Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Febreze Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Febreze Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Eliminate odors and freshen fabrics with Febreze Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener. It sprays a fine mist that works deep in fabrics to free them of common odors, such as pet smells, smoke and body odor. This Febreze freshener safe to use on upholstery, drapes, carpets and bedding, as well as clothing and shoes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

I Love Febreze :))

07/20/2012
By ,
Atlantic City, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I constantly use this to "refresh" my work clothes each morning, because I don't want to have to take them to the dry cleaner every day. This product works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

SMELL WONDERFUL

07/21/2014
By ,
Asheboro, N.C.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really makes everything smell great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Did not work as well as had hoped for.

06/12/2014
By ,
SPLENDORA, TEXAS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson had slept on my sofa and wet hisself during the night...ALOT... Had hoped it would remove the smell of his urine. Wal Mart use to carry a product that was for removing tough odor including skunk smell. That was a great product and I personaaly think Wal Mart should stop removing working items from the shelves and putting less useful products in the place of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Great Odor Killer!

06/08/2014
By ,
Lake Oron, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this in our home while listed for sale! Excellent order control!! Highly recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Worked for me

03/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought a rolling duffle bag which had a very unpleasant petroleum-like odor. Leaving it in the sun helped, but it was still annoying. I contacted Fabreze and they recommended using this product for my issue. It's been about 2 weeks since I sprayed the bag and the offensive odor seems to be gone.
I'm quite pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

This stuff really works on odors

09/14/2013
By ,
Milwaukee,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this Febreze fabric air freshener. It makes bed clothes, chairs, and even the couch smell like clean fresh air everytime I use it; please keep making this. I love the way it makes my home have a clean fresh springtime aroma to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)
08/13/2012
By ,
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff! It works very well at taking care of unwanted orders.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Has a long lasting scent when used as air freshner

12/08/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has a long lasting, pleasant scent that lingers longer than most air freshners
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Number One Product for ME

09/16/2013
By ,
LAKE ELMO, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Febreze is a wonderful product for refeshner and odor. I use it on my bedding or anything that needs a fresh smell. This Extra Strength is a little stronger that the other ones they make but works great. Myself I have to always smell a product first before using it because I do not like a lot of the smells products in general have. I love the Downey one they make.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Great

12/29/2011
By ,
palm bay, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love febreeze! This is great for doggy odors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Love it

12/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love febreze and I will always use it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Febreze Fabric Refreshner

10/31/2013
By ,
Sandy Springs, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just moved into a older apartment, so I have used this product to freshen the carpet, and living rm furniture. My furniture was in a huge truck for 10days. Worked perfect!
My whole house smells great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Solutions for our furry children smells!

09/02/2013
By ,
CLARKSVILLE, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have many furry children and the smells to match. using febreze eliminates these smells. I also use febreze for my trash container..the ac kind for the car. Tied to the lid of trash can with wire...it really works. Love...love febreze...it works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Long lasting complete odor removal

08/29/2013
By ,
Birmingham, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the extra strength. I'd purchased Febreze Gain scent in the past and loved it as well, but this one refreshes longer. I kept breathing in deeply all day and the odor never returned. Odor eliminated; only fresh smell remained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Febreze Fabric Refresher Extra Strength Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5