Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Raid Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

Raid Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

Kills: ants, black carpet beetles, crickets, earwigs, firebrats, fleas, gnats, hornets, houseflies, mosquitoes, palmetto bugs, pillbugs, rice weevils, roaches, saw toothed grain beetles, silverfish, small flying moths, spiders, ticks, wasps, waterbugs, yellow jackets.
Average Customer Rating:
3.568 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation70%26 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

It might not strong enough...

12/20/2012
By ,
Brookline
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bugs came back in 5 days. It might not strong enough. I am thinking to return rest 3 ct...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

Works to kill Yellow Jackets

05/04/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this after reading online that it helped to kill Yellow Jackets. Had a problem with a nest under my shed and taped one of the cans to a long stick (like a mop/broom stick) and once I took the tab off, placed it quickly under the shed at about 11pm. After about 3 seconds, you can hear them begin to buzz, louder and louder.
After about 15 seconds, you can see a few of them coming from under the shed, climbing the walls of the shed until they dropped. After about 2 hours, went outside with a flashlight and all you see were dead yellow jackets.....hundreds, possibly thousands of them!!! Most were dead and just a few were still struggling but laying on their backs.
We will do it again, just to make sure that they are all gone, and then we will get the nest and get rid of it so others from somewhere else won't come to try and take over.
We tried everything and nothing else worked but this.
Thank God!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

Good Price - Works on Fleas!

07/15/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I guess it was the warmer than normal winter that produced an infestation of fleas in my basement that I've never seen before. My normally outdoor dog only spent a few days in the basement, which is only used for storage such as an attic. That was enough to produce thousands of fleas. I had to go outside and brush them off my clothes whenever I went into the basement. I used this Raid Deep Reach Fogger, 3 cans in basement & 1 in kitchen, and another product to spray the yard. I can say that it eleminated at least 95% of the fleas! But because of all the little cracks, nooks and crannies in my basement I knew it wouldn'd kill all the fleas, I'll have to remove a lot of junk & do some cleaning, then another spraying/fumigating to get 100%.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

fantastic

05/28/2011
By ,
bellingham, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
best value as far as flea bombs go! 4 pack for less than $7?! At my local walmart anyway. I tried the Raid fumigator product first for almost $12. Figured it would be better and it didnt do much against my fleas. Came home and I could still find them alive and living good. With this fogger I have only found 1 live flea the night of the fogging and he couldnt even jump anymore, nearly lifeless. Not soo bad for half the price! Hopefully I wont have to bomb again.... fleas are such a pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

Did the job!

10/26/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product performed as expected. I used it to fumigate an outdoor shed that had not been used in over a year. After using the product (two times), I found absolutely no live insects.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

Kills GERMAN Roaches on Contact!

07/18/2012
By ,
NE Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in Texas where German Roaches have INVADED us and our neighbors.
RAID (only Raid) Spray & Fogger KILLS them ON CONTACT!!
Spray in/on a nest and they ALL drop to their death.
We bombed at night, when they are out & about... unsuspecting... Bahahah....
I feel a little evil, but it's MY HOUSE not theirs! :o)
5-star product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

worked pretty well

07/29/2014
By ,
San Diego,CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
had cockroaches and it killed a good amount but not all
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

Bugs

07/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Simple review it does not work.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

It Works

06/10/2012
By ,
Roswell, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this to get rid of bugs in my crawlspace. Seems to work good as there are many dead bugs around the perimeter of my house. Wonder how many never made it out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

Small but enough for a small room

07/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Small but enough for a small room
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

Excellent Product-Gets the job done

07/16/2012
By ,
Dillsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is great and the price is great as well. The regular packs that you will find in the store only have 3 foggers but this one comes with 4 and was shipped right to my door. Highly recommend. Easy to use and got rid of all the creepy-crawly things in our house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

Recommend for fleas only

09/19/2012
By ,
philadelphia, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used four cans in my basement it took about two days to see the results. There is no longer any flea or fly activity in my basement. I would not purchase this product for roaches. The only product that has worked for me is Roach Prufe (on Amazon). Combat gel used to get the job done but they either use less pesticide or the roaches have built a resistance to them. I still purchase the gel because it fills the cracks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

DONT PURCHASE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

08/13/2013
By ,
anonymous
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT WAS HORRIBLE!!!!WE LEFT FOR THE NIGHT TO USE IT FOR ROACHES!!!THE PLACE WAS CLOSED TIGHT FOR 12 HOURS AND WHEN WE GOT HOME, THERE WERE NONE ON THE FLOOR DEAD!!!!WE FOUND JUST A FEW DEAD AND THAT WAS IT!!!!WE STILL HAVE THEM!!!THEY ARE ALL BACK AND ITS ONLY BEEN FOUR DAYS SINCE THE BOMBING!!!!I THINK THEY LEFT THE HOUSE AND CAME BACK,INSTEAD OF THEM DYING!!!SOME WERE MOVING SLOWLY,BUT MOST OF THEM ACTED LIKE THERE WAS NO BOMBING!!!I DONT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AT ALL!!!!IT WAS A WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME!!!WE BAGGED UP EVERYTHING AND IT WAS ALOT OF WORK TO PREPARE FOR THE BOMBING AND IT WAS ALL FOR NOTHING!!!!!NOT TOO HAPPY!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct
10/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm satisfied with the products above.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct
09/08/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My roaches must be mutated or something because this did nothing!!! I used 3 and the roaches seemed to have multiplied!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

DID NOT WORK

07/14/2013
By ,
Rushville, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Plain and simple...it did not work. It managed to kill a few flies. Fleas and spiders were not affected in any way. I had an ill cat that could not be treated for fleas and a litter of kittens that were limited on flea treatment. Unfortunately my son's room became infested within a few days. I used one fogger in each room of the house (more than was necessary according to the package). My son walked in his room, and the fleas swarmed his feet. Rooms that we hadn't had a problem before now had fleas attacking us like crazy. We followed the instructions to a tee. It seemed to drive them all over the house making them angry rather than kill them. It also brought out spiders in my bathroom that weren't evident before. Not pleased. What a waste of a valuable 4 hours and my hard earned money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

Dud

08/22/2012
By ,
Plymouth Meeting, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tried one to kill fleas in my basement (not a big basement) and it didn't work. Few days later I used two and that didn't work... Found a trash bag down there that had some fleas in it but it was tied off, don't think they could have gotten out... Sprayed the whole basement again with Raid flea spray, see what happens... Disappointed in the bombs, maybe I should set them all off at once...
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

Does not eliminate the problem

09/19/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product does not eliminate the roach problem. I see less roaches.... I used 8 cans (2 packs) on a 1500 sq ft house.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct

Mixed Review

07/20/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The product is not horrible, because when I came home to air out my house, I found all kinds of dead bugs I didn't even know were in the house. What I did not find, however, were dead FLEAS, which is what I was trying to get rid of. Not only were the fleas not dead, but it's like the developed superpowers or something from this poison. When I walked into the porch (enclosed), the worst affected area, LITERALLY HUNDREDS of fleas jumped all over my ankles and legs. Horrible, horrible, horrible amount of fleas, and MORE than before I bombed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger, 4 ct
10/11/2011
By ,
hillsboro, or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price, fast shipping, seems to have been effective
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next