Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Arm & Hammer Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

Arm & Hammer Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

Arm & Hammer Liquid Laundry Detergent sets the standard for purity. It leaves clothes powerfully clean and naturally fresh. This 2x concentrated laundry detergent is only 150 ounces, yet can clean up to 96 loads. Its special formula contains no phosphate and is safe to use with septic systems. This 150-oz Clean Burst Arm & Hammer Laundry Detergent comes in a convenient container that is easy to both carry and store.
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%42 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

Arm & Hammer Detergent - The Best!!!

05/31/2010
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only is Arm & Hammer Liquid: 2X Concentrated Clean Burst Laundry Detergent the best detergent (cleaning power and scent), but it is an unbeatable value! I couldn't find it for the longest time, then it reappeard in our local Wal-Mart, so I grabbed three right away! I hope it stays in stock indefinitely. Truth be told, I love almost all Arm & Hammer products for their quality and value. When you couple Arm & Hammer's product value with Wal-Mart's low prices, you have two companies that understand the tough economy and the needs of the average consumer. Thank you Wal-Mart and thank you Arm & Hammer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Texas
Posted 03/11/2012
I definitely recommend this product - we have been using it for several years now and we are satisfied with the results.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

better than expected!

06/24/2013
By ,
Union Hill, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have always used tide or gain because i thought they were the best....but even with tide and gain i was having to rewash clothes if i forgot to pretreat a stain...i decided to 'try' arm and hammer.... if i am going to have to pretreat and rewash anyway, why not use something cheaper right!?!? i am totallllly sold on this stuff! i can not believe the cleaning ability! cleans as well as tide and gain....i just pretreat #just like i had to do with the more expensive detergents# and wash away! the smell is great also....plus MADE IN THE USA - how can you go wrong with that!!!!! i will NEVER again use the expensive detergents! try it - you will be amazed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

great product but lousy delivery method

08/05/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love this detergent! I have used it for years and decided to have it delivered to my door to save my aching back. Sadly, it was not packed well at Walmart. Com and spilled into.the box during transport.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

Great scent with great value

03/16/2014
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I stumbled on this product one day just wanting to save money and then I keep buying it because I love the way it leaves my clothes and sheets smelling. I have a non-HE washer and it is difficult to find detergent that is non-HE and is still a great value. This is affordable, it blends well with all temperatures of water, and it cleans the clothes well too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

Love the scent

04/02/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good detergent. Leaves the clothes so clean and with such great scent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

Cleans clothes and a few stains

10/06/2010
By ,
Selbyville, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great product that cleans clothes great and even a few easy stains. It smells great too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

awesome

11/24/2009
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this detergent. The smell, cleaning power, and price are amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

C - L - E - A - N!

09/20/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love Arm & Hammer laundry detergent! I bought the extra large size for the economical reasons...I'm glad I did. This detergent always cleans my clothes nice, has a great fresh scent and handles all kinds of dirt!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

Love this smell

04/05/2014
By ,
MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cleans well & smells good even after days
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

This detergent has all the right stuff

11/13/2013
By ,
Nantucket, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of those products that I like to keep on a permanent list, because I know I will be buying it over and over again. For the number of loads you get from this bottle, the price you pay, and the great results, what a value!
This detergent isn't watered down - no need to increase the amount you use. I have washed work pants, kids clothes, and even my sweaters with this and the end result is always nice and clean.
The Clean Burst scent is not too strong, which is how I like it, and it's nice smelling - not too sweet, not too flowery.
The majority of the manufacturing of this product is here in the U.S., and with the the quality and value you get, they make it easy to shop Made in the USA.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

Great product for a good price.

08/13/2011
By ,
Wingate , N. C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for a year now. It meets my expectations well. The cost is much cheaper at Walmart. I will continue to use it and recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

Only one I use!

06/01/2012
By ,
columbia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This get my laundry sooo clean! It also smells so good that I dont even feel bad wen I forget the fabric softener.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz
09/02/2011
By ,
cleveland, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The detergent was very good and it washes excellent.
I would use this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz
10/06/2011
By ,
columbus, indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looove this!!!! my clothes get clean and smells good at a low cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

Good Detergent

11/01/2011
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this product is very good and worth the money
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

love it and don't buy any other products

02/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the smell and feel of cleanliness
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

Fresh clean scent

07/21/2013
By ,
Winnsboro,Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always used tide, but it's just too expensive. Also these new front load washers need very low suds detergent, or else your clothes get musty smelling. I've been trying different detergents to get good cleaning and a fresh clean smell to my laundry and this detergent won!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

Beat the top detergent

02/11/2014
By ,
dtmcdade
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To my surprise, this detergent matches or even does better than Tide. Walmart price is a plus
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

Always a good product

08/31/2013
By ,
Wheeling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Arm & Hammer 2x Concentrated Liquid Laundry Detergent, Clean Burst , 150 oz

GREAT

06/15/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used all kinds of detergent and this Arm & Hammer does the job better without costing a ton of money....smells very nice and fresh. Will purchase this again...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next