Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Update your wardrobe with style and comfort with this Faded Glory Men's Original Fit Jeans. These stylish jeans are made from cotton fabric that ensures complete comfort. It features five pockets to provide enough room to hold all your essentials. With belt loops, these Faded Glory jeans give you the flexibility to adjust the waist size for a perfect fit. It has a single button closure with zipper fly for comfort and easy on and off. These cotton jeans pants are machine washable, ensuring easy maintenance.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.468 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(577 Reviews) 388
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
383
4 stars
137
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation94%536 out of 572reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 89 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
383
4 stars
137
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great Jeans

02/16/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are like me who likes comfortable jeans that are not too "sticky" "tight" but not too "saggy" this is your product. If you are a in-between person (wears more than one size *ex* 34 & 36) go for the middle size or the smaller one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good value but not true to size.

10/30/2013
By ,
Panora, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used the tag from the jeans my dad currently wears to purchase a second pair in the the exact same size and style. But they were too small around the waist. I think the jeans look great and are a good value, but it was disappointing to have the waist size be off two inches. I was pleased with being able to exchange the jeans I had purchased from Walmart.com at a Walmart store, although it meant having to drive the 90-mile roundtrip I was trying to avoid by shopping online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good for the price.

11/21/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
In my long life, I have never had any jeans beside Levi or Wrangler. These are not as heavy, but feel fine. I will continue to purchase them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Less Than $10 How Can You Go Wrong?

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing these jeans for years. The weight may be a little lighter than some of the name brands but they cost 2-5 times as much or more than the Faded Glory. For some reason, they are cheaper when you buy them on line and the shipping is minimal. There was a problem some years back with the pockets not being deep enough but they have fixed that. My only issue is I wish they would come in odd lengths. I'm a 31" inseam and so the 30" is a little short and the 32" a little long. Other than that, they get 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Jeans

03/21/2014
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is important washes well no loss of color. no shrinkage and No loose threads. Wears great and looks good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great value, for the price !!

03/08/2014
By ,
Pasadena, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality and style are great for cheaper priced jeans. The material seems softer than most jeans, which is nice. You don't have to break them in. I'm not sure if they'll last for years and years, like more expensive jeans, but for $10 ... Who cares!! I even duped my teenage son into wearing a couple pairs, by making him believe they were more expensive jeans. You can't beat the price! They do seem to be cut about a size longer in the length, so maybe lean towards the shorter size when ordering?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Boston
Waist size
Posted 03/21/2014
I wear a woman's size 20., I love faded glory, but you have no woman's available,
SO what size in mens jeans would fit a woman's size 20
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Jeans fit

04/12/2014
By ,
Americus, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Son and husband said the jeans fit great and would wear them everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Excellent value

04/11/2014
By ,
Allentown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit, rugged quality, best jeans value I've found as long as you can live without a designer label.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Faded Glory Original Fit Jeans

04/06/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really surprised by the fit and comfort of these jeans. I need jeans that have at least an 11 inch rise and have a straight leg that is not too tapered at the leg opening. I do wish the leg opening was just a little more wide. But they still look good with boots. I will now buy these instead of Gap 1969 Easy Fit jeans. Great price. Thanks Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Original fit Mens Jeans

04/11/2014
By ,
92532
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this fit.
Very Comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Run a lil big

10/29/2013
By ,
Ft Myers, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They run large. I changed to a smaller size, but he still didnt like they way they fit. He ended up changing for a pair of Wranglers more close fitting in the legs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

buyer beware

11/07/2013
By ,
dallas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used to swear by these jeans . very inexpensive .. in the last 2 years I have purchased aprx 3 pair. after just a few washes the belt loops come detached & will leave holes where the loop was previously attached . the holes get bigger as time goes by .. just spend a few more dollars & get some wranglers .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great jeans!

04/07/2014
By ,
North Tonawanda, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 40 year old son is very happy with his new jeans. They are comfortable and were a much-appreciated gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Different than what's in the store

02/04/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My local store is always out of the size I need so I ordered these online. Interesting that the ones in the store have 5 belt loops and these have 7. Lots of folks prefer having the extra belt loops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Poor Quality

03/30/2014
By ,
Washington State
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased theses jeans in December 2013 and one pair has already shredded in the seat area, I will never buy these again and will not recommend them to anyone
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

very good Quality.

03/29/2014
By ,
Middleville, MI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is good and they are a nice looking. Very please with my purchase. Would order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

No issues.

02/21/2014
By ,
Horatio, Ar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everything was good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

appears to be for large men

11/05/2013
By ,
Wichita, Ks
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've seen the Faded Glory in the stores and had never purchased any until I seen them priced very low cost on the internet and decided to try a pair. I'm small...32x30, I have measured the length of the pair I received and the inseam is 33 inches the crotch is 2 inches longer than Rustler and Arizona the thighs are at least 2 inches. I guess I'm just to small...they fit like a saddle on a sow... no I would not recommend these.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

good jeans

04/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
can't beat the value... and they fit. recommend the light wash. medium wash and dark wash will bleed for 5 or 6 washes. p.s. if you opt for the 2 pair bundle, walmart.com will charge shipping for 2 items... still a great deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mt. Vernon, KY
shipping
Posted 09/25/2011
I just bought the 2 pair of jeans package and Walmart just charged as one item for shipping.....$0.97
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

What a great deal!

07/21/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get a pair of jeans that fit right and last a while for less than ten bucks! I can't beat this anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 389 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next