Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sangean Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White

Sangean Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White

This fully featured Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio is an automatic setting digital clock with alarm system. This white Sangean Table Top Radio is a feature packed system that fits as well in your bedroom as it does your den. Your Sangean Digital Radio comes with a 3" 7-watt full-range speaker with enlarged magnet. Clock and alarm functions include a wake to radio or buzzer. With 10 AM/FM memory presets, this white Sangean Table Top Radio is the perfect musical companion whether you're relaxing in your bedroom or working around the house. The Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio can operate on a 9-14V DC power adapter (not included). Remote included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White

Great Product

02/08/2011
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Working in an office that has a lot of computers and other electrical equlpment, I was looking for a good digital radio that would pick up many channels, without electrical interferance or loss of reception, but has great quality sound. Although, a bit expensive, I highly recommend this product. It delivers high quality sound, and gets great reception. It has both treble and base adjustment controls, headphones jack, station scanning capability, FM stations call letters, music titles and artist displays. It has all the regular alarm clock capabilities, as well as other nice added features. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White

Top-shelf appearance and sound

05/21/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks beautiful. Excellent reception and sound quality. Purchased 2 of them. Would recommend to anyone who wants a quality radio at home/office.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White

Fantastic Product

11/09/2011
By ,
Hurley, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in rural area. Being able to pick up 16,000 internet radio stations over my condo"s WiFi is just great. Great quality sound. too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White

Not bad

06/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sounds great. I just wish it wasn't so complex. I tried setting the alarm by reading the instructions and I still had a hard time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White

love this radio

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worth the money to have knobs that allow for easy access of channels and volume. Easy to use, fine sound and reception.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White

Great small table radio.

06/06/2011
By ,
Reading, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neat cabinet. Great tone. Love it. Takes place of huge boombox.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White

Glad I bought this radio for my husband.

12/11/2010
By ,
Marco Island, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This radio picks up so many stations that we couldn't get clearly with our last radio. The sound is great and the radio fits easily on our bedside stand. We love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White

Excellent sound.

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had a big problem getting AM or FM reception. This radio gets excellent reception and has good sound, especially for it's size and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White

good radio

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a tabletop radio to replace my satelite radio. Very nice quality . I live in a rural area and so I may have to look for a good antenna. This radio is a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White

Very good for a "kitchen" radio.

04/02/2013
By ,
Adrian, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this to be used in the kitchen for local news, weather, and background music. For that purpose this one is perfect. I wouldn't want it to be the main radio for listening to music on FM, but it very well suits the purpose for which it was purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White

great radio

02/07/2014
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say this radio is will worth it if your looking for something like this. Great sound and every bit as good as if not better then a boom box radio
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White
01/02/2013
By ,
coconut creek
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought for my husband he seems satified with it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sangean Digital AM/FM Table Top Radio, White
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5