Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Quest For Camelot (Widescreen)

Quest For Camelot (Widescreen)

DVD, G, 85 minutes, WARNER
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Quest For Camelot (Widescreen)

Love this movie

02/08/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great movie- whole family loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Quest For Camelot (Widescreen)

A great childhood movie

08/16/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has been watching this movie since she was 5, and still loves it, even though she's going on 16. This movie is great for children of all ages, and most people will enjoy this, after recognizing actors like Pierce Brosnan and Gary Oldman.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Quest For Camelot (Widescreen)

I Love this movie!!!

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie. I have watched since I was a kid and still thoroughly enjoy it. I wish more people were aware of this movie. It may be old but it is one of the best family movies to ever have been made. I enjoy this much more than Frozen and that was a interesting family movie.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Quest For Camelot (Widescreen)

Great kids movie

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this movie when I was younger. It is everything it claims to be.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Quest For Camelot (Widescreen)

Quest for Camelot

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a good movie. My daughter has been looking for it for sometime as it's been a favorite of hers for years. Walmart. com had it ready for pick up on time and I had no problems picking it up at my local store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Quest For Camelot (Widescreen)

Oh what fun this move is!

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a favorite of my daughters when she was little and now all grown up I decided to get it for her for Christmas on DVD and she was ecstatic!! Thanks for such a wonderful movie as such a GREAT price!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Quest For Camelot (Widescreen)

Don't miss!

02/12/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You have to have this DVD! A spectatular and completly new look at the true heart of Camalot. A movie for all ages to enjoy together. With the voices of Jane Seymore, Pierce Bronsen, and Gary Oldman. And we are talking musical here! Yes, Gary Oldman in his own vocals! Once in a lifetime chance here, how cool is this? I'll say it one more time, YOU HAVE TO GET YOUR HANDS ON THIS ONE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Quest For Camelot (Widescreen)

Fun Movie

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift for my sons girfriend, she loves this movie.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Quest For Camelot (Widescreen)

Great movie for all ages

05/23/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun to watch for the whole family
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Quest For Camelot (Widescreen)

Great Family Movie

02/08/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure my six year old granddaughter was going to like this "non-Barbie" movie. But, much to my surprise, she did! There's lots of singing to keep her attention and the story wasn't bad for me to watch either. Great all around family movie. Lots of good stuff (like dragons!) for boys in there too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Quest For Camelot (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5