Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Looney Tunes Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Looney Tunes Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Come out to play with Bugs Bunny, Tweety and friends in the 4-piece Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play crib set!
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%49 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Perfect

01/06/2009
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is just beautiful!! The colors just pop. The blanket is just the right thickness and I like how the Bugs Bunny and Sylvestor have a 3D effect, they have like fur you can feel. I also got the mobile which is just as nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Very Cute Crib Set

02/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this crib set for my baby boys room. I love the colors and the characters are so cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 23 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

It's Perfect!!

02/12/2009
By ,
APO, AE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and i chose this set to try something other than the ordinary (Winnie the Pooh). It looks great and the colors are very bold and bright. Our son is expected in another week and i hope he loves it as much as we do! I think he'll enjoy the colors, i would suggest this to anyone expecting a boy or girl!! We used a fleece blanket for the rug.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 24 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

cute as can be

05/27/2009
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this bed set is absolutely adorable! it is made of quality fabrics. the price has even come way down, making it an even better deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Very nice set

09/09/2008
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like soft colors, and this product is it. It is fun and my baby looks around at the cute caracters for a while after he wakes up. We also have a mobile that goes with it. I love it. It washes good and stays in good shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

love it

05/31/2009
By ,
Palm Harbor, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love tweety bird so when I found it I was excited especially since I am having boy/girl twins it is absolutely perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Such a cute crib set!!!

11/13/2008
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this in-store today. Got it home and laid everything out. SO CUTE!!! My little girl (3 months old) looks so good in yellow. I wanted to get her a yellow crib set. When I saw this one, I thought "PERFECT!" I love the colors. This is also a set that isn't common like Winnie the Pooh or Disney. I wanted her to have something that's out of the norm. Hope she likes it because I sure do!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 28 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Awsome product for newborns

11/12/2008
By ,
Cuthbert, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandson (Jalan) loves the colors and he react to them by trying to grab at the characters. It's a must have for the baby cribs advertise!!!!!!!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Adorable

09/19/2008
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for the crib that will be at my house for my new grandbaby. It is the cutest! Can't wait for her to arrive and come use it. Also purchased the matching mobile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 30 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Adorable

06/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it, we are so glad to see Looney Tunes items back in the market place and this is just too cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 31 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Great Bedding Set

07/30/2009
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this bedding set online and when I actually got the bedding set in person, I liked it even more. The colors are nice and it is different, something besides the usual characters that you see for baby bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 32 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Excelent product

09/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for the price. I search through the internet different web and Wallmart is the only store that has baby looney tunes theme bedding. I am very happy to find it because my baby room is decorate with baby looney tunes. The price is excelent. One thing I would that the set to have included is two pillow cases
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 33 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Ideal set for either boy or girl

12/01/2009
By ,
Norwood, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and son-in-law love Looney Tunes so they were delighted to find this in Wal Mart - it is difficult to find a nice set nowadays that will suit either gender! It is a really nice set, with some plush Baby Looney Tune characters in front. The sheet set and skirt is paler than it looks on line, but they love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 34 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Excellent Bedding!

09/21/2008
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being a first time mom I didn't want to know what I was having so I wanted a neutral bedding set. I was given the crib sheets at the baby shower and decided that was the set I wanted to use in the nursery. It was absolutely adorable. The Bugs and Tweety on the quilt are nice and soft. I would definately recommend this product to anyone who is indecisive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 35 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

a beautiful product

03/01/2010
By ,
trujillo alto, pr
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was as expected. is so beautiful and had a very reasonable price. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Perfect!

02/25/2010
By ,
Tulare, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this online, which i'm always hesitant about because I like to actually see things before I purchase them, but I LOVE this! The colors are very vibrant, and I love the furry characters. The price was also very reasonable. Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Baby looney tunes crib set

04/16/2009
By ,
Flint, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is out-standing, well made , beautiful colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

awesome product!!

09/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the best thing that i have bought for my sons bedding ... its colorful its brite .. i love it !!!! and i recomend to anyone having a child boy or girl its nuetral colors !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21-39 of 39 total reviews