Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Your Zone Your Zone Ombre Summersky Window Panel, Set of Two

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone Your Zone Ombre Summersky Window Panel, Set of Two

Lightweight crushed satin moves in gentle waves from bright color to white and back to color again. Mix and match with bedding and rugs for a quick change of view.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Your Zone Ombre Summersky Window Panel, Set of Two

Awesome Curtains!

08/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these curtains in the store since they were double the price online! Each package contains only 1 window panel and my room has 3 windows! So I got them for $27 compared to $54 online! These curtains are beautiful and they're not too sheer. The material is beautiful. They call it crushed silk. So the curtains actually have a sort of wrinkled look up close but it's a beautiful look. Even though I wanted these in the pink, I took the blue seeing as I wasn't going to pay double the price for the pink since the blue is just as beautiful. Buy these in store! A lot cheaper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Your Zone Ombre Summersky Window Panel, Set of Two

Better than I expected.

06/07/2010
By ,
Little Elm,Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These window panels are way better than I thought they would be. I love the feel the look and of course the price, I think I got a steal for these for the cost. I bought them for my daughters room and blended them inside some black curtains and they looked even better once they were up.
Fantastic!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Your Zone Ombre Summersky Window Panel, Set of Two

Livens up the room

11/29/2009
By ,
Mt Vernon, Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter has light lavender walls in her room and she loves to add the touches of blue combined with the lavender.It made her room cheery, especially with the sheets and comforter that have the same blue as the curtains and lavender accents.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Your Zone Ombre Summersky Window Panel, Set of Two

awesome

01/18/2011
By ,
Cary, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the price is awesome, the product is great, my 3 year old daughter LOVES the curtain, she will show off to everyone who came to the house.
it is a little thiner than I thought, but I also got another sheer one behind it, so it's perfect
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Your Zone Ombre Summersky Window Panel, Set of Two

Daughter loves them!

01/02/2011
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these curtains for my daughter for Christmas (she's 13), and she couldn't wait to get them up. We haven't even had time to paint the room yet, but the curtains are already up. They really do look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Your Zone Ombre Summersky Window Panel, Set of Two

Nice, Wide, Quality

12/16/2010
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these with the your zone peacock plush panels for a window. They match! Very nice looking, very wide - a great price. The crushed fabric give more privacy, then a plain sheer fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Your Zone Ombre Summersky Window Panel, Set of Two

Soft and Dreamy

04/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11 year old daughter picked these out on line for her room and the colors are lovely and soften the light into her room. Really pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Your Zone Ombre Summersky Window Panel, Set of Two

Bright and Cheery

04/16/2010
By ,
Valdosta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these window treatments. Walking into the room gives me such a cheerful, happy, and refreshed feeling.
Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Your Zone Ombre Summersky Window Panel, Set of Two

curtain

06/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is good, you did not sent to the store I have requested,my family had drive farther to pick up the order.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Your Zone Ombre Summersky Window Panel, Set of Two

Great Curtains

06/30/2009
By ,
Toledo,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are a great addition to a room. It helps brighten any space and they are very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Your Zone Ombre Summersky Window Panel, Set of Two

Beautiful Carribean blue

10/29/2010
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect color to compliment my "beachy" gameroom. Very light and airy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Your Zone Ombre Summersky Window Panel, Set of Two
06/14/2010
By ,
knightdale,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what i wanted as described, they look great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points