Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KidKraft KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

KidKraft KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Your little aspiring chef can now prepare and serve imaginary culinary delights with the KidKraft's 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set. Molded in durable plastic and set in cheery pastel colors of pink, buttercup, blue and white, this children kitchen play set includes a great assortment of fun kitchenware pieces. This pastel kitchen play set will keep your little chef engaged in quality playtime for long hours. Also, it helps your child learn how to set up a table and serve the cooked delicacies.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%56 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Great toys for little girls

04/04/2014
By ,
Vacherie, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Great Product

03/31/2014
By ,
Hville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased with this product. It is a very good product and not cheaply made. It is best described as being like a Tupperware product that is how well made this product is made. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Very durable toys!

03/16/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves these for her play kitchen. They are very durable and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Better Than Expected!

10/26/2010
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought for the price of $14.97, the set would be cheap plastic, and not very durable. I was very wrong! It is thick plastic, the pastel colors are great when matching the Kidkraft pastel kitchen. kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Perfect

12/25/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was better than I was expecting. It is made out of a very hard plastic that will be hard to break and the color is even better in person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Very Cute

08/18/2010
By ,
Milan, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to supplement a kitchen I had just bought my 3 year old daughter. She absolutely loves this set. She uses it to "eat" with her dolls after she "cooks" the food.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Hesitant but very happy I ordered!

12/05/2011
By ,
Sarasota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was only hesitant because the other pots and pans I have ordered without seeing were tiny!!! These are large for a kitchen playset and thick. Very good quality and great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

It is just what my 4 year old granddaughter wanted

12/27/2013
By ,
Forney,Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product was just as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Great! Love it!

12/25/2013
By ,
Tempe, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Those are great quality and reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Dishes

12/30/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product was purchased for a 2 yr old female. This is a good product, but cleaning chemicals can not be used on it. Mild soap is an option; however, it would be nice to have the ability to spray them with Clorox Anywhere Hard Surface spray that is used in the play area.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

cute kitchen play set

12/15/2013
By ,
perryville, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas gift for my grandaughter
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

matches kitchen well

11/22/2013
By ,
jasper al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my granddaughters for Christmas, I know they will enjoy it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Nice set!

10/24/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well made set love the colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Decent

05/11/2011
By ,
Dayton, Oh
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The plates and cups are very thick plastic however the forks, spoons and knives that came with this product are flimsy. Overall it's decent for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Cook your heart out!

11/22/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has so much fun pretending to set the table using these utensils. She plays with her plates, cups, and utensils everyday!
Very good product for the price!
I am very satisfied!~
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel
04/07/2011
By ,
florence, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a birthday present for my 2 year old grand daughter. She loved it! She stopped opening her other presents to play with the plates and cups.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Great set of dishes for a little girl.

09/28/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dishes are very nice. Colors are great & dishes/cups are perfect size for a little one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Plates

12/25/2010
By ,
Oakwood, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this product plus it matches the kithen i bought for my babies and it was cheap to over products in other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Just what I wanted

12/17/2010
By ,
Southen Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this set for my grandchildren 4/2. They enjoy planning house with the set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Nice thick plastic not flimsy

12/29/2010
By ,
Choctaw County, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the quality of these dishes. These will not be broken easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next