Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Set

Simple and elegant, the 1/3 Carat T. W. Diamond Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Set is the perfect choice to express your love. This set features a round prong set with dazzling diamond studded at the center of adorable 14Kt yellow gold ring. Also, this beautiful diamond wedding ring set is accented with four simple and elegant round channel set side diamonds. The eight baguette diamonds add to the overall charm of this tracer wedding band. These flawless diamonds with crystal clear clarity and pure color lend a glistening look to this bridal set. Surprise that special someone with this sparkling 14Kt Yellow Gold Bridal Set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Set

A Woman's Treasure

07/28/2010
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the product I had purchased recently. I expected something more larger in the size of the material the product is made of.I returned it for something better and larger. I would recommend this product for someone younger. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Set
07/07/2009
By ,
York, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Beautiful ring, but the wedding band part does not stay connected with the engagement ring nor do they stay close to each other when on the finger. Each ring is not substantial in and of itself, so the ring is unimpressive on the finger.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Review 3 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Set

Response to the other rating

04/08/2010
By ,
Colorado, USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When you get married you are supposed to have the two rings soldered together by a reputable jeweler - or they won't stay together.
This is a lovely ring, perfect for a young couple if she prefers yellow gold.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Review 4 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Set

Affordable

11/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you for offering products like this that are high quality but still within the budget of ordinary people like me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Set

affordable

11/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband decided to help my soon to be son-in-law purchase this ring. Financially hard for him to buy anything costly at this time. Once he will get back on his feet, he will be able to get something nicer. Surprisingly, my daughter was ecstatic! This is a keeper and she wants nothing else. Looks stunning on her hand. Very rich looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 6 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Set

swwweeettt!!!

12/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome ring! Glamorous and very noticeable! Friends are always commenting on it! The price is extremely low for such a ring! i am still in shock at the price i paid! Better hurry before they run out, you don't want to miss out on this deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Set

great value

12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so far so good. Nice diamond! Very comfortable! :)
from mark n jan
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 8 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Set

wedding set

11/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so impressed with the quality of this set. Its exactly what I was hoping my fiancee would get me. I forced him to show me where he got it so I could know where to get other great things in the future. This site is amazing, I had no idea that walmart was in jewelry too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points