Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

HP HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Get high quality prints that preserve your beautiful memories with the HP 02 Photo Value Pack. It helps you to amazing photographs with vibrant colors right from the comfort of your home. Combined with the HP photo paper and HP's patented Vivera inks, you get stunning image quality and photo prints that resist fading for generations. The HP 02 ink cartridge ensures you printing costs are minimal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.337 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation87%77 out of 89reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Excellent Value

12/01/2012
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You cannot beat this price for OEM HP ink & bonus photo printing paper; Very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Not a good Deal

01/27/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Compare this product with standard package before you buy it. Although this appears to be a good deal, be aware that the ink cartridges DO NOT contain as much ink as a standard HP02 ink cartridge. This directly from HP. The color standard cartidges have 13 ml ink while the color cartidges of this Value pack have less than 6 ml ink.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+118points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Great ink !

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will purchase this item again. very good service and shipped right away. Thank you Walmart another great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Good price compared to otheres

03/30/2014
By ,
Dothan, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The black ink only printed a few sheets and was out. I have purchased this same product in the store in the past and had better results!
I have already ordered more black and need to go pick up today.
Hoping that was a fluk with the black and this one will be better. We will see.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Good but be aware

12/11/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Although this appears to be a good deal, be aware that the ink cartridges DO NOT contain as much ink as a standard HP02 ink cartridge. This directly from HP.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

HP cartridges for photosmart printer

03/27/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This printer is an ink guzzler, and the six pack saves money over buying individual cartridges.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Great Value

02/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found other packs that contained less but cost more.. Made no sense to me.. I didn't need the photo paper as I already had plenty but I rather have something extra and it cost less than have it taken away and cost more..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

great product

01/13/2010
By ,
Lancaster, S C
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the hp 02 printer ink and it is cheaper at wal mart. My question is I wish you sold the whole box of ink cartridges with out photo paper. I use it mostly for coping and to get it without photo paper you have to buy the black ink cartridge separate which makes it even more expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Best Bet!

07/15/2009
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an HP Photosmart 8250 printer and I print tons of stuff. I use to go and buy ink 1 cartridge at a time. This value pack is the best deal! It is half the cost of buying ink individually AND you get 150 sheets of great quality photo paper!!! The best buy out there!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Great Price

10/27/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product, prints sharp pictures.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

HP ink

12/29/2009
By ,
Coatesville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HP has ripped off customers for years. Ink does not last as long as advertised and costs too much. Other than purchasing refills, Walmart's prices are cheaper than purchasing directly from HP.
Walmart has helped with good prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper
12/20/2012
By ,
No. Ft. Myers, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pack contains all 6 ink colors and 150 sheets of 4 x 6 photo paper and is a good value and convenient all in one purchase, and the price is in line with others bought separately by color or need. Wal Mart notes that the 150 sheet capacity is for photo papers, and not plain typing paper, as other ads state just 150 sheets, leading you to believe that the ink volume is very low, which is misleading and not true. This is a pack that I have purchased many times in the past, and if you print pictures as well as plain letters, it does both well; if you have no use for photo papers, the other packs available seem to have more ink volume and capacity, and no paper, but at a higher price.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

DISAPPOINTED

12/30/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RE: HP 02 Series Photo Value Pack - HP 02 Black & Color Ink Cartridges & 150 Sheets of HP Advanced Photo Paper (Q7964AN)
I thought the price was terrific and delivery was very quick.
However, when I loaded all of the inks I noticed they weren't all 100% full. The biggest disappointment was that the black cartridge (the largest capacity ink) ran out the day after I installed it.... I was only able to print about 50 B/W sheets of text. I had to make an emergency trip to a store to buy another black cartridge.
I'm attempting to get a partial refund on the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

BEST HP VALUE INK PACK

12/23/2009
By ,
CAMERON,N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS TRUELY THE BEST DEAL OFFERED FOR HP-02 INK CARTRIDGE REPLACEMENT SETS.IT HAS ALL THE COLORS IN GENUINE HP NEW CARTRIGES AND IT HAS A FREE BONUS PACK OF 100 H.P. HIGH QUALITY 4X6,GLOSSY PHOTO PAPER!! ALL NAME BRAND AND ALL YOU NEED.IF YOU BUY EACH INK REPLACEMENT SEPERATELY AT WAL MART-IT WILL COST OVER $70.00 FOR ALL THE INK JETS ONLY-NO PHOTO PAPER!! THIS WAS SHIPPED TO MY DOOR FOR UNDER $45.00 AND GOT HERE QUICK. EVERYTHING WORKS AS IT SHOULD AND THE PHOTO PAPER IS TOP QUALITY. THIS IS THE BEST BUY OUT THERE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Low and/or empty ink levels on new product

07/23/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
For the second time in a year I have purchased this product and installed the new inks and found that the ink levels are low or completly out on two of the cartridges. The first time it happened I did not call Walmart to complain. This second time I did and was told to simply take the entire box back to the store where I picked up for an exchange. I am going to try to return the product and if I am not offered a full refund or even exchange I will not be ordering from Walmart in the future for this item.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Great Product

04/02/2013
By ,
Magna, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am having problems with the magenta ink printing, other than that I don't have any problems recommending this to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

A fantastic price. The ink alone was a great deal!

11/20/2012
By ,
Laurel, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic deal. The ink alone was a great price, but throw in the color photo paper, and it truly is astonishing. The ink came quickly and had a far-in-the-future expiration date. Definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

GREAT Deal!

02/23/2010
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After much research, this value package of ink was by far the best deal! The cartridges are the regular size that you would buy individually and cost much less. I don't print many pictures but it's nice to have the photo paper on hand. I heartily recommend this value pack!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

HP Ink Cartridges

12/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and install. A little expensive.
Use them for my printer, mainly to print photos. Nice to have the additional photo paper included.
Product was ordered on-line at the suggestion of an associate in the local store. Local store does not stock the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP 02 6-Pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow/Lt Cyan/Lt Magenta Original Ink Cartridges w/Photo Paper

Great price!

02/24/2011
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compared to "office stores" I found the ink I needed for my HP at a cheaper price at Walmart. These are not refill items, they are new. Given the amount of ink I use and the number of cartridges I must buy, Walmart gets my money for new ink cartridges!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next