Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Update your wardrobe with style and comfort when you wear Faded Glory Men's Jeans. These are stylish pants made from cotton fabric. They ensure complete comfort. They feature five pockets to provide enough room to hold all your essentials. These original fit jeans have belt loops. They are durable. They have a single-button closure with zipper fly for comfort and easy on and off. These are the cotton jeans men love to wear for casual nights out with the guys. They are easy to clean and are also available in men's big sizes. Wear them around the house when you are just lounging and watching television or reading a book. Alternately, you can head out with friends to a sporting event or the golf course for a relaxing afternoon.
Average Customer Rating:
4.457 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(617 Reviews) 428
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
411
4 stars
142
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation93%571 out of 612reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 93 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
411
4 stars
142
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Faded Glory Jeans

12/22/2012
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are good quality basic men's jeans. The price is great, and the denim quality is good. It is not that thin denim that you sometimes now come across. The only problem was I needed a 29 waist and a 32 length, and the smallest size I think they carry is a 30 waist. Other than that, if you are looking for basic jeans, nothing fancy, these would be the jeans to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

great jeans for everday

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these jeans for work. I'm an artist and create custom ironwork so I am very hard on jeans... burning holes through them, ripping holes in them, spilling paint down a leg, etc. These jeans are an unbelievable value! I buy them in multiples because they are so perfect for my needs. They aren't fashion jeans, just good, tough long lasting work jeans which is what I need. BTW:they seem to run just a little bit big on me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Fix the belt loops

07/31/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'd consider these to be an excellent value except for one problem - they sew the belt loops on so tightly to the underlying single layer of fabric that they weaken the fabric so much that it eventually rips right through - unfortunately usually before even the first washing on about 50% of the pairs I've purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great jeans at the best price, but fit isn't right

06/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Terrific jeans at a steal of a price. You can barely buy jeans at good will at this price. The problem I have is with the fit. I wear 32x34 jeans. The waist is bigger than it should be. I can go down to a 30, but they only go to 32 length and look short on me. Expect them to be roomier than Wranglers, if that what you're used to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good value but not true to size.

10/30/2013
By ,
Panora, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used the tag from the jeans my dad currently wears to purchase a second pair in the the exact same size and style. But they were too small around the waist. I think the jeans look great and are a good value, but it was disappointing to have the waist size be off two inches. I was pleased with being able to exchange the jeans I had purchased from Walmart.com at a Walmart store, although it meant having to drive the 90-mile roundtrip I was trying to avoid by shopping online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

good work jeans

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There pants my husband works construction in. They year very Well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good for the price.

11/21/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
In my long life, I have never had any jeans beside Levi or Wrangler. These are not as heavy, but feel fine. I will continue to purchase them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Nice jeans for price.

05/16/2014
By ,
Germansville, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these jeans for my husband and he just loves them. The price is terrific and the jeans are good quality material. The fit is perfect also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good deal for 9 bucks each

05/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The weight is best for spring and summer. It is true to size. The pocket material is thin so watch out for keys. Color is a modern wash. I am happy with my purchase,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

wonderful jeans

06/28/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit is snug in the medium wash jeans. More faded pair were snug but stretched out enough before days end. Haven't washed either but since I use fabric softener I expect darker will loosen up. He is the typical senior man who has lost his caboose but both pair of these jeans look very attractive from behind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great Jeans

02/16/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are like me who likes comfortable jeans that are not too "sticky" "tight" but not too "saggy" this is your product. If you are a in-between person (wears more than one size *ex* 34 & 36) go for the middle size or the smaller one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

good jeans

04/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
can't beat the value... and they fit. recommend the light wash. medium wash and dark wash will bleed for 5 or 6 washes. p.s. if you opt for the 2 pair bundle, walmart.com will charge shipping for 2 items... still a great deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+64points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mt. Vernon, KY
shipping
Posted 09/25/2011
I just bought the 2 pair of jeans package and Walmart just charged as one item for shipping.....$0.97
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

What a great deal!

07/21/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get a pair of jeans that fit right and last a while for less than ten bucks! I can't beat this anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

For $$$ value, style, fit & quality, excellent.

08/01/2014
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit as well, look as well as much higher priced jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Run a lil big

10/29/2013
By ,
Ft Myers, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They run large. I changed to a smaller size, but he still didnt like they way they fit. He ended up changing for a pair of Wranglers more close fitting in the legs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

buyer beware

11/07/2013
By ,
dallas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used to swear by these jeans . very inexpensive .. in the last 2 years I have purchased aprx 3 pair. after just a few washes the belt loops come detached & will leave holes where the loop was previously attached . the holes get bigger as time goes by .. just spend a few more dollars & get some wranglers .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Very poor quality

07/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought 2 pairs of these jeans recently. In the past, I have worn pairs of these jeans for a year or more(usually more) with absolutely no problems. Quality control has apparently become a lost art recently. The 1st pair came out of the washer/dryer exactly twice before they had a zipper with no teeth on most of the left side. The 2nd pair lasted 5 washings before acquiring the same problem. It seems obvious to me that quality control, at least as far as zippers, has become non-existent.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good work jeans

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for my hubby to wear in the garage. Very nice for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

perfection in my book

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good doing business with Walmart as always and first time over the internet will not be my last,I am happy with the product the fit the all,it is what I hoped for and ordering was simple and delivery too helped to make my day a better one than was before my order a sucess at the end of the day-thankyou Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Excellent jeans

06/15/2011
By ,
North Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third set of these jeans. They fit and look good and wear as well as higher priced jeans. These are the only brand of jeans I've worn for the past 3 years. I'm very pleased with them. I'm not at all disappointed with any feature of these jeans. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 429 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next