Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Windex Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Windex Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

For a streak-free shine in half the time, try Windex Outdoor All-In-One Refill Pads. This Windex window outdoor cleaner pack contains two pads, and each pad can clean 20 or more windows. With this 2 ct Windex All-In-One pack, cleaning your windows is will be quick and easy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.569 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(281 Reviews) 270
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
236
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
22
Customer Recommendation91%249 out of 274reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
236
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
22
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

I can see clearly now!!

06/05/2012
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is THE BEST product in ages! I have used this product twice now to clean the outside windows of my sun room, and it is just wonderful. Hard to believe, I know, but wet the window, wet the pad, "smush" the pad holder thingie up and down and the rinse with the hose.....NO STREAKS! Yep, that's what I wrote: NO STREAKS!! Are you kidding me??? This stuff is awesome!! I've even used it INSIDE on the large patio doors that lead from the family room to the sun room and it is STILL awesome!! #Note: Do NOT <I repeat: DO NOT use the hose inside your house!! :-O# I used a spray bottle with water and it works really really well. I LOVE THIS STUFF. The ONLY problem is I can't find the refills at my local WalMart, so I'm going to have to look elsewhere. Do you HEAR ME, WALMART??? KEEP THESE REFILLS ON THE SHELF!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

I love this product!

10/14/2014
By ,
Pryor Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I, with much skepticism, bought the Windex window cleaning pads kit last summer and put it away without using it. I was recently organizing my garage and found it and decided to try it. I can't believe how easy it was and what a wonderful job it did!! I tried to buy refill pads and couldn't find them anywhere. My neighbor said she tried the Windex window wash that you screw your garden hose into and spray on your windows so I tried that. It made a much bigger mess and was so much harder to use of than the pads. I panicked. Started looking everywhere for the Windex pads. I found some on-line through Walmart and ordered them, My daughter found a couple at a Lowes in her college town, and mailed them to me, also. I will not let myself run out again. This product is a time-saver that, more importantly, gets my windows streak-free and clean as can be!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Good product- if you can get it!

10/16/2014
By ,
Niles, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart doesn't carry this product in its stores but does carry it on Walmart.com. Ship to store is supposed to be free but I was charged for postage until I phoned Customer Service Help and got a really good representative who took off the postage charge. I guess Walmart isn't able to get the product sent to its stores. I bought the original Windex system at Walmart, yet can't buy the refill pads. It's really a great product and goes a long way. I just wish Walmart could carry the refills in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

outstanding produce

10/15/2014
By ,
White River Jct. VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in a glass house, on top of a hill with an outstanding view. The whole front of my house is made of hugs windows, (12 in all) and they are 3 stories high, it is very dangerous for my husband to clean them with a ladder. Years ago we bough this product and could not believe how clean our windows were after using the pads. A much safer way for my husband to clean our hugs windows.
Love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

The best lazy way to wash your outside windows

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Windex Outdoor Pads for several years. All you do is wet the window with your hose, put the Windex Pad onto the Windex pole holder and wash the window. When it has "soaped" up, just rinse. That's all there is to it. The window dries without streaks or spots. It looks like you have spent a lot of time and energy to get perfect results. One pad washes up to twenty windows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Good way to go

03/17/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had used this product last year and was pleased at how easy I was able to do my windows. However, when I went to buy new pads this spring, I could not find it in the nearby walmart store. Very disappointing that I had to use the internet to purchase a simple thing like that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

LET THE LIGHT COME THROUGH CLEAN WINDOWS

09/14/2014
By ,
SANDY, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I AM EIGHTY FIVE YEARS OLD AND HAVE EIGHT LARGE WINDOWS AND FIVE SMALL ONES AND IT TAKES ME ABOUT FORTY FIVE MINUTES TO DO THEM ALL ON THE OUTSIDE. YOU SIMPLY WET THE PAD SO THAT THE SUDS PART STARTS, SPRAY THE WINDOW THEN USE THE APPLICATOR WITH PAD AND SCRUB THE WINDOW DOWN, SPRAY THE SUDS OFF THE WINDOW AND YOU ARE DONE. THE WINDOWS DRY AND ARE SPARKLING CLEAN. IF I CAN ACCOMPLISH THIS THEN I AM SURE OTHERS CAN DO THE SAME. I HAVE USED THE PRODUCT FOR THREE YEARS AND HAVE GIVEN PACKAGES OF THE PADS TO OTHERS IN MY FAMILY AND THEY KEEP WANTING REFILLS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The refill pads are great for outdoor window washing. Spray the windows first and it gives you the opportunity to also clean out the spider webs and window sills. Then after washing the windows with the Windex pads, it is important that you squirt/rinse the windows thoroughly, starting from the top. Windows dry clear - no smears!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

I am very satisfied with the Wal Mazrt service and

09/20/2014
By ,
Buffalo, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a great product and a time saver
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

great product

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the easiest thing I have ever found to clean outside windows. It is so easy, and when you get them all clean, you just throw the pad away. Just be sure to rinse the window well after cleaning so you do not have any streaks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Best thing since sliced bread!

07/28/2010
By ,
Charleston, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about this product because I have been disappointed with similar products in the past. This system is AWESOME. Washing outside windows has never been easier or more effective. Somehow, this product not only cleaned my windows streak-free, but also left a "wax-like" shine on them. I am the envy of the neighborhood! Thanks so much for a long-awaited product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Works Great!

03/15/2012
By ,
Covington, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We live by a lake, so we have alot of windows and alot of bugs! This product is beyond great. It works well, works fast and no streaks. I have to wash my windows at least 5 or 6 times a year so I have tried alot of products. The other Windex outdoor (that conects to the hose) is good too, but the pads work best for me. You have to add water to the pad to activate the soap then away you go. I have a triple sliding glass door and 6 ten foot picture windows; I can do all of them in less then twenty minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Easiest way to clean outside windows I have found.

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easiest way to clean outside windows I have found. I have 40 windows - first and second stories
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Great product for cleaning hard to reach windows.

08/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for cleaning outdoor windows. The handle these pads are used with are threaded to attach to a standard extension pole. I use it to clean the outside of second floor windows without climbing a ladder. Good results with much less hassle and in much less time.
Would be better if I could buy the refill pads in the local Walmart instead of online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Easy to use and effective

08/03/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use with long handle sold separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Review of outdoor window pads

07/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Left some streaks but maybe didn't rinse well enough!!!! I would use again!!!! It does save time!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Our Walmart was out, you were a savior. Thanks

07/07/2014
By ,
Mount Vernon, WA 98274
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these last year at our local Walmart. I am an avid
Walmart supporter. The clerks know me on sight and are always very helpful. You are providing a service at a reasonable cost. I appreciate that. I shared them with my married sons. They do a great job,are easy to use. I have an older home with many windows, it is a lifesaver for us "seniors" as well as my adult married children. I hope you to continue to carry them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Love this product

07/09/2014
By ,
Pollock Pines, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product! So easy to use. No streaks on the windows. Wet the window. Dampen the pad and wash. Rinse. WalMart is one of the very few that carry this product. Hard to find where regular windex is sold.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct
09/08/2012
By ,
Siloam Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for cleaning large windows!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Fantastic !!

08/19/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot believe how great this gadget works. It has cut my window cleaning time by 3/4 because
it is so easy to use. I saw it being used on an HGTV program a couple of yrs ago and decided to
try it, but was skeptical. I cannot believe how easily the grime is cleaned away and then the
water sheets right off and NO streaks when sprayed down! Plus we have a fair amount of minerials in the water. I am terrifed this will be discontinued and I will have to go back to the old way of cleaning windows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next