Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Aerus Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Aerus Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

The Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper with 300-Thread-Count Sateen Cover is eco-friendly and it also gives you a good night's sleep. It contains natural, plant-based ingredients instead of the usual petroleum based elements, making also easy on the environment. This eco-friendly mattress topper is produced with a unique open-cell, highly breathable technology that enables faster heat dissipation and more airflow resulting in a cooler sleeping surface. The memory foam mattress topper is covered in 100 percent cotton, 300 thread count. Made of high quality material this 3" memory foam mattress topper will add to your comfort and will help you sleep well.
Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation91%102 out of 112reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
39 Questions | 84 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Finally, a Perfect Night's Sleep

12/19/2011
By ,
Northeast GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress topper does everything the reviews and the manufacturer claim it will do. After only one night I awoke for the first time in 6 months with no pain and no numbness. This is the biggest plus! It's a little firmer than I anticipated, which is also a plus; very comfortable! I have a queen Sealy Cushion Firm, which after 4 years has lost 1.25 inches of the "cushion" due to compression in the middle of the mattress, of course it's .25 inch short of being replaced under the warranty - note to self, "don't buy another Sealy". This has caused me a lot of pain and sleepless nights due to pressure points and numbness in my arms. I purchased this particular topper because of the positive reviews and the fact that it's made in the U.S. It does have a very slight odor, which is vaguely detectable, and didn't bother me. I plan to let it air through the day when I change the linens for the first couple of changes and I'm sure it will dissipate. I placed my quilted mattress pad over the topper and tucked under the topper. The cover that came with it is nice, but thin and the sides are a little slick. I was afraid my fitted sheet might slip off. You will definitely need deep pocket fitted sheets. Don't buy whole sets, though, just purchase a couple of fitted bottoms to coordinate with your linens. It is a little warmer than no topper, but I took a blanket off the bed and it was fine with just a quilt and top sheet. I'm very happy with this purchase and the promptness with which it shipped. I had it shipped to my local WalMart and didn't have to pay shipping costs.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Great, Quality Topper

02/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great, reasonably priced topper.
What I like:
1. Open cell, more breathable topper, without loss of firmness, stability. The last topper I bought from ebaY (it was also 4 lb density) but it was hot. This topper does not get hot. Be sure and keep it covered with a cotton cover and also a cotton sheet, because I think all toppers have to potential to get warm, hot if you lay on it without anything between you and the topper.
2. I like that it is eco-friendly, made with plant based soy ingredients. According to the product description, it does not appear that it is all soy based, but some plant based/soy is better than nothing.
3. 3" thick with 4 lb density seems to be the best, not too soft, not too firm, not to thin/thick, said Goldilocks. ;) I have tried many types of toppers, purchased from Overstock and from eBay and this one is the best so far. I have not tried a topper with gel in it, which are supposed to be cooler toppers (but toppers with gel in them, all appear to be petroleum based).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Superb buy, the best!

12/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned a multitude of memory foams for all the beds in my house. The one i replaced was a 4lb. memory foam that lasted me over 8 years. When it came to replacing it, i did not want to purchase a memory foam from another known retailer (will not name names) because all they sell is overstock fake memory foam ( i purchased a Serta memory foam, and not only is it not a true memory foam, it also tears easily). So i performed an in depth research to find out what is the best quality memory foam on the market. Not only did the reviews on other sites mention that the Aerus was an excellent buy, but the website that sold me my 8 year old memory foam, recommended this one as well, only they sold it for $359 without a cover. When i received this memory foam made by FOAMEX, i knew it was a great buy. It is a true memory foam that retains the shape of your hand when you imprint it, and it is blue and open cell, which sleeps much cooler than some others. Do not buy the PRAXIS or MEMORY LANE brand because they are not the real Aerus, only FOAMEX makes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
After almost a week
Posted 12/13/2011
This is incredible, what a huge improvement in my sleeping. I had not had a decent night sleep in over a month prior to buying this memory foam topper. Since the first night i had it i have slept straight through the night. A super best buy A+++++
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Would TOTALLY buy again!!!

10/08/2012
By ,
Dover, Delaware
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I tend to read the "bad" reviews first, then the good, because I rarely find that things are as "great" as claimed. This item is very good, but I do see where some of the negatives come from. First--you will have to air it out for about three days before placing it on your bed for sleep. There is a strong manufacturers odor to the foam that takes time to dissipate, as long as you know this though, there is no reason to be angry about it--I knew. The fabric cover for the topper is very very nice with deep mattress pockets and a very sturdy zipper--I'm happily impressed. The topper (queen) is a teensy bit small for my actual queen bed, making me wish I could add about an inch to the width, but it doesn't affect the looks of the bed, nor has it affected our sleep space that I've noticed. We bought a very expensive sleep number bed that has not worked for us at all--this is our less expensive "fix" for that mistake. We've been extremely pleased--and well rested, since our purchase. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Finally a Winner!

09/30/2009
By ,
Del Rio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this memory foam pad to replace one many years old. We have purchased others only to return them mostly due to being too soft. Our previous pad was exceptional quality, but like all memory foam eventually lost it's memory! When this happens the pad bottoms out. The new 3" pad seemed a little soft the first night, but we both slept very well. We don't notice that too soft feeling now. The pad is supportive even with the cloud like feel. We are sleeping so much better since getting it. Hope it holds up well. I would definitely recommend to a friend. The only reason I rated appearance less was some dark marks on one side of the pad. The pad didn't have a bad smell upon opening the box, and did regain shape quickly, although we allowed three days as instructed before putting it on the bed. This is a true king size, not a cut down width and length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover
04/15/2013
By ,
Wetumpka,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am disabled with chronic back issues.Had gotten to the point I could not lay on my back in the bed,for the pain it caused,and in pain when I got up in the morning.I have used this topper now for 2 wks.and can honestly say it has tremendously helped my back! I can now get out of bed,not all bent over,just a tad sore.I can definitely feel the difference! I put this topper on top of a 100% rubber latex mattress and foundation,which are on an adjustable bed.I am still a side sleeper,as this was the only way I could sleep without much pain.(habit,now),but I do turn over toward morning,onto back and still almost "hop"out of bed,LOL!! I have Scoliosis,DDD,nerve compression,spinal stenosis,multi-level,bilateral facet arthrose,sacro.joint dysfunction,spondyolisthesis,from c-spine to sacro.joint.NO fun..trust me! This topper is not too hard,not too soft,just right for me.Of course,everyone's back is different. But I just love this topper!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Exceptional Mattress topper.

01/09/2012
By ,
Rockeldge, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I recently purchased a latex foam coil free mattress to replace our old coiled mattress. We expected the new mattress to provide greatly improved comfort. Well, it didn't! We found ourselves tossing and turning through the night with dreadful back pain. Unable to return it, we opted to try this memory foam topper based on the great user reviews on this site.
The difference since sleeping with this memory foam topper has been dramatic to say the least. We have since experienced divine sleep comfort beyond our expectations. I can actually sleep on my back the entire night without tossing side to side due to excruciating back pain. I sincerely appreciate the user feedback I got on this site and wanted to return the favor by providing my own. I strongly recommend this mattress topper if you suffer from any type of back discomfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Very Satisified

10/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a genuine memory foam topper & are confused with all of the choices but are reluctant to pay the $600 [or more ] for the "real deal" ------ look no further ! I am over 200 lbs & don't necessarily have any health issues other than the normal stuff that comes with "advanced age" -------- well, maybe not that advanced ! ---- I researched these toppers & put off the decision for months. The reason I finally went with this 3" topper was because of the 4lb density & because of WalMarts excellent return policy . This meets & exceeds all of my expectations ! This topper is manufactured in a small town in northern Indiana, it is exactly the same dimension as my queen size mattress, it did not have an objectionable oder [ I slept on it the first night] ---- and it ranks right up there with the best $179 I ever spent !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

after 2 weeks of use the topper seems fine.

10/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable yet not overly soft. After 2 weeks I'm happy with this topper. Let's see how log it lasts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Wife no longer wakes up with back pain.

03/26/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After researching toppers for quite a while, I decided to try the Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper as it had great reviews and I liked the fact that I could easily return it if unhappy.
Our king topper came in a square box that fit inside a shopping cart as it is folded a couple times and rolled into a ball. When I got to the car I removed it from the box and it fit easily in the trunk. Just unroll and unfold it on your mattress when you get home. If you have an old non-flip sagging pillow-top mattress as we do, I suggest that you first flip your old mattress over and put your new foam topper on it because the bottom side, having never been used, will be firmer and like new.
I like the fact that this topper is made up of 4 pound density memory foam that is made in the USA and that it contains natural, plant-based ingredients which replace portions of the traditional petroleum based ingredients normally used in production for a true 'environmentally friendly' benefit. For this reason I believe the gas off smell is much lower than a normal memory foam topper as ours had only a very very faint smell in the beginning. We had no problem sleeping on it the first night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Memory foam comfort

11/15/2010
By ,
Battle Creek, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product met my needs and more. I am 6'4" and heavy. I still do not bottom out this foam. I was surprized at the actual weight of the topper itself! The 4lb foam density rating is worth paying for. Much better than the lesser ratings and/or combination foam toppers. At this point, I am extremely pleased with the selection.
Shipping was also ahead of schedule. This was WELL WORTH the extra cost and was a GREAT value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

I found this topper to be very comfortable.

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been very happy with this product. I bought it to take with me when my wife and I travel and stay at motels. I have lower back pain and this topper has been a life saver when a mattress in a motel is very hard.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Sleeping like a baby :)

10/07/2009
By ,
Rutvegas VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress topper is well worth the money. I suffer from a very painful back. I have a harrington rod that has been in my back since 1978. I have been in pain for years now and I can't remember the last time I slept so good. I had a good mattress that is almost 10 yrs old. My Physical Therapist recomended me to try the memory foam. He was so right. I have no more achy pressure points. I also don't wake up to roll over. I am sleeping more on my back again. I had started sleeping on my side but then my hip would ache. Memory Foam is a back saver. Absolutely love it!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

No more tingle

11/17/2009
By ,
Pahrump, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is by far the best topper we have ever bought. When we first got it, the smell was barely noticeable and went away after a day. Both my husband and I have problems with both sides of our body falling asleep whichever side we sleep on. I can say this problem does NOT happen with this memory foam. I feel secure that this is made from natural fibers and will not harm our health. We are both heavy set and we do not sink to the bottom like with other toppers. I would highly recommend the Aerus 3" 4# topper. We are satisfied with buying from Walmart because of their money back guarantee and offering such a quality product online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Excellent product!

06/11/2012
By ,
Shindand, Afghanistan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a Tempurpedic guy, so I am very wary of spending any kind of money on cheap memory foam products. I bought this topper for use on a deployment to Afghanistan where we sleep on bunk beds with twin size mattresses. The mattresses out here are so worn and finicky that it is impossible to get a good night's sleep if the bar is already set at Tempurpedic. When I was looking at their mattress toppers, I just couldn't bring myself to spend $500 on a topper that will get used heavily in a harsh environment. I remembered a really comfortable bed (also memory foam) that my sister had bought for her guest room from Wal Mart for cheap, so I decided to browse their mattress toppers.
The key thing that made me pick this one is the emphasis on the foam density. I wanted something that could stand on it's own and not be a roll of "egg-carton" foam. This topper meets that expectation nicely! It was not difficult to unroll and the cotton cover is a very nice feature. I wound up trashing the horrible mattress that I was using, cutting a piece of thick plywood to fit the bunk bed, and I use the topper on it's own with sheets as a mattress. That combination is a good mixture of firm/soft with a bit more emphasis on firm. FOAM DENSITY IS KEY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Worth the price

01/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Craftmatic adjustable bed and the mattress was killing my back. I took a chance and purchased this as an affordable option to a new mattress. I used the ship to store option to save myself about $25 in shipping. When I got the memory foam topper, I opened it up and let it expand for a couple of days before putting it on the bed. I've been sleeping on it for over a month now and I get a great nights sleep and wake without the back pain I had experienced before it. I would recommend this to anyone. It flexes with the bed when I have the head or legs elevated and returns to flat with the bed without any distortion. It was worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover
01/13/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I picked up this topper about 3 weeks ago. Sight to store worked perfectly and was pretty fast. No problem picking up the item. Got the topper home and it easily unfolded and expanded pretty quickly. I had bought another topper from a warehouse store that sat for a week and never completely expanded and we had to return that one. So to say the least I was very please at how quickly the topper expanded. There was a sticker on it that said the date it was made, which was a week prior! So these must be made to order which is probably another reason why it expanded so quickly. (Topper made in Indiana by the way!) The cover that comes with it is excellent and I have already washed it and it came out of the wash in fabulous condition. Over all the topper is very comfortable. We had a previous topper that I sank into more and I seemed to like that a bit more but my husband loves this one which is a bit more firm. It has helped with pressure points when I sleep on my side. By far the most comfortable position for me is on my back. It seems to have helped with my husbands snoring a bit too. Not sure why but anything that helps works for me!!! Now to the negative. Having had this topper for 3 weeks, the foam smell still isn't gone. The first few days it was almost unbearable. I kept changing the sheets and airing out the topper and to this date it still smells. I have the cover plus a mattress protector plus the sheets on top of the topper and it still smells. The smell even transfers to our pillows so I've been changing cases almost every night since we got this topper. Since we have had a topper before, I know that eventually the smell will go away but I just want to let you all know that it takes some time. I'm sure it has something to do with the "made to order" aspect of this topper. We also had to scale down on our covers because the topper does warm up your body quite a bit. My husband always sleeps warm but not me. I was sweating with our winter comforter too. We therefore switched back to our summer comforter and we are now perfect and cozy without all the weight of a heavy winter comforter.
Overall I would say that the comfort level is great and we are both feeling more rested. I truly don't wake up in the morning with any sort of pain in my back anymore. The smell is awful but we are sticking it out because of the comfort. The smell was the reason I didn't give the topper 5 stars. Hope this review helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover
03/05/2012
By ,
Prescott, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought and returned (within the week)3 mattress toppers because they either sank in, smelled bad, and provided no support. The Aerus 3 inch memory foam topper had no odor, provided great support from the first nite, and continues to exceed my expectations. I am using it on top of a brand new mattress that is too firm and also non returnable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Comfortable! Wish cover already on topper.

07/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The foam topper is very comfortable -- highly recommended. We were rushed so put it immediately on the bed with no problems. No odor either. We did struggle a bit putting on the cover. It would be better if the manufacturer put it on. I bought a foam topper a few years ago and it was already covered -- so much easier. Having said that, we did manage to get the cover on. We were concerned that we'd have trouble getting the fitted sheet over the king-size topper on the king-size bed, but that turned out to be no problem. Price: too expensive, but not sure there are cheaper ones that are as good.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Aerus Natural 3" Memory Foam Topper w/ 300TC Sateen Cover

Very comfortable

03/26/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first memory foam mattress topper and I love it! It was a bit awkward to get opened and in the cover, I had to smoosh the sides a little to get everything zipped up, but I did that before it fully expanded. It didn't take too long to expand, it was ready by the time I went to bed.
I did not experience any adverse smell, I just smelled my clean sheets! Very happy with this purchase.
The packaging however, left something to be desired. It was wrapped in the plastic and just put in the box. There was plastic around the mattress cover and that was just shoved in the box as well. I was expecting to have the cover and sheet inside packaging, then be inside the shipping box. There was no information or written anything inside the package, just the pad and the cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next