Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Swiffer Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

Swiffer Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

Remove dust efficiently with Swiffer 360 Degree Dusters Unscented Refills. These duster refills remove up to 90 percent of allergens with their thousands of deep-cleaning fibers. Swiffer Duster refills have 50 percent more fibers than regular Swiffer Dusters, so they can trap dust more effectively. Using their Dust Lock Adhesive technology, they clean deep into grooves and crevices. This package contains six disposable cleaning duster refills.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%35 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

Swiffer Dusters Refills

09/08/2014
By ,
Bridgeview, Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love Swiffer products and I would recommend this to all my friends!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

These things are great!

12/17/2013
By ,
Chapel Hill, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are so light you can dust around objects that bulkier dusters knock over. I much prefer the unscented, especially since the Fabreeze scented ones make my asthma flare up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

These are great!

02/09/2012
By ,
Rootstown, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great. I love the Swifrer 360. It makes cleaning so much easier. The long adjustable handle halps you reach places you normally couldn't. You also don't have to get on you hands and knees! Great for baseboards.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

GREAT PRODUCT

03/10/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Swiffer wand duster and these refills are the main reason. They work great picking up dust instead of just moving it around. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

Awesome

04/10/2014
By ,
philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It dust really good. no more sneezing
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

Refills best deal at Walmart

09/12/2011
By ,
Saukville, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price and free shipping with Walmart. This new product swiffer 360 is great for getting around and hard to reach dusting. Keeps allergies controlled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

I love these things if areas are lightly dusty.

01/10/2014
By ,
Tijeras,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these things for light duty dusting or high area dusting. They're not so hot for hairy places or heavy dust, but no dry method is. I use a ton of these.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct
07/31/2012
By ,
Melbourne Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These work much better than regular swiffer dusters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

SWIFFER 360 DUSTER REFILLS

03/04/2014
By ,
Houston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
More expensive than blue swiffer but last longer. I continue to use both blue and yellow just depends on what I am cleaning/dusting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

A cleaning delight!

12/21/2013
By ,
East Haven, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am delighted with the way the Swiffer duster attacks dust in high and close spaces. I order the refills so I will never run out!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

Make cleaning easy

12/22/2013
By ,
Charlotte
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love that they're disposable & durable
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

Very Good

11/27/2013
By ,
Niagara Falls, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little pricey, but worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

Good for a quick dusting

09/25/2013
By ,
Kingman, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use them, but I also alternate with a more substantial dusting type.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct

Just what I needed

06/22/2012
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to find what I needed for our office - 3 pak, good price, and delivery--- made it one fine deal for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Swiffer 360 Dusters Unscented Refills, 6 ct
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5