Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Miabella Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

Miabella Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

The uniquely designed Miabella Round-cut Diamond Cross-over Ring is a stylish choice for any occasion. The multi-stone ring features a double-band look crossed by a third band, studded with a total of thirty-nine round-cut, prong-set diamonds (H-I-J, I3). This fashion ring is beautifully crafted in gleaming sterling silver.
Average Customer Rating:
4.225 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation84%93 out of 111reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 55 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING RING!!!

03/29/2014
By ,
Essex, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this ring for our anniversary to wear with my 1ct diamond solitaire. When I received it I was amazed at how beautiful the ring really is!! It goes perfectly with my solitaire and I am thinking of purchasing another to wear as a large set.... it is that gorgeous!!! Listen to ALL the positive reviews!!!! NO STONES WERE MISSING AND THE DIAMONDS SPARKLE LIKE CRAZY!!!!! There are NO inclusions in my ring! It is a well made, high quality ring! It is beautiful!!! YOU WILL BE HAPPY!!!! I am VERY picky!!! TRUST ME!!! I included 2 pictures that do NOT do it justice!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

Makes a beautiful wedding ring

02/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is very beautiful and unique. The ring is very modern, stylish, and yet delicate (in a feminine way) . I was a bit hesitant about ordering it especially after reading mix reviews as well but I'm very happy with my purchase. It has enough sparkle to catch the eye, sterling silver is beautiful not a single stain nor discoloration. The band is thick not a thin band which I love, feels very durable. The price was nice, shipping was great, and it was worth it. Great item, no regrets. Just incase I did purchase a jewelry plan if any repairs are needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

beautiful ring

02/08/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is gorgeous. It shines and sparkles and I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

beautiful ring

01/05/2014
By ,
Roanoke,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring was prettier than I expected. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

Diamond fell out!

12/14/2013
By ,
Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I first got this ring I fell in love the ring does shine very well and its beautiful but I had only wore it a few times maybe 2-3 Weeks and a diamond fell out! I'd love to just get another diamond put back in but I'm afraid another one will fall out .......
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

Very good!

12/06/2013
By ,
Zephyrhills, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really pleased with my purchase. It was exactly as described! I love it, however it is a gift for my daughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

nice product

11/11/2013
By ,
Branson MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item as described
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

I love this ring it's simple in design but fancy

08/22/2013
By ,
Grasston, Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bottom two circles of the ring have the meaning of two separate people and the top circle of the ring means the two shall become one! It's perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver
08/22/2013
By ,
San Antonio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Definitely a cute ring....I get compliments every day. Not giving it a 5 star rating because the diamonds are opaque....good value though
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

No good

07/07/2013
By ,
concord, nc
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Diamonds real? I think not! Cloudy and no sparkle. Would not recommend, not worth even the purchased price. Had this ring a little over a week and one of the so-called diamonds has fallen out. Taking it to my local Walmart today, hopefully with no issues....to get my money back.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

Bought for a gift

05/20/2013
By ,
NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this for my daughter for mother's day. I saw it as 3 bands interwined with lasting love between me (grandma/mom), my daughter who is now a mom, and for my granddaughter. I wanted to give her something that hopefully will last and that was affordable. There were reviews of this turning green and diamonds falling out so I opted for the 2 yr warrantee. They live in OH and I in NV so I haven't seen it personally. I liked that you could order it in 1/2 sizes also. I'm not giving this 5's just because I haven't seen it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

You won't be disappointed at all!

05/14/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful ring that look twice as expensive than it actually is! I bought this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom and loved it--so much so, she refuses to wear it until she gets a fresh manicure. Honestly, it is a gorgeous and sparkly piece that is sure to bring happiness. I highly recommend this ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

This is an awesome value

02/24/2013
By ,
Halethorpe md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This makes a great anniversary band or everyday present for someone special or for yourself. My wife loves it and never takes it off. It also arrived on the day it was said to arrive. Great value for a great ring
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

Great ring for new beginings.

02/21/2013
By ,
Kremmling,CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this ring, it's very unique & very beautiful. Great price too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

So Pretty!

02/12/2013
By ,
Rocklin, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best ring I've gotten from Walmart. It is very pretty and is a great bargain! The diamonds are nice!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

Worth the money. exellent. Beautiful.

01/05/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is very pleased. I am going to order one for myself. In the near future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

More than expected

12/29/2012
By ,
Manteno, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Due to burring on my wifes fingers from regular engagement, wedding and eternity rings she had to go without rings. After 50 years of wearing rings this was not an option. This ring fills a great void and back up for regular rings by looking stylish and up to date but also being lite weight and comfortable.
Very good product for pricing
larry and mary
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver

Beautiful ring at a great price.

12/22/2012
By ,
Batesville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ring as a gift for my wife. The picture does not do it justice. It is much prettier on her finger. It is well designed and looks like it should cost alot more than I paid for it. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for a beautiful, well made piece of jewelry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver
12/10/2012
By ,
Rocky Mount, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ablutely love this ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Miabella 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Cross-Over Ring in Sterling Silver
11/29/2012
By ,
florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Boy did I get a shock. The ring doesnt look as good as the picture. It looks very cheap; but for what you pay for it you get . If you ask me it wasnt even worth ten dollars. I am taking it
back to the store and get my refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next