Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

HP HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Get high-quality prints that preserve your beautiful memories with these HP 02 Ink Cartridges with Photo Paper. They help you create amazing photographs with vibrant colors right from the comfort of your home. Combined with the HP photo paper and HP's patented Vivera inks, you get stunning image quality and photo prints that resist fading for generations. These HP 02 Ink Cartridges with Photo Paper ensures your printing costs are minimal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation86%84 out of 98reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Excellent Value

12/01/2012
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You cannot beat this price for OEM HP ink & bonus photo printing paper; Very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Not a good Deal

01/27/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Compare this product with standard package before you buy it. Although this appears to be a good deal, be aware that the ink cartridges DO NOT contain as much ink as a standard HP02 ink cartridge. This directly from HP. The color standard cartidges have 13 ml ink while the color cartidges of this Value pack have less than 6 ml ink.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+128points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Works fine on a old 3200 unit

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A glitch .. at HP or in the printer
Is there a expire date or manufacture date stored in each cartrdige ?
If not, HP needs to tell us how to set or modify the expire dates for each,
or a way to disconnect the expire date printer messages ... entirely.
We don't care how old a newly purchased cartridge is. If the expire date on
new cardtridges has been exceeded and could damage our printers , that's
on HP & Walmart.
We want ink and it should be fresh, when purchased.
Once we install the cartridge, the ink to air exposure should start
from that point and begin the ink to sludge clock.
Consider this for future upgrades.
As a customer, I can appreciate the HP logic/effort.
Thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Good but be aware

12/11/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Although this appears to be a good deal, be aware that the ink cartridges DO NOT contain as much ink as a standard HP02 ink cartridge. This directly from HP.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Rainbows Are So Beautiful

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the ink for my printer quickly and it was a great product. I will never shop anywhere else for it again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

great product

01/13/2010
By ,
Lancaster, S C
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the hp 02 printer ink and it is cheaper at wal mart. My question is I wish you sold the whole box of ink cartridges with out photo paper. I use it mostly for coping and to get it without photo paper you have to buy the black ink cartridge separate which makes it even more expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

HP Ink

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this ink is a great quality and thank God the price is less than Staples. I will be purchasing my ink for my printer from Walmart from now on as long as I get this quality and price. I recommend all my friends and business friends to do the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Best Bet!

07/15/2009
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an HP Photosmart 8250 printer and I print tons of stuff. I use to go and buy ink 1 cartridge at a time. This value pack is the best deal! It is half the cost of buying ink individually AND you get 150 sheets of great quality photo paper!!! The best buy out there!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

right product for a nice price

10/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Item met all my expectations and was well priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Great pruouduct work's well.

09/24/2014
By ,
Cave Creek Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!

08/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I believe this ink cartridge was old because all of my pictures came out green. I was really disappointed because it was a waste of my money. I had many pictures I wanted to print out and I was unable to! I will never order ink from there again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Great Value

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HP 02 6 Inkjet Pack is a great value. I love taking photos so much I take my HP printer wherever I go. Went to a cookout and took many pictures. I let people pick the photos they wanted and printed them out immediately. Love the vivid colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

HP ink

12/29/2009
By ,
Coatesville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HP has ripped off customers for years. Ink does not last as long as advertised and costs too much. Other than purchasing refills, Walmart's prices are cheaper than purchasing directly from HP.
Walmart has helped with good prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Fast delivery, HP products met all our expectation

07/12/2014
By ,
Westerville, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installed 3 of the cartridges as soon as we got the package. All working great. Delivery, packaging and price were good. The price with store pickup was the lowest we found online for OEM ink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

DISAPPOINTED

12/30/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RE: HP 02 Series Photo Value Pack - HP 02 Black & Color Ink Cartridges & 150 Sheets of HP Advanced Photo Paper (Q7964AN)
I thought the price was terrific and delivery was very quick.
However, when I loaded all of the inks I noticed they weren't all 100% full. The biggest disappointment was that the black cartridge (the largest capacity ink) ran out the day after I installed it.... I was only able to print about 50 B/W sheets of text. I had to make an emergency trip to a store to buy another black cartridge.
I'm attempting to get a partial refund on the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Low and/or empty ink levels on new product

07/23/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
For the second time in a year I have purchased this product and installed the new inks and found that the ink levels are low or completly out on two of the cartridges. The first time it happened I did not call Walmart to complain. This second time I did and was told to simply take the entire box back to the store where I picked up for an exchange. I am going to try to return the product and if I am not offered a full refund or even exchange I will not be ordering from Walmart in the future for this item.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Great price!

02/24/2011
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compared to "office stores" I found the ink I needed for my HP at a cheaper price at Walmart. These are not refill items, they are new. Given the amount of ink I use and the number of cartridges I must buy, Walmart gets my money for new ink cartridges!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

HP is the BEST!

02/26/2011
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with this product. I purchase HP products when available, and ONLY HP. I know it's only ink cartridges we're talking about here, but I love the ease of using these and the price is great for me. I highly recommend the value pack!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

A fantastic price. The ink alone was a great deal!

11/20/2012
By ,
Laurel, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic deal. The ink alone was a great price, but throw in the color photo paper, and it truly is astonishing. The ink came quickly and had a far-in-the-future expiration date. Definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Great deal~

01/09/2010
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal on computer ink. The bundle is a lot cheaper than buying one ink color at a time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next