Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spalding Spalding 7811S Standard Basketball Rim

Spalding Spalding 7811S Standard Basketball Rim

The Spalding 7811S Standard Basketball Rim can be used as a replacement for your existing rim system. Featuring a steel construction with steel rams, this red basketball rim can withstand even the roughest game. It comes with an durable net that can weather the elements. The powder-coated finish ensures durability. You can easily fix this basketball rim at any height depending on your requirement. Attach this rim to a backboard or wall according to your convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spalding 7811S Standard Basketball Rim

Great Hoop

12/29/2009
By ,
Hockley, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Godson loves it. Plus, it gets him out of the house away from video games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spalding 7811S Standard Basketball Rim

Great!

06/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this because my rim on my goal was an older style with plastic net rings. This one came fast! And it had a net too. It it perfect for my kids for this price. I love ordering on line with Walmart. I am Super Satisfied.
Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spalding 7811S Standard Basketball Rim

Excellent product

05/30/2010
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality, value for money, durable and exactly the same product as advertised on the website
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spalding 7811S Standard Basketball Rim

Excellent product.

09/06/2011
By ,
Perris, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very solid piece of equipment and very easy to install. Storng frame. Net is a bit light in weight but looks and works very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spalding 7811S Standard Basketball Rim

Great for playing

10/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has been asking me to buy her a basketball hoop. I purchased Spalding Standard Basketball Rim. She loved it so much, my husband installed it as soon as it arrived, and they played the whole day. It is made in China, like pretty much everything these days, but it looks and feels very durable, and was easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spalding 7811S Standard Basketball Rim

Nice replacement rim!

06/16/2011
By ,
Williamsburg, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I felt this rim was easy to install. I think it will work for my family and friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spalding 7811S Standard Basketball Rim

Thanks

07/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price. SUPERfast shipping. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spalding 7811S Standard Basketball Rim

Good

07/18/2009
By ,
Pawnee Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a good product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spalding 7811S Standard Basketball Rim

Fit on to my backboard.

05/19/2013
By ,
Red Wing, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product. Just what I needed. A little expensive for just a rim.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spalding 7811S Standard Basketball Rim
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5