Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hanes Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs

Get your boy a practical sock pack from the brand you trust with the Hanes Boys' No Show Socks, 10 Pairs. Made with woven cotton-poly fabric and accented with comfortable elastic, this ankle sock collection is a smart buy for school-aged boys. Stretchy for a snug, conforming fit, these socks are ideal for casual or athletic wear. They can be worn with running shoes, sneakers or even loafers and are a useful addition to your child s wardrobe. The cotton blend fabric resists foot odor by absorbing sweat. When fully extended, the socks rest above the ankle and a fitted heel and toe reinforces this sock for many repeat wears. A fashionable twist on classic athletic socks, a banded elastic top prevents rolling. A great running sock, Hanes socks can keep up with any school sports routine. Ideal for casual wear, the low-rise design makes it great for skate shoes or jeans.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs

Not up to Hanes standards

06/07/2011
By ,
Ft Stewart, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These socks are balloon shaped. They might fit children with really large, wide feet, but I don't see them fitting anyone else.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Review 2 for Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs
09/30/2012
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These socks were an awesome value- but they were too big for my little boy. He wears a size 12 shoe so we ordered the medium size socks which state that they fit shoe size 9-2 1/2. The sock was a bit too big to wear comfortably. I looked at the store for a size small but they were WAY too small- about half the size of the medium sock. Because they are such a great value I kept them because I know he will grow into them- just wish they fit now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs

Perfect Socks

08/05/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these no show socks. They fit my son perfectly, they hold up well, they last a long time, and are a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs

A BUNCH OF SOCKS FOR ONE LOW PRICE

08/09/2010
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son puts these socks on all by himself without me helping him! Quality of socks is super!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs

Great product

08/19/2009
By ,
Levittown, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my grandsons and this was a terrific buy and great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs

Great Buy!

01/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I purchased this product. Fit is great and they are very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 7 for Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs

good

09/10/2011
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them they are good quality and they fix great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs

great, no-show socks

09/14/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very LOW socks...but fit great. will buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Review 9 for Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs

comfy

10/06/2010
By ,
Brroklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves those hanes socks because they are not only comfortable but easy to put on and remove. He has asked me to purchase more, but in lieu of the weather changing, I might stock more to be worn inside the house. You have scored a plus with my picky eleven year old fashion police.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 10 for Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs

boys socks

01/08/2011
By ,
Park Hills, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hanes is a brand very consistent in quality and durability. I am very pleased with my order, and the promptness of the delivery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 11 for Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs
07/09/2012
By ,
New jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality socks at a bargain price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Review 12 for Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs

great sock

10/30/2011
By ,
Ocala Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal on line love these, good fit, nice weight for a sock
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanes Boys' No-Show Socks, 10 Pairs
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5