Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Update your wardrobe with style and comfort when you wear Faded Glory Men's Jeans. These are stylish pants made from cotton fabric. They ensure complete comfort. They feature five pockets to provide enough room to hold all your essentials. These original fit jeans have belt loops. They are durable. They have a single-button closure with zipper fly for comfort and easy on and off. These are the cotton jeans men love to wear for casual nights out with the guys. They are easy to clean and are also available in men's big sizes. Wear them around the house when you are just lounging and watching television or reading a book. Alternately, you can head out with friends to a sporting event or the golf course for a relaxing afternoon.
Average Customer Rating:
4.451 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(626 Reviews) 437
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
417
4 stars
143
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
26
Customer Recommendation93%579 out of 621reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 93 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
417
4 stars
143
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
26
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

easy care

11/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very comfortable and easy to take care of. Fits just right.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

rugged jeans

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Theses jeans fit true to size and have great material quality and don't fade after many washings.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Faded Glory Original fit

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit Good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good for the price.

11/21/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
In my long life, I have never had any jeans beside Levi or Wrangler. These are not as heavy, but feel fine. I will continue to purchase them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Delivery Problems

11/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The item was dropped off at a post office where we don't have a post office box or a mail box at our country house. It is a small town or we would never have received them. Wal mart needs to be sure that they are being delivered to our door.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good value but not true to size.

10/30/2013
By ,
Panora, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used the tag from the jeans my dad currently wears to purchase a second pair in the the exact same size and style. But they were too small around the waist. I think the jeans look great and are a good value, but it was disappointing to have the waist size be off two inches. I was pleased with being able to exchange the jeans I had purchased from Walmart.com at a Walmart store, although it meant having to drive the 90-mile roundtrip I was trying to avoid by shopping online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

great jeans for everday

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these jeans for work. I'm an artist and create custom ironwork so I am very hard on jeans... burning holes through them, ripping holes in them, spilling paint down a leg, etc. These jeans are an unbelievable value! I buy them in multiples because they are so perfect for my needs. They aren't fashion jeans, just good, tough long lasting work jeans which is what I need. BTW:they seem to run just a little bit big on me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

good jeans

04/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
can't beat the value... and they fit. recommend the light wash. medium wash and dark wash will bleed for 5 or 6 washes. p.s. if you opt for the 2 pair bundle, walmart.com will charge shipping for 2 items... still a great deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mt. Vernon, KY
shipping
Posted 09/25/2011
I just bought the 2 pair of jeans package and Walmart just charged as one item for shipping.....$0.97
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

What a great deal!

07/21/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get a pair of jeans that fit right and last a while for less than ten bucks! I can't beat this anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

buyer beware

11/07/2013
By ,
dallas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used to swear by these jeans . very inexpensive .. in the last 2 years I have purchased aprx 3 pair. after just a few washes the belt loops come detached & will leave holes where the loop was previously attached . the holes get bigger as time goes by .. just spend a few more dollars & get some wranglers .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great Jeans

02/16/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are like me who likes comfortable jeans that are not too "sticky" "tight" but not too "saggy" this is your product. If you are a in-between person (wears more than one size *ex* 34 & 36) go for the middle size or the smaller one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Run a lil big

10/29/2013
By ,
Ft Myers, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They run large. I changed to a smaller size, but he still didnt like they way they fit. He ended up changing for a pair of Wranglers more close fitting in the legs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Excellent jeans

06/15/2011
By ,
North Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third set of these jeans. They fit and look good and wear as well as higher priced jeans. These are the only brand of jeans I've worn for the past 3 years. I'm very pleased with them. I'm not at all disappointed with any feature of these jeans. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

good fitting jeans

04/12/2011
By ,
longwood, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable. great price. long lasting. durable. good quality. easy to wash. good product. like this brand. no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans
04/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my lst 2 pair of size 32 at Wal-Mart. Then I bought 2 more pair online, as Wal-Mart store no longer carries them. They were all four wonderful and fit great. Then these last 2 pair I ordered said size 32 on the tag, no way, more like 30. I have maintained my same weight for several years, and the old ones still fit me. Needless to say I was disappointed. I will order 2 more pair of size 32 online & hope the will be okay. These have not been returned as they were donated to our churches clothes drive this weekend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great jeans at the best price, but fit isn't right

06/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Terrific jeans at a steal of a price. You can barely buy jeans at good will at this price. The problem I have is with the fit. I wear 32x34 jeans. The waist is bigger than it should be. I can go down to a 30, but they only go to 32 length and look short on me. Expect them to be roomier than Wranglers, if that what you're used to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Nice jeans for price.

05/16/2014
By ,
Germansville, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these jeans for my husband and he just loves them. The price is terrific and the jeans are good quality material. The fit is perfect also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good deal for 9 bucks each

05/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The weight is best for spring and summer. It is true to size. The pocket material is thin so watch out for keys. Color is a modern wash. I am happy with my purchase,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Best jeans at a terrific price!

10/03/2014
By ,
Lady Lake, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are about the least expensive jeans on the market but they have a terrific fit and look great! They hold their color and shape after multiple washings. My husband loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Fix the belt loops

07/31/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'd consider these to be an excellent value except for one problem - they sew the belt loops on so tightly to the underlying single layer of fabric that they weaken the fabric so much that it eventually rips right through - unfortunately usually before even the first washing on about 50% of the pairs I've purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 438 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next