Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tredsafe TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Tredsafe TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes

Manmade materials include recycled and lightweight components Rubber outsole delivers superior slip-resistance on oily and wet surfaces Poron® Urethane Comfort System foot bed Lace-up style Padded collar and tongue Non-marking outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.158 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes

Does the job

08/22/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We need non-skid black shoes at work. These are cheap and they are actually better at being non-skid than other brands I've worn. They have no cushion, however. I usually buy an insert and then they feel fine. You get what you pay for, and they way I go through shoes at work it isn't worth paying more than this price. They are stylish and last a long time..I usually go through 2 inserts before considering another pair
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+39points
Review 2 for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes

Women's TredSafe Shoes

11/30/2009
By ,
Orlando, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been wearing TredSafe shoes for many years. They are a good price & a LOT more comfortable then Shoes for Crews.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 3 for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes

Very good

01/21/2010
By ,
Berrien Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these shoes for being on my feet all day
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 4 for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes

Comfortable/Does the job

01/14/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
As usual, my Walmart no longers carries the last pair of shoes that I liked that were similar to these, so I bought these instead. They are comfortable and a good price. But my feet have never sweat so bad! Ever! The last pair (like these) kept my feet dryer. Ugh!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 5 for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes
07/14/2012
By ,
Miami, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these shoes for work because of their slip-resistant quality. The box especially said "great for restaurant" workers. But after just two days of wearing the shoes, the rubber soles were lifting away from the shoe in multiple places. Perhaps it was a fluke and I will exchange them for another pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes

ok shoe

02/21/2010
By ,
fairmont, wv
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it was ok but didn't last long. i get my feet wet a lot. started hurting my feet after a month
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes
01/20/2012
By ,
Walker, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit, feels great on my feet as I teach. They help me all day long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 8 for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes

You get what you pay for

03/05/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ultimately I feel like I got exactly what I paid for. I bought a pair of these dowdy non-skids for a restaurant job because I didn't have time to wait for a pair of Shoes For Crews to be ordered. Overall, they look like cheap synthetic plastic, have no real support and have absolutely no breath-ability. I've had them for a little under 6 months and the sole of shoe has been slowly disconnecting from the toe backwards for about a month now, and the non-skid tread wore off long before that. I'm a server, not a marathon runner, so I feel like the workman ship on this shoe is more than a little sub-par. Again I got exactly what I paid for... in the future I will be replacing them with Shoes for Crews
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes

nice

08/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes

Love these shoe

10/27/2011
By ,
Pawtucket RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are very comfortable, i am surprised. I am on my feet often and for a while at times and love them . They are soft and love the price for them being very comfortable shoes, I wear them every night. Of course Walmart has them, glad i found them on line. Thanks Walmart.
From: Carol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes
01/02/2013
By ,
Abilene, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's what Granddaughter needed for word and fits comfortably.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes

Good Work Shoes

09/29/2011
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable for working at McD's all day...really helps with stopping the skidding and sliding on the greasy floors. Could be a tad more cushiony, but otherwise, great shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes

SUPRISINGLY LIGHTWEIGHT

07/31/2011
By ,
Layton, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suprisingly light weight, can walk long distance in shorter time. Yellow emblem inside shoe stained new socks and the styling is frumpy but okay. Great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes

Great Shoe

09/29/2011
By ,
Hershey PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect for the work that is done at McDonald's!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for TredSafe - Women's Bailey Work Shoes
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Styling
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5