Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Looney Tunes Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Looney Tunes Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Come out to play with Bugs Bunny, Tweety and friends in the 4-piece Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play crib set!
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%49 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Adorable

09/19/2008
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for the crib that will be at my house for my new grandbaby. It is the cutest! Can't wait for her to arrive and come use it. Also purchased the matching mobile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 22 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Awsome product for newborns

11/12/2008
By ,
Cuthbert, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandson (Jalan) loves the colors and he react to them by trying to grab at the characters. It's a must have for the baby cribs advertise!!!!!!!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Awesome!

03/14/2009
By ,
Bridgeport, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a mother of 2. My daughter who is 2, her nursery was done in Pooh. I wanted something different for my son. He loves to talk to the characters and mobile. It's beautiful and well worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Such a cute crib set!!!

11/13/2008
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this in-store today. Got it home and laid everything out. SO CUTE!!! My little girl (3 months old) looks so good in yellow. I wanted to get her a yellow crib set. When I saw this one, I thought "PERFECT!" I love the colors. This is also a set that isn't common like Winnie the Pooh or Disney. I wanted her to have something that's out of the norm. Hope she likes it because I sure do!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 25 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Perfect

01/06/2009
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is just beautiful!! The colors just pop. The blanket is just the right thickness and I like how the Bugs Bunny and Sylvestor have a 3D effect, they have like fur you can feel. I also got the mobile which is just as nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Great Bedding Set

07/30/2009
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this bedding set online and when I actually got the bedding set in person, I liked it even more. The colors are nice and it is different, something besides the usual characters that you see for baby bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 27 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Excelent product

09/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for the price. I search through the internet different web and Wallmart is the only store that has baby looney tunes theme bedding. I am very happy to find it because my baby room is decorate with baby looney tunes. The price is excelent. One thing I would that the set to have included is two pillow cases
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 28 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Perfect!

02/25/2010
By ,
Tulare, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this online, which i'm always hesitant about because I like to actually see things before I purchase them, but I LOVE this! The colors are very vibrant, and I love the furry characters. The price was also very reasonable. Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

a beautiful product

03/01/2010
By ,
trujillo alto, pr
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was as expected. is so beautiful and had a very reasonable price. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

awesome and affordable

03/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for baby crib sets everywhere and they are so so expensive , till I found these baby crib sets . They are so cute and nice. I was amazed....I am very happy with this product . I will recommend this to everybody!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 31 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

It's Perfect!!

02/12/2009
By ,
APO, AE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and i chose this set to try something other than the ordinary (Winnie the Pooh). It looks great and the colors are very bold and bright. Our son is expected in another week and i hope he loves it as much as we do! I think he'll enjoy the colors, i would suggest this to anyone expecting a boy or girl!! We used a fleece blanket for the rug.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 32 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

So Cute!!

08/09/2009
By ,
Hobe Sound, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loved it! it was the cutest set i had found and it was marked at such a good price :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Theming

05/16/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just barely bought this product with my fiance and we love this because i wanted something a little different and not the same POOH theme, but i also wish they have a baby looney tunes pillow case too that would be great :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
0points
Review 34 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

awesome product!!

09/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the best thing that i have bought for my sons bedding ... its colorful its brite .. i love it !!!! and i recomend to anyone having a child boy or girl its nuetral colors !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 35 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

so cute !

08/24/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
me and my bf was unsure of what we would like for a crib setting..i really didnt like the color of the pooh bear one because i was unsure if it was a boy or a girl and then i found this...tweety and bugs bunny is made of a nice soft material and is so cute..i bought the matching mobile and fleece blanket but still waiting on the lamp..its a great buy for the price of it..and im happy to say im having a baby boy so im excited ! i hope he loves it because i do alot !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 36 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

What A Relief

10/04/2009
By ,
Norfolk, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was soo happy when I found this in the stores. As a child I also loved tweety bird so I thought this would please me and my daughter. And I was right. the tweety bird and bugs are plush enough that she even likes sleeping on top of her comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Neutral and nice

10/15/2008
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for the price. It is a little lighter once you receive it but it is good for a boy or a girl I think.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

very nice crib set

01/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute crib set. The actual colors are more pale than what the picture actually shows, but not a big deal for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21-39 of 39 total reviews