Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Scrubbing Bubbles Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Scrubbing Bubbles Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
3.549 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
27
3 stars
15
2 stars
15
1 star
26
Customer Recommendation66%93 out of 141reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
27
3 stars
15
2 stars
15
1 star
26
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

time saver

12/20/2012
By ,
washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought these as gifts for my kids, will save them some time in their hectic schedules, when cleaning the bath tubs. I have had one for over a year, put it up at the end of the tub, instead of by the shower head, works great there, makes cleaning the tub easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Shower Cleaner

07/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a replacement for one that was about three years old. I liked the way it worked and needed a replacement.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Save Time Cleaning the Shower

07/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is awesome. I have been in my apartment three years now and I have NEVER scrubbed my shower.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

A Happy Customer

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has a lot of body oil and I was having to scrub the shower every day and that was not getting it as clean as I wanted it . We were talking one day, my friends and I, and one of them told me about the scrubbing bubble shower cleaner, and I thought what have I got to loose , except all the cleaners I have been buying, and guess what, it worked. I am just thrilled, it has been a knee saver, and a back saver. So please do not get rid of this product. THANK YOU !!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Scrubbing bubbles automatic shower cleaner

07/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great. don't have to deal with mildew in the shower
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Shower cleaner

07/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We really enjoy the shower cleaner. We have been using them in both bathrooms since they came out on the market. They make it much easier to keep the tub and shower clean. I just hope Scrubbing bubbles does not discontinue this product like they did the toilet cleaner.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

OUTSTANDING

06/06/2009
By ,
PEORIA, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product not expecting the results that I got. I am physically challenged so cleaning showers is not possible. I have been extremely impressed from the first time I used it. One fill of the soap dispenser has lasted 7 months with using it once a week. There isn't any soapy residue left behind. I was left with a clean and shiny shower/tub. I highly recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anderson, IN
Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Cleaner
Posted 01/29/2014
PRO : I love the way it keeps my shower clean while it works.
CON: It only lasts a few months. If I didn't already have 6 bottles of cleaner I would wait until they improve them.
I had one before and it lasted a long time. The one I have now only lasted a few months. Hoping when I get a new one it lasts longer. Since I am physically challenged It is very hard for me to clean the shower. If I use this daily I never have to worry as it's always clean.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

scrubbing bubbles automatic shower cleaner

07/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like my shower cleaner. But have had to replace it quite often which is a little upsetting. I would expect them to last longer than they do.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

SCRUBBING BUBBLES. AUTOMATIC SHOWER CLEANER

06/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hopefully this one will work longer than 6 months
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Does the job.

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This one replaced with one that died. Had to order this on line, as Walmart does not stock in stores any longer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Great product

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We now own 4 of the automatic shower cleaner. We are disappointed that we can no longer find the refills in store in Greencastle or Ocala. Johnson Co has aGreat product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Makes cleaning SO much easier!

01/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, inexpensive, effective, and it doesn't take up a lot of space. Best of all, you can leave your shower gel and shampoo bottles in the shower while using it.
You'll still have to clean your shower or bathtub, but with using this product every few days, it will keep soap-scum and other nasties at bay.
There's no residue, but the smell can be strong for a few hours after using it.
The company recommends using it everyday but I'd say it works so well, once every 3 days should be enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

scrubbing bubbles

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great invention!!! Ive been using this device for many years. Keeps me from having to scrub the shower. Just push the button after showering and your done! Wonderful to have. Everyone should should have at least one
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

This product is much improved.

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked perfectly for me and my family. There was nothing I needed to know about the product before buying it. I have been looking for this product for a long time until someone told my husband to look on walmart.com for it. Thank you for the product.
Have a Wonderful Day!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Scrubbing bubbles

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this item before. I love this item, it really works well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love it. Have used this for 4 years and it works great. Would and have recommend this to everyone I know. Our Pryor Wal Mart has quit carrying it so ordered from Wal Mart on line.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

You might as clean while your in the shower

01/14/2015
By ,
CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It DOES work overtime, however it seems to brake within the year or less. I had mine for a few months and it stopped working. And this was not the first time I had bought one. It works better in a smaller shower then in a much more larger one since I moved from my last house. I tried to return this current one to my local walmart that I bought on my walmart card and they refused to return it exchange or give me credit on it. But I still have bottles of cleaner 2 of them unused. (one with a set one with the product). I am starting to find it more covenant to just have a scrub brush and antibacterial soap in the shower and do a quick scrub when I am done and a quick rinse.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Great product

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans shower well. It keeps me from having to scrub hard when I clean the shower at it's regular cleaning.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Great concept, some leaking

05/21/2010
By ,
Rosemead, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the concept of automatically spraying the shower clean, and it works quite well, except that when the bottle is half full, the detergent leaks out, especially when combines with the moisture when you are taking shower, it draws out the fluid in the bottle.
I think when the bottle is half full, its weight is not heavy enough to press on the rim to seal the gap tightly.
Also, one more nuisance is the spring inside of the battery compartment lose its elasticity over time and makes the battery loose. I have to stretch out the spring for it to hold the battery tightly; or else it will not work.
I wish the company can improve on these two draw-backs; otherwise, it is a great product to keep your shower clean by preventing it from having those yellow, ugly stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Bathroom Cleaner, 34 fl oz

Great product,

06/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works great, but I am very disappointed that it's not carried in my local Walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next