Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

DVD, PG13, 102 minutes, DISNEY / TOUCHSTONE
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

Great old movie and appropriate for the family

12/15/2012
By ,
Asheville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I grew up on the 80's and we still love this movie. The best part is we can watch it with our 4 kids!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

really hysterical

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is one of the funniest movies you'll ever see. so much happens during the course of this movie & it's so unpredictable. good for everybody. when you start watching the movie you'll never guess where the plot will lead.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

A real adventure!

11/19/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved this movie for years and have had an old taped from tv copy and am so glad to have found it on DVD and at such a reasonable price. It is a wonderful addition to my movie collection.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)
06/01/2013
By ,
Lake Dallas tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While the movie was great the time it took to get hre was real bad. It took 3 & 1/2 weeks to get here. It should not take that long to get a DVD from one place to another
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)
10/14/2008
By ,
Mesa, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was fun to be able to still buy this movie. What a blast from the past. I was disappointed that it wasn't in stock at store, but was able to order it, and have delivered to the store (within 2-3 days). It would have been more convenient for me if it had been delivered directly to my home, but otherwise, it exceded my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)
02/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funny as heck
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)
09/01/2012
By ,
El Paso, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I enjoyed this movie, though there are a few scenes that was totally not believeable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

good movie to watch

07/04/2012
By ,
Montgomery, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a good family movie;some adult supervision is advised for language
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)
11/05/2012
By ,
Richmond, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fine family fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)
05/02/2012
By ,
Tirrenia, Italy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good family movie, happy that I bought it for $5 bucks.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

Adventures in babysitting

07/28/2008
By ,
Chalmette, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent movie for adults and teen
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5