Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KidKraft KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

KidKraft KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

The KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel contains everything your child needs to serve a pretend meal. All of its piece feature bright and cheerful pastel colors for added appeal. This KidKraft kitchen play set includes a frying pan and a pot with a lid. Flour plates and bowls and four sets of silverware including a knife, fork and spoon fill out this fun ensemble. All items are made of safe plastic with curved edges. This play set can be used by multiple children at the same time during a play date or other type of get-together. It would make a great gift for a birthday, holiday or other special occasion. The KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel can be paired with play food items (sold separately) so your child can cook up all sorts of imaginary culinary creations for family or friends.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%62 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Granddaughter loved it!!

09/25/2014
By ,
wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always satisfied with your products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Better Than Expected!

10/26/2010
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought for the price of $14.97, the set would be cheap plastic, and not very durable. I was very wrong! It is thick plastic, the pastel colors are great when matching the Kidkraft pastel kitchen. kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Cute set.

08/24/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute pastel set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Nice dishes

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These dishes were larger than I had expected; the plates are 5 - 6 inches around; nice size cups as well. The pastel colors are very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

My child loved it

06/23/2014
By ,
Lodi, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the durability and it is easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Very Cute

08/18/2010
By ,
Milan, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to supplement a kitchen I had just bought my 3 year old daughter. She absolutely loves this set. She uses it to "eat" with her dolls after she "cooks" the food.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Hesitant but very happy I ordered!

12/05/2011
By ,
Sarasota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was only hesitant because the other pots and pans I have ordered without seeing were tiny!!! These are large for a kitchen playset and thick. Very good quality and great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Dishes

12/30/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product was purchased for a 2 yr old female. This is a good product, but cleaning chemicals can not be used on it. Mild soap is an option; however, it would be nice to have the ability to spray them with Clorox Anywhere Hard Surface spray that is used in the play area.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

cute..

06/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
granddaughter happy...I am happy..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Perfect

12/25/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was better than I was expecting. It is made out of a very hard plastic that will be hard to break and the color is even better in person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Nice play set for a little girl

04/26/2014
By ,
Marion, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very good quality but expensive
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Decent

05/11/2011
By ,
Dayton, Oh
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The plates and cups are very thick plastic however the forks, spoons and knives that came with this product are flimsy. Overall it's decent for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Cook your heart out!

11/22/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has so much fun pretending to set the table using these utensils. She plays with her plates, cups, and utensils everyday!
Very good product for the price!
I am very satisfied!~
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Great Product

03/31/2014
By ,
Hville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased with this product. It is a very good product and not cheaply made. It is best described as being like a Tupperware product that is how well made this product is made. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel
04/07/2011
By ,
florence, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a birthday present for my 2 year old grand daughter. She loved it! She stopped opening her other presents to play with the plates and cups.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Plates

12/25/2010
By ,
Oakwood, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this product plus it matches the kithen i bought for my babies and it was cheap to over products in other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Just what I wanted

12/17/2010
By ,
Southen Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this set for my grandchildren 4/2. They enjoy planning house with the set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Nice thick plastic not flimsy

12/29/2010
By ,
Choctaw County, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the quality of these dishes. These will not be broken easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel
12/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matches the pastal kitchen, great price and shipped free to my house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for KidKraft 27-Piece Kitchen Play Set, Pastel

Dinner, anyone?

12/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute set of dishes/pots and pan to pretend to make dinner and serve.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1 2 3 Next