Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Looney Tunes Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Looney Tunes Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Come out to play with Bugs Bunny, Tweety and friends in the 4-piece Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play crib set!
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%49 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Excelent product

09/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for the price. I search through the internet different web and Wallmart is the only store that has baby looney tunes theme bedding. I am very happy to find it because my baby room is decorate with baby looney tunes. The price is excelent. One thing I would that the set to have included is two pillow cases
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 22 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

cute!!

01/26/2009
By ,
Fayettevile, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We chose this product for my baby's nursery because we didn't want to get the same stuff that everyone else we knew were getting--pooh products..and it is soo cute!! My baby loves to look at the characters on the bumper and he smiles everytime we play the mobile for him. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

awesome and affordable

03/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for baby crib sets everywhere and they are so so expensive , till I found these baby crib sets . They are so cute and nice. I was amazed....I am very happy with this product . I will recommend this to everybody!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 24 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Awesome!

03/14/2009
By ,
Bridgeport, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a mother of 2. My daughter who is 2, her nursery was done in Pooh. I wanted something different for my son. He loves to talk to the characters and mobile. It's beautiful and well worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

very nice crib set

01/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute crib set. The actual colors are more pale than what the picture actually shows, but not a big deal for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 26 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Wonderful & NONTRADITIONAL

11/19/2009
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance & I are expecting our 1st child (daughter!) in the next month or less. We wanted something besides pink, purple, etc. So since we both love cartoons we chose this one. We are so pleased with the look. Just wish I could find a pillow & more decor for it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 27 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Very Cute Crib Set

02/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this crib set for my baby boys room. I love the colors and the characters are so cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 28 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Adorable

09/19/2008
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for the crib that will be at my house for my new grandbaby. It is the cutest! Can't wait for her to arrive and come use it. Also purchased the matching mobile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 29 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Excellent Bedding!

09/21/2008
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being a first time mom I didn't want to know what I was having so I wanted a neutral bedding set. I was given the crib sheets at the baby shower and decided that was the set I wanted to use in the nursery. It was absolutely adorable. The Bugs and Tweety on the quilt are nice and soft. I would definately recommend this product to anyone who is indecisive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 30 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

cute as can be

05/27/2009
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this bed set is absolutely adorable! it is made of quality fabrics. the price has even come way down, making it an even better deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

love it

05/31/2009
By ,
Palm Harbor, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love tweety bird so when I found it I was excited especially since I am having boy/girl twins it is absolutely perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

awesome product!!

09/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the best thing that i have bought for my sons bedding ... its colorful its brite .. i love it !!!! and i recomend to anyone having a child boy or girl its nuetral colors !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 33 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Great Bedding Set

07/30/2009
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this bedding set online and when I actually got the bedding set in person, I liked it even more. The colors are nice and it is different, something besides the usual characters that you see for baby bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 34 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Adorable

06/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it, we are so glad to see Looney Tunes items back in the market place and this is just too cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 35 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

What A Relief

10/04/2009
By ,
Norfolk, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was soo happy when I found this in the stores. As a child I also loved tweety bird so I thought this would please me and my daughter. And I was right. the tweety bird and bugs are plush enough that she even likes sleeping on top of her comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Perfect!

02/25/2010
By ,
Tulare, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this online, which i'm always hesitant about because I like to actually see things before I purchase them, but I LOVE this! The colors are very vibrant, and I love the furry characters. The price was also very reasonable. Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

lovvvveeee it

01/03/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love it. it is so colorful and bright i would recommend it everyone what i love about it the most is that it can be use for a boy or a girl great price i would also reccomend the moblie and wallpaper and wall stickers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 38 for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

a beautiful product

03/01/2010
By ,
trujillo alto, pr
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was as expected. is so beautiful and had a very reasonable price. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Looney Tunes Out to Play 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21-39 of 39 total reviews