Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Update your wardrobe with style and comfort with this Faded Glory Men's Original Fit Jeans. These stylish jeans are made from cotton fabric that ensures complete comfort. It features five pockets to provide enough room to hold all your essentials. With belt loops, these Faded Glory jeans give you the flexibility to adjust the waist size for a perfect fit. It has a single button closure with zipper fly for comfort and easy on and off. These cotton jeans pants are machine washable, ensuring easy maintenance.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(580 Reviews) 391
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
385
4 stars
138
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation94%539 out of 575reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 89 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
385
4 stars
138
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Gift for my husband

12/24/2012
By ,
Suches, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans were a gift for my husbands birthday. He liked them, wore them, & said they were very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good value but not true to size.

10/30/2013
By ,
Panora, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used the tag from the jeans my dad currently wears to purchase a second pair in the the exact same size and style. But they were too small around the waist. I think the jeans look great and are a good value, but it was disappointing to have the waist size be off two inches. I was pleased with being able to exchange the jeans I had purchased from Walmart.com at a Walmart store, although it meant having to drive the 90-mile roundtrip I was trying to avoid by shopping online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great Jeans

02/16/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are like me who likes comfortable jeans that are not too "sticky" "tight" but not too "saggy" this is your product. If you are a in-between person (wears more than one size *ex* 34 & 36) go for the middle size or the smaller one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good for the price.

11/21/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
In my long life, I have never had any jeans beside Levi or Wrangler. These are not as heavy, but feel fine. I will continue to purchase them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

perfection in my book

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good doing business with Walmart as always and first time over the internet will not be my last,I am happy with the product the fit the all,it is what I hoped for and ordering was simple and delivery too helped to make my day a better one than was before my order a sucess at the end of the day-thankyou Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Greatly disappointed

04/21/2014
By ,
Aurora, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed when I received these jeans, the picture and the name 'original fit jeans' gives you the impression of regular fit, when actually, these are low rider jeans and they were not the size stated. (Too Small). My husband wears a 42 (with room to spare) but he couldn't close the zipper or button.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

n/a

04/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for everyday outdoor or indoor activities. The material is thinner than some blue jeans, but thicker than some. I would call it a medium thickness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Less Than $10 How Can You Go Wrong?

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing these jeans for years. The weight may be a little lighter than some of the name brands but they cost 2-5 times as much or more than the Faded Glory. For some reason, they are cheaper when you buy them on line and the shipping is minimal. There was a problem some years back with the pockets not being deep enough but they have fixed that. My only issue is I wish they would come in odd lengths. I'm a 31" inseam and so the 30" is a little short and the 32" a little long. Other than that, they get 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Jeans

03/21/2014
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is important washes well no loss of color. no shrinkage and No loose threads. Wears great and looks good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great value, for the price !!

03/08/2014
By ,
Pasadena, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality and style are great for cheaper priced jeans. The material seems softer than most jeans, which is nice. You don't have to break them in. I'm not sure if they'll last for years and years, like more expensive jeans, but for $10 ... Who cares!! I even duped my teenage son into wearing a couple pairs, by making him believe they were more expensive jeans. You can't beat the price! They do seem to be cut about a size longer in the length, so maybe lean towards the shorter size when ordering?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Boston
Waist size
Posted 03/21/2014
I wear a woman's size 20., I love faded glory, but you have no woman's available,
SO what size in mens jeans would fit a woman's size 20
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Basic Cheap Jeans

04/18/2014
By ,
North Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty comfortable and very decent quailty for $10. I have purchased several pairs of these jeans over the past few years and if you not into "label" brands, this is a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Run a lil big

10/29/2013
By ,
Ft Myers, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They run large. I changed to a smaller size, but he still didnt like they way they fit. He ended up changing for a pair of Wranglers more close fitting in the legs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

buyer beware

11/07/2013
By ,
dallas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used to swear by these jeans . very inexpensive .. in the last 2 years I have purchased aprx 3 pair. after just a few washes the belt loops come detached & will leave holes where the loop was previously attached . the holes get bigger as time goes by .. just spend a few more dollars & get some wranglers .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Jeans fit

04/12/2014
By ,
Americus, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Son and husband said the jeans fit great and would wear them everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Faded Glory Original Fit Jeans

04/06/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really surprised by the fit and comfort of these jeans. I need jeans that have at least an 11 inch rise and have a straight leg that is not too tapered at the leg opening. I do wish the leg opening was just a little more wide. But they still look good with boots. I will now buy these instead of Gap 1969 Easy Fit jeans. Great price. Thanks Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Excellent value

04/11/2014
By ,
Allentown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit, rugged quality, best jeans value I've found as long as you can live without a designer label.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Original fit Mens Jeans

04/11/2014
By ,
92532
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this fit.
Very Comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Different than what's in the store

02/04/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My local store is always out of the size I need so I ordered these online. Interesting that the ones in the store have 5 belt loops and these have 7. Lots of folks prefer having the extra belt loops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great jeans!

04/07/2014
By ,
North Tonawanda, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 40 year old son is very happy with his new jeans. They are comfortable and were a much-appreciated gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

appears to be for large men

11/05/2013
By ,
Wichita, Ks
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've seen the Faded Glory in the stores and had never purchased any until I seen them priced very low cost on the internet and decided to try a pair. I'm small...32x30, I have measured the length of the pair I received and the inseam is 33 inches the crotch is 2 inches longer than Rustler and Arizona the thighs are at least 2 inches. I guess I'm just to small...they fit like a saddle on a sow... no I would not recommend these.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 392 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next