Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

HP HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Get high-quality prints that preserve your beautiful memories with these HP 02 Ink Cartridges with Photo Paper. They help you create amazing photographs with vibrant colors right from the comfort of your home. Combined with the HP photo paper and HP's patented Vivera inks, you get stunning image quality and photo prints that resist fading for generations. These HP 02 Ink Cartridges with Photo Paper ensures your printing costs are minimal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.365 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(107 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation87%90 out of 104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Excellent Value

12/01/2012
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You cannot beat this price for OEM HP ink & bonus photo printing paper; Very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Not a good Deal

01/27/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Compare this product with standard package before you buy it. Although this appears to be a good deal, be aware that the ink cartridges DO NOT contain as much ink as a standard HP02 ink cartridge. This directly from HP. The color standard cartidges have 13 ml ink while the color cartidges of this Value pack have less than 6 ml ink.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+129points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

NA

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works fine lasts a long time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Good Value/Great Price

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can use each color individually...nice concept. 1st time I replaced a couple cartridges, so I want to see how long they last.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

happy

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought before works well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Good but be aware

12/11/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Although this appears to be a good deal, be aware that the ink cartridges DO NOT contain as much ink as a standard HP02 ink cartridge. This directly from HP.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

When you shoot Cartridges matter

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to find around town anymore.....glad I can buy them at Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

printingwith color

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best buy I could find and I checked several sites
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

A real saver

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality @ an affordable price. At least $10 cheaper than other stores and I received it alot faster than expected!! A real win win situation.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Works fine on a old 3200 unit

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A glitch .. at HP or in the printer
Is there a expire date or manufacture date stored in each cartrdige ?
If not, HP needs to tell us how to set or modify the expire dates for each,
or a way to disconnect the expire date printer messages ... entirely.
We don't care how old a newly purchased cartridge is. If the expire date on
new cardtridges has been exceeded and could damage our printers , that's
on HP & Walmart.
We want ink and it should be fresh, when purchased.
Once we install the cartridge, the ink to air exposure should start
from that point and begin the ink to sludge clock.
Consider this for future upgrades.
As a customer, I can appreciate the HP logic/effort.
Thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

great product

01/13/2010
By ,
Lancaster, S C
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the hp 02 printer ink and it is cheaper at wal mart. My question is I wish you sold the whole box of ink cartridges with out photo paper. I use it mostly for coping and to get it without photo paper you have to buy the black ink cartridge separate which makes it even more expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Best Bet!

07/15/2009
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an HP Photosmart 8250 printer and I print tons of stuff. I use to go and buy ink 1 cartridge at a time. This value pack is the best deal! It is half the cost of buying ink individually AND you get 150 sheets of great quality photo paper!!! The best buy out there!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Rainbows Are So Beautiful

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the ink for my printer quickly and it was a great product. I will never shop anywhere else for it again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

HP Ink

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this ink is a great quality and thank God the price is less than Staples. I will be purchasing my ink for my printer from Walmart from now on as long as I get this quality and price. I recommend all my friends and business friends to do the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

right product for a nice price

10/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Item met all my expectations and was well priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Great pruouduct work's well.

09/24/2014
By ,
Cave Creek Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

HP ink

12/29/2009
By ,
Coatesville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HP has ripped off customers for years. Ink does not last as long as advertised and costs too much. Other than purchasing refills, Walmart's prices are cheaper than purchasing directly from HP.
Walmart has helped with good prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Great deal~

01/09/2010
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal on computer ink. The bundle is a lot cheaper than buying one ink color at a time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!

08/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I believe this ink cartridge was old because all of my pictures came out green. I was really disappointed because it was a waste of my money. I had many pictures I wanted to print out and I was unable to! I will never order ink from there again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

DISAPPOINTED

12/30/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RE: HP 02 Series Photo Value Pack - HP 02 Black & Color Ink Cartridges & 150 Sheets of HP Advanced Photo Paper (Q7964AN)
I thought the price was terrific and delivery was very quick.
However, when I loaded all of the inks I noticed they weren't all 100% full. The biggest disappointment was that the black cartridge (the largest capacity ink) ran out the day after I installed it.... I was only able to print about 50 B/W sheets of text. I had to make an emergency trip to a store to buy another black cartridge.
I'm attempting to get a partial refund on the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next