Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

DVD, PG13, 102 minutes, DISNEY / TOUCHSTONE
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

Great old movie and appropriate for the family

12/15/2012
By ,
Asheville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I grew up on the 80's and we still love this movie. The best part is we can watch it with our 4 kids!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

Heck of a deal for such an awesome movie!

10/19/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for $5 and did not regret it. Great movie at a RAD price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

great movie

09/30/2014
By ,
SHREVEPORT, LA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

Still Makes Me Laugh

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even after all these years, this little movie still makes me laugh. The ways things just keep escalating into more and more crazy situations and how they run into such strange characters puts a smile on my face. All of the actors did a great job. Even the younger ones react so naturally.
There is some cursing and some racy jokes that parents of young children may want be wary of, but overall it is a fun movie to watch with the family.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

really hysterical

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is one of the funniest movies you'll ever see. so much happens during the course of this movie & it's so unpredictable. good for everybody. when you start watching the movie you'll never guess where the plot will lead.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

A real adventure!

11/19/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved this movie for years and have had an old taped from tv copy and am so glad to have found it on DVD and at such a reasonable price. It is a wonderful addition to my movie collection.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)
10/14/2008
By ,
Mesa, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was fun to be able to still buy this movie. What a blast from the past. I was disappointed that it wasn't in stock at store, but was able to order it, and have delivered to the store (within 2-3 days). It would have been more convenient for me if it had been delivered directly to my home, but otherwise, it exceded my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)
06/01/2013
By ,
Lake Dallas tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While the movie was great the time it took to get hre was real bad. It took 3 & 1/2 weeks to get here. It should not take that long to get a DVD from one place to another
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)
09/01/2012
By ,
El Paso, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I enjoyed this movie, though there are a few scenes that was totally not believeable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

good movie to watch

07/04/2012
By ,
Montgomery, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a good family movie;some adult supervision is advised for language
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)
02/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funny as heck
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)
05/02/2012
By ,
Tirrenia, Italy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good family movie, happy that I bought it for $5 bucks.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)
11/05/2012
By ,
Richmond, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fine family fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)

Adventures in babysitting

07/28/2008
By ,
Chalmette, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent movie for adults and teen
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Adventures In Babysitting (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5