THEM. THE PRICE AND SHIPPING COST WAS RIGHT FOR THE PRODUCT. SAVED ME A TRIP TO THE STORE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Good Product

05/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this prodect, but give them a 4 because they are used up too fast. I will buy them again though. I would like to see them a little thicher.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Feels more like cloth than plastic!

08/02/2013
By ,
Williston, ND
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have noticed in recent years that some of the cheaper brands of napkins feel more and more like plastic. I don't know, but in my experience I have never found plastic to be very obsorbant, have you? If the product doesn't work, you are wasting the purchase price, no matter how "cheap" it is. Bounty seems to have resisted the trend to plastic. Three cheers for Bounty. My only complaint is buying through Walmart.com like this, I don't get a choice of pattern and colors, it appears our choice is white and white. I prefer to use a napkin in colors to compliment my kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Love my bounty towels

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bounty towels are the best. I love getting them shipped to the house when they are on sale. I can buy in larger quantities and not have to worry about them taking a lot of space in my shopping cart. Always convenient and free shipping for orders over $50.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Nice quality

04/28/2011
By ,
Anaheim, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Much better than many brands. They are thicker, almost as thick as a paper towel. Very substantial. I normally use 2-3 per meal with cheaper brands, but I only need one of these. Very happy with quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Nice

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality, does not break up in your hand from difficult wear, or soiling.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Good product at a good price

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A brand that we use, priced well and convenient having it delivered to the house for free. Good deal!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Excellent"

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would use no other dinner napkins. I especially like Bounty because they do not stick to your fingertips and rip apart. For the price, I find the quality to be exceptional.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

White is right

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
White goes with everthing
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Napkins

01/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love them and we use them all the time good value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Use less , Save More

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another good quality product from Bounty.. I just got tired of those
cheap napkins that disintegrate upon use. With Bounty it only takes
one napkin to do the job rather than multiples of the flimsy kind.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Great Value

08/23/2011
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very strong almost like using a heavy duty paper towel. Good for everyday use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

EXCELLENT NAPKINS

12/18/2013
By ,
Springfield VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are by far my favorite paper napkins. In fact, I will not buy any other paper napkin product because I have come to expect excellence from these Bounty paper napkins. I use them daily and the simply white ones are my favorite too. They have lovely pattern ones, but the simply white ones are the ones I prefer. Excellent absorbency and they are also used as extra napkins when we are eating messy food items such as ribs with sauce, etc. They are softer to the touch than most cheaper brands of paper napkins and I would much rather dispose of these napkins than have to wash numerous cloth napkins at times when we are eating casually at home. Bounty is an excellent product as well as their paper rolls, etc. Quality has no price tag. If something is cheaply made and does not impress you, then why waste your money?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Best Genuine Everyday Napkin

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so helpful to know that I have access to a fantastic everyday napkin that not only serves to wipe hands and pick up spills, but they do not fall apart as soon as they get close to any water. Most cheaper napkins just do not stand up to the dampness much less the water.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

good value

04/01/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value. Great product. Did more than recommend for a friend- I bought two-one for me and one for a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

nice sturdy napkins

12/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are nice napkins - cost a bit more than the store brand, but hold up much better!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct
09/06/2013
By ,
Madiosn, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Came on time.
Strong and soft in the same time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

very Stong and good for everything

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this napkins are very strong and good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

For a paper napkin, these are fine

02/27/2011
By ,
Johnston, RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How can anyone go wrong? This is from Bounty! It was quite a value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bounty Quilted Napkins, 200 ct

Napkins

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next