Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Scrubbing Bubbles Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Scrubbing Bubbles Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
3.418 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
17
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation62%60 out of 97reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
17
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

time saver

12/20/2012
By ,
washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought these as gifts for my kids, will save them some time in their hectic schedules, when cleaning the bath tubs. I have had one for over a year, put it up at the end of the tub, instead of by the shower head, works great there, makes cleaning the tub easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Forward deployed mil member

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this thing, it helps with maintaining my shower. Plus it arrived only after two weeks, it was great. And thank you Walmart for sending it to my base, every other company refused to mail it off to my base. Thank you.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

A must have for the shower!!

10/07/2014
By ,
Kenner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always have to have it in my shower. Keeps it clean & smelling great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

GREAT PRODUCT

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHEN IN RUSH THIS HELPS OUT TREMENDOUSLY. Able to just push button and it automatically sprays a good amount to clean almost any shower.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

OUTSTANDING

06/06/2009
By ,
PEORIA, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product not expecting the results that I got. I am physically challenged so cleaning showers is not possible. I have been extremely impressed from the first time I used it. One fill of the soap dispenser has lasted 7 months with using it once a week. There isn't any soapy residue left behind. I was left with a clean and shiny shower/tub. I highly recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anderson, IN
Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Cleaner
Posted 01/29/2014
PRO : I love the way it keeps my shower clean while it works.
CON: It only lasts a few months. If I didn't already have 6 bottles of cleaner I would wait until they improve them.
I had one before and it lasted a long time. The one I have now only lasted a few months. Hoping when I get a new one it lasts longer. Since I am physically challenged It is very hard for me to clean the shower. If I use this daily I never have to worry as it's always clean.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Saves time and work

09/04/2014
By ,
Midwest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just push a button and my shower stays clean. Life should be so easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Great concept, some leaking

05/21/2010
By ,
Rosemead, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the concept of automatically spraying the shower clean, and it works quite well, except that when the bottle is half full, the detergent leaks out, especially when combines with the moisture when you are taking shower, it draws out the fluid in the bottle.
I think when the bottle is half full, its weight is not heavy enough to press on the rim to seal the gap tightly.
Also, one more nuisance is the spring inside of the battery compartment lose its elasticity over time and makes the battery loose. I have to stretch out the spring for it to hold the battery tightly; or else it will not work.
I wish the company can improve on these two draw-backs; otherwise, it is a great product to keep your shower clean by preventing it from having those yellow, ugly stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Keeps shower stall nice and clean.

08/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product but I have had a hard time finding refills and the product when it had to be replaced. Otherwise, I hope to use this product for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Makes cleaning SO much easier!

01/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, inexpensive, effective, and it doesn't take up a lot of space. Best of all, you can leave your shower gel and shampoo bottles in the shower while using it.
You'll still have to clean your shower or bathtub, but with using this product every few days, it will keep soap-scum and other nasties at bay.
There's no residue, but the smell can be strong for a few hours after using it.
The company recommends using it everyday but I'd say it works so well, once every 3 days should be enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Leaks Cleaning Fluid

07/24/2014
By ,
Clovis, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This shower cleaner is AWESOME & leaves the shower & bathroom with a pleasant clean odor.
However, after a few uses, I noticed there's a design problem with the fluid bottle
And housing fitting. It's not too good a fit and slowly leaks into the shower when not in use,
so you will end up Buying more cleaning fluid than necessary. I disconnect the bottle
After each use now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

WILL NEVER HAVE A SHOWER WITHOUT IT

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had three of these personally and have given four as gifts. They work wonderful as long as you use them daily like the directions say! If you are too cheap to do that you will not be happy with the product! I personally will never have another shower without one! My housekeeper loves it as well. She never has to clean the shower! If your shower is over the size of a standard size bathtub shower, I don't know how well it would work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Works great when it wants to

04/02/2014
By ,
Magnolia, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had the original one back a few years ago, it lasted quite awhile until it stopped working. This one I bought is a replacement for that one and they definitely made some changes to it. When I first set it up it didn't work, I messed with it for a few days and then it started working. Not as pleased as I was with the original one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Very easy to use.

07/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Makes cleaning the shower a breezes. Leaves a great clean smell after every use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Very Disappointed

06/14/2014
By ,
texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This may work fine if you don't have a hand held shower feature. We do and the first time we went to use the hand held the cleaner fell to the floor of the shower and broke. We fixed the break and tried to place it elsewhere with no luck. It is also not very stable. The small area that is supposed to hold it flat against the wall should have been longer to create a more stable platform when it rotates the spray. Great idea, but it won't work on most showers.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Was hoping for more.

06/22/2014
By ,
Mesa, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product does spray out the liquid in a circular motion but misses alot of places. That said, I've only been using the product a week and it does say on the package to give it a month. So, I may be premature in my review. After a month I'll be able to give a more accurate review.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Great home product

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! I have used it for several years & recently needed to replace one of the units.
If you hate to clean the shower, use this automatic cleaner. I works in shower stall & in shower/tubs. I haven't had to hand clean my shower or tubs in years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Not worth the money

11/05/2012
By ,
AP, APO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was excited to try this product - any little bit of help in housekeeping is welcome after all. After using the automatic shower cleaner for several months, I will not buy refills but toss the little machine out. As a previous reviewer wrote, the bottle started leaking after several uses. The smell was pleasant in the beginning, but became overwhelming and irritating. The "Scrubbing Bubbles" were not strong enough to remove hair conditioner residue although my shower stall (2 walls are tiles, 2 sides have plastic). You're better off using a spray bottle filled with a vinegar solution and spraying the shower down before you step out. It was worth a try...
Bottomline: not dependable, not hard-working.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Junk

05/25/2014
By ,
Detroit
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I M taking back to store as soon as I have a chance. Does not even spray 50% of my shower and tub, sprays mostly the curtain. I still needed to go spray by hand after it ran twice.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

great product

05/20/2014
By ,
PINE BLUFF ARKANSAS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i really like this product even though it only seems to last a couple of years before you have to replace.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Fresh scent, love it! Really sprays,,,

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Automatic Shower Cleaner sprays a stream of cleansing spray to keep shower fresh and dirt free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next