Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Update your wardrobe with style and comfort when you wear Faded Glory Men's Jeans. These are stylish pants made from cotton fabric. They ensure complete comfort. They feature five pockets to provide enough room to hold all your essentials. These original fit jeans have belt loops. They are durable. They have a single-button closure with zipper fly for comfort and easy on and off. These are the cotton jeans men love to wear for casual nights out with the guys. They are easy to clean and are also available in men's big sizes. Wear them around the house when you are just lounging and watching television or reading a book. Alternately, you can head out with friends to a sporting event or the golf course for a relaxing afternoon.
Average Customer Rating:
4.453 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(629 Reviews) 440
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
420
4 stars
143
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
26
Customer Recommendation93%582 out of 624reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 93 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
420
4 stars
143
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
26
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Gift for my husband

12/24/2012
By ,
Suches, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans were a gift for my husbands birthday. He liked them, wore them, & said they were very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good for the price.

11/21/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
In my long life, I have never had any jeans beside Levi or Wrangler. These are not as heavy, but feel fine. I will continue to purchase them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good value but not true to size.

10/30/2013
By ,
Panora, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used the tag from the jeans my dad currently wears to purchase a second pair in the the exact same size and style. But they were too small around the waist. I think the jeans look great and are a good value, but it was disappointing to have the waist size be off two inches. I was pleased with being able to exchange the jeans I had purchased from Walmart.com at a Walmart store, although it meant having to drive the 90-mile roundtrip I was trying to avoid by shopping online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

good jeans

04/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
can't beat the value... and they fit. recommend the light wash. medium wash and dark wash will bleed for 5 or 6 washes. p.s. if you opt for the 2 pair bundle, walmart.com will charge shipping for 2 items... still a great deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mt. Vernon, KY
shipping
Posted 09/25/2011
I just bought the 2 pair of jeans package and Walmart just charged as one item for shipping.....$0.97
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

What a great deal!

07/21/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get a pair of jeans that fit right and last a while for less than ten bucks! I can't beat this anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

great jeans for everday

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these jeans for work. I'm an artist and create custom ironwork so I am very hard on jeans... burning holes through them, ripping holes in them, spilling paint down a leg, etc. These jeans are an unbelievable value! I buy them in multiples because they are so perfect for my needs. They aren't fashion jeans, just good, tough long lasting work jeans which is what I need. BTW:they seem to run just a little bit big on me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Excellent jeans

06/15/2011
By ,
North Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third set of these jeans. They fit and look good and wear as well as higher priced jeans. These are the only brand of jeans I've worn for the past 3 years. I'm very pleased with them. I'm not at all disappointed with any feature of these jeans. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

buyer beware

11/07/2013
By ,
dallas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used to swear by these jeans . very inexpensive .. in the last 2 years I have purchased aprx 3 pair. after just a few washes the belt loops come detached & will leave holes where the loop was previously attached . the holes get bigger as time goes by .. just spend a few more dollars & get some wranglers .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

good fitting jeans

04/12/2011
By ,
longwood, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable. great price. long lasting. durable. good quality. easy to wash. good product. like this brand. no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Run a lil big

10/29/2013
By ,
Ft Myers, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They run large. I changed to a smaller size, but he still didnt like they way they fit. He ended up changing for a pair of Wranglers more close fitting in the legs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans
04/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my lst 2 pair of size 32 at Wal-Mart. Then I bought 2 more pair online, as Wal-Mart store no longer carries them. They were all four wonderful and fit great. Then these last 2 pair I ordered said size 32 on the tag, no way, more like 30. I have maintained my same weight for several years, and the old ones still fit me. Needless to say I was disappointed. I will order 2 more pair of size 32 online & hope the will be okay. These have not been returned as they were donated to our churches clothes drive this weekend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great Jeans

02/16/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are like me who likes comfortable jeans that are not too "sticky" "tight" but not too "saggy" this is your product. If you are a in-between person (wears more than one size *ex* 34 & 36) go for the middle size or the smaller one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans
11/16/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My teenager grew 6 inches this summer so we had to replace all of his pants. These pants are also available in stores but you pay quite a bit more. I was shocked to learn these were $9 a pair online compared to $13-$16 in the store!!! Woohoo!!! Try them on in the store to ensure you get the proper fit, then order online. They ship quickly and we spent enough in one order to qualify for free shipping.
My son loves how they feel and I love how they look on him. A great, traditional cut jean that will stand up to the abuse a teenage boy puts them through.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

appears to be for large men

11/05/2013
By ,
Wichita, Ks
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've seen the Faded Glory in the stores and had never purchased any until I seen them priced very low cost on the internet and decided to try a pair. I'm small...32x30, I have measured the length of the pair I received and the inseam is 33 inches the crotch is 2 inches longer than Rustler and Arizona the thighs are at least 2 inches. I guess I'm just to small...they fit like a saddle on a sow... no I would not recommend these.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans
07/31/2011
By ,
Montebello, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great pant to work around the house fits great and waist and length cannot buy anywhere else for less
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great value

09/25/2011
By ,
Mt. Vernon, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing the Faded Glory jeans for everyday wear for sometime. They are well made, and long lasting. The sizing is generous, and very comfortable. This purchase I bought the medium wash jeans in the 17 dollar for two pair deal. As always they fit perfect and the heavy denim was soft and comfortable as could be. For my everyday use, if given the choice between name brand jeans and the Faded Glory, it is no contest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good deal for 9 bucks each

05/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The weight is best for spring and summer. It is true to size. The pocket material is thin so watch out for keys. Color is a modern wash. I am happy with my purchase,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

A Surprise

01/28/2012
By ,
Albany, Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just had cause to complain to Walmart in a different area but I am happy to say that these jeans are working out well for my husband. They appear to be sturdy, he does mechanical repair work in an industrial setting. They are slightly loose in the fit. After measuring your true waist, if you are on the boarder between two sizes, go with the smaller size. My husband has put on a little weight but is still slender at nearly 6' and I went to the larger size to be safe and they are a little baggy. I can't believe that these were just under $10 to purchase! I am overall impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Nice jeans for price.

05/16/2014
By ,
Germansville, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these jeans for my husband and he just loves them. The price is terrific and the jeans are good quality material. The fit is perfect also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans
11/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear a pair to work everyday and my boys wear them to school...for the price you cant beat em. they fit decent enough, wear well and will buy again when we have to, 9 bucks a apair, what more can you ask for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 441 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next