Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Swiffer Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Swiffer Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Enjoy a fresh clean smell every time you dust when you use Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Polish Spray. The soft fragrances of lavender and vanilla will waft through the room while your furniture shines. This furniture spray is designed to condition and clean your furniture and may be used on a variety of surfaces, including wood and granite. Since it is a wax-free formula, it leaves less greasy residue on your furniture than other brands. At the same time, you can count on this wood furniture cleaner to remove fingerprints and smudges to give you a high-definition clean. It is easy to use, with a responsive trigger that lets you control the amount of cleaner needed. Just spray it on a clean cloth and wipe over your cabinets, tables and other furniture. The ergonomic design is a comfortable fit in your hand and makes dusting easy work.
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation86%38 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Needs to be in stores!!

09/14/2014
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why has this item been taken off the shelves in the stores?! AND why isn't it available ship to store?! This not only does a great job shining furniture, it also makes the entire house smell wonderful!
Please bring it back to the stores!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Great Product that the store no longer carries!!!

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to order this online and pay shipping because Walmart took it off the shelves, and it's not a 'site-to-store' item. It's one of the few cleaners that doesn't have an obnoxious odor!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

My story. . smile

06/16/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well, it's Saturday morning and I just got this Swiffer Dust and Shine a couple days ago. I have a beautiful burgundy leather sofa which is still brand new looking and wanted something to polish and clean it. Not only does this give it a wonderful shine and clean well, it smells great! I then used it on my dining room table and that looks great too-- I'd have to say better than it does after I use Pledge. I think this will be my preferred dusting spray from now on. I love it and I would definitely recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Love it!

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the scent it leaves behind and it doesn't leave a waxy build-up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Great product, well-designed dispenser can

08/18/2014
By ,
San Tan Valley, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the dusty state where I live, this product does an excellent job of keeping my furniture looking good. The spray nozzle dispenses the product very well, does not drip and is easy to use with my arthritic hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Love the fragrance

08/07/2014
By ,
Melbourne, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I will definitely purchase this product again. I love the scent it leaves behind.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Best scent ever!

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this product! The lavender vanilla scent is soft & sweet, not over powering at all. If you use it with other Swiffer products such as the lavender scented wet mops, it smells even better. I just wish they'd carry it at one of our local stores. But I will continue to order online until then because it's worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Great product cant find in stores anymore

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I love this product. After going around from store to store, we couldnt locate this product on the shelves anymore. We decided to take to the internet to see if we can purchase it online since our hunt wasn't working out in stores. I think the price was high but at the same time, there isn't another product we would use as this is our favorite. It was delivered on time. The smell is great. It came with three bottles so needless to say we are stocked up for a while. I would recommend this product to others. Its just a little bit upsetting that the only option to buy this is via internet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Amazing

03/03/2011
By ,
Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product delivers phenomial results, It keeps my leather furnture very conditioned and new looking. I always use it before I have company, and everyone always thinks the five year old set is brand new.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Smells very nice!

09/21/2012
By ,
Chapel Hill, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do wish the smell was a bit stronger/longer-lasting, but it's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Does a good job and smells good too.

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray does a good job and smells good too. I use it every time I dust.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Very Pleasant!!!!!! USA MADE!!!!!

02/02/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
USA MADE!!! For those of you tired of products made outside of the USA, here's a WINNER made right here!! Swiffer's chemists have created a most pleasant combination of scents with this Lavender and Vanilla furniture spray/polish. It is by far superior to any of the other products containing lavender and vanilla (that includes candles, laundry detergent & softener, essential oils, room deodorizer, dishsoap, body wash, etc.) - I've tried them all. This is the BEST of the best!!! Plus, there's NO underlying chemical odor - just a soft scent that lingers ever so gently on the furniture...
No more lemony furniture polish for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Works great and smells heavenly!!

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product and I really hope it's not being discontinued! None of our local WalMart locations have it listed "in stock" and that's not a good sign!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Dusting Pleasure

03/08/2014
By ,
Vineland, New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not find this product znymore at Target so I went to Walmart. Then I could not find the Lavender one online. Thank you Walmart for having this product. It smells good and cuts don on the amount I need to dust . No residue and I LOVE it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Amazing

01/06/2014
By ,
co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does and amazing job! Cleans really well and keeps clean for a while. I just love this. I absolutely LOVE the scent. Please keep making this!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz

Smells great

10/02/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Swiffer Dust and Shine Lavender Vanilla Scent Furniture Spray, 9.7 oz
Based on the average of (28) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5