Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Combat Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

Combat Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%47 out of 50reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

the bestf

03/23/2011
By ,
HAWTHORNE,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FIRE YOU EXTERMINATOR
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

The Best

07/13/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only use & trust Combat for roaches, and Walmart has the best price for the large tubes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

Can't believe it!

07/21/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This house had a serious problem with roaches since before I was born and I am 23! This thing works, I just can't believe that we are actually pointing out that we seen ONE roach, when it used to be tons of them before. All you see after you use this is dead roaches that you have to clean up! I would recommend this to anyone. We put some more in the other places we seen them and now they are gone. Wow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

Hasta la Vista baby!!!

09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a real ROACH TERMINATOR, apply some gel on cracks and angles around places where you usually see them and then you wont see them anymore, great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

excellent product

11/29/2011
By ,
Roswell, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Over the years I have used several products, Combat Roach Killing Gel Is the best where ever I have moved to it has done the job. I put it in the kitchen and around the doors to keep the pest out and it really works for me. I hope this helps you in your decision.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct
01/11/2012
By ,
Carpentersvill Ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this Gel it smells sweet so the little critters are attracted to it and it is efficent after one eats it it goes back to the nest and dies and then the others feast on the dead one and then they die. The only problem is it is not enogh in one tube so buy 2 just in case but overall Excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

Excellent product! A must have.

02/03/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazed at the speed in which this product worked. We saw a dramatic reduction in a matter of days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct
03/06/2012
By ,
Tennesse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in an area that roaches have been a problem for years.I tried many many products and none helped for long.This product started working as soon as I put it out,has worked GREAT. My niehbors wanted to know what I was useing,I have no roaches and they still do.I have not seen a roach in several months. Thank you Combat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct
03/14/2012
By ,
huntsville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is awesome! kills bugs instantly.will always recommend it to whom ever. if u have bugs this is your number one choice.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

Amazing

07/02/2012
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never was so impressed with a product like this from before. I tried all kind of sprays and chemicals but this by far is the best product ever and it does work. My parent's kitchen was suffering from small roaches. We tried almost every thing you could think off, even home remedies but nothing really worked. I was thinking to myself, there must be something out there that could take care of these bugs. While I was looking at the different brands in our local supermarket my eyes came across COMBAT, so I said to myself, what the heck! let's give it a try. To be honest I didn't have much faith in it specially when I looked at the price. A product that is less than 10 dollars and you expect me to believe its going to take of our roaches problem, yeah right!!. But I was wrong. I took the syringe and applied the gel in all possible places. After 48 hours for the first time I remember my parent's kitchen free of roaches. It has been over a year since we used COMBAT and still no roaches. From time to time I keep asking my mom "Any Roaches lately?" and she would say No thank GOD.
This product has it all. The price is excellent for what is does, The amount of product they give you in the syringe is more than enough to cover plenty of areas if you apply it right. It is very effective and its environmentally safe.
I strongly recommend it if you have the same problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

COMBAT

08/01/2012
By ,
EUNICE LOUISIANA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY HUSBAND FIRST TOLD ME ABOUT THIS PRODUCT WHEN WE LIVED IN TEXAS. THE APARTMENT HAD A REALLY BAD ROACH PROBLEM. WE BOUGHT IT THE SAME DAY WE MOVED IN USED IT AND ALL THE ROACHS CAME OUT IT WAS NASTY LOL BUT THEY ATE THE STUFF AND NEVER SAW THEM AGAIN!. NOW I LIVE IN LOUISIANA AND MY NEW APARTMENT THAT I HAVE BEEN LIVING IN FOR ALMOST A YEAR IS HAVING A ROACH PROBLEM MOSTLY DUE TO THE HEAT THIS YEAR. I HAVE ALREADY PUT THIS PRODUCT IN MY CHECKOUT LIST AS SOON AS MY PAYCHECK COMES IN TOMORROW I WILL BE BUYING THIS PRODUCT I KNOW IT WILL WORK IT DID AT MY LAST PLACE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING OUT WITH THIS PRODUCT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

Roach begone!

08/14/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had a serious roach problem.
1 week of Combat and they mysteriously disappeared!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

Perfect for Prevention

09/19/2012
By ,
Sarasota, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was recommended to me by our complex' exterminator - he had said that this product would do its job for an entire year. Truly it lasted 11 months before I ever so another roach - I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

good bait

12/15/2012
By ,
plant city, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok this bait is great and for almost 8 bucks u can't go wrong. I've been using it for more than a week and I don't have that many roaches like I used to before I used the bait at night I would go to the kitchen cuz that's where they were at the most and I would see at least 30 or 40 roaches running around and now I see like 10 at the most and its only been about 9 days so yeah this is a good product everyday roaches r dying,make sure u check your bait to see if the roaches r eating it and if the bait is mostly gone put more in that same area and keep doing that and the roaches will keep dying and pretty soon u wont have that many roaches at all with time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

Nothing else works like this!

12/16/2012
By ,
springfield, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had my doubts about this product, but after 32 bug bombs and other various gels, baits and sticky traps. I felt like we had no other choice, but to live with the roaches everywhere. We put small beads around under the sinks and in the corners of the cabinets, etc. and within 2 days, no roaches! I have only seen one in the last 6 months where they used to crawl all over the walls, counters and cabinets. Clean up really well, use small beads, not long strings of it. Clean out and use more beads every 3 months and you won't believe the difference!! Thanks so much to this product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per year
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct
08/09/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is highly recommended in my opinion. I used combat roach gel many years ago and it did a wonderful job getting rid of all the roaches I had. They never returned while I stay in that house. I have recommended this product to several people and they have had great results too. This product is worth every penny you put into it. To me it's cheaper than the pest control company's.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

Dead critters everywhere!

10/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been battling a serious infestation for over a year. We have tried pretty much EVERYTHING. Foggers, bombs, Raid spray, traps, boric acid, diatomaceous earth, Ortho bug spray, "professional grade" mix your own spray from the co-op, home remedies like wine, even those electronic repellers you plug into your wall. Nothing worked. NOTHING. I mean, these are bionic roaches that would survive the apocalypse. It's unreal. My husband bought this Combat gel as a last ditch effort before we just gave up and asked the roaches to start paying rent. He bought this stuff 21 hours ago and applied it in dots all over the place, anywhere we've seen high traffic, which is pretty much everywhere. Now, not even a full 24 hours later, there are dead critters everywhere! And we're already seeing evidence of the dead ones being cannibalized. It's disgusting, but sooo rewarding to see these filthy, evil things finally coming to their end. Last night, there was a cutting board sitting in our sink. We walked into the kitchen to find it completely covered in bugs. Tonight, I saw maybe half a dozen in the kitchen overall. Obviously the problem isn't taken care of just yet, but I can't wait to see the difference in even a week! This stuff is awesome!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

this stuff works!

11/19/2013
By ,
NW INDIANA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a sudden roach infestation problem. (when I first moved into this complex, I rarely saw a roach; then management changed its exterminator and the result was disastrous--big, ugly roaches crawling all over.) I came across this product online and applied a whole tube at every crack and crevice I'd seen roaches escape. within 2-3 days, I saw immediate results. I went back and bought several 'back-up' tubes, as I never want to be without a defense against such a disgusting problem again. this gel is excellent if used as recommended in the insert--do not spray over the applications, as this makes it ineffective. finally, I am back in control of my space and don't have to wait for management to contract with an effective exterminator. I have my own! this stuff works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

no more rodents

12/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well for small areas. It would be better if it came in a larger container for the price as it runs out fast but works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Combat Max Roach Killing Gel Bait, 60g syringe, 1ct

AMAZING

08/29/2013
By ,
Dundalk, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in a row home, in a not-so-great area. The past few months we've been seeing roaches, more and more. we have bombed the house THREE times with very little result! After reading reviews I decided to give this a try.. i mean for $7 and i don't even have to go through what i went through when bombing.... whats to lose.
I have to say it is THE BEST that I've ever tried. In the past i was HORRIFIED when i went into the kitchen in the morning... no matter how clean i keep my house there were 5-10 scrambling around. So, when my package arrived. i scrubbed my kitchen floor with my normal cleaner. and as I was scrubbing I was adding this to the baseboards where i think they may hide. I put it inside of the cabinets in the creases and in my dark laundry room... then in the bathroom... the very next morning there were dead babies all over the place!! then the next day there were dead adult ones all over... Im STILL finding dead ones or "drunk" ones!! It's been about a week and I haven't seen one "full-of-life" as of yet! I will continue to use this! and touch up my areas every other week just to keep in going. Also, after doing all those areas i still have some left in my ONE bottle. i havent had to break open my second one yet :) VERY HAPPY to have my house back!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next