Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Windex Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Windex Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

For a streak-free shine in half the time, try Windex Outdoor All-In-One Refill Pads. This Windex window outdoor cleaner pack contains two pads, and each pad can clean 20 or more windows. With this 2 ct Windex All-In-One pack, cleaning your windows is will be quick and easy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.584 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(257 Reviews) 246
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
218
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation91%229 out of 251reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
218
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

I can see clearly now!!

06/05/2012
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is THE BEST product in ages! I have used this product twice now to clean the outside windows of my sun room, and it is just wonderful. Hard to believe, I know, but wet the window, wet the pad, "smush" the pad holder thingie up and down and the rinse with the hose.....NO STREAKS! Yep, that's what I wrote: NO STREAKS!! Are you kidding me??? This stuff is awesome!! I've even used it INSIDE on the large patio doors that lead from the family room to the sun room and it is STILL awesome!! #Note: Do NOT <I repeat: DO NOT use the hose inside your house!! :-O# I used a spray bottle with water and it works really really well. I LOVE THIS STUFF. The ONLY problem is I can't find the refills at my local WalMart, so I'm going to have to look elsewhere. Do you HEAR ME, WALMART??? KEEP THESE REFILLS ON THE SHELF!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

great product

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the easiest thing I have ever found to clean outside windows. It is so easy, and when you get them all clean, you just throw the pad away. Just be sure to rinse the window well after cleaning so you do not have any streaks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Our Walmart was out, you were a savior. Thanks

07/07/2014
By ,
Mount Vernon, WA 98274
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these last year at our local Walmart. I am an avid
Walmart supporter. The clerks know me on sight and are always very helpful. You are providing a service at a reasonable cost. I appreciate that. I shared them with my married sons. They do a great job,are easy to use. I have an older home with many windows, it is a lifesaver for us "seniors" as well as my adult married children. I hope you to continue to carry them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Love this product

07/09/2014
By ,
Pollock Pines, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product! So easy to use. No streaks on the windows. Wet the window. Dampen the pad and wash. Rinse. WalMart is one of the very few that carry this product. Hard to find where regular windex is sold.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Good way to go

03/17/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had used this product last year and was pleased at how easy I was able to do my windows. However, when I went to buy new pads this spring, I could not find it in the nearby walmart store. Very disappointing that I had to use the internet to purchase a simple thing like that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Great, no streaks. Easy to use

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Easy and Works Great

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product I've found for outdoor window cleaning. It's so easy and gets my windows very clean without scrubbing. I use the leftover pads to wash my car. WalMart's Web site is the only place I can find this product, so I'm stocking up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

work easy and did a good job

06/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i would recommend to anyone who has windows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Great product!!

06/10/2014
By ,
Hoquiam, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad to find them at such a reasonable price - Walmart is the perfect place to find things.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Best thing since sliced bread!

07/28/2010
By ,
Charleston, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about this product because I have been disappointed with similar products in the past. This system is AWESOME. Washing outside windows has never been easier or more effective. Somehow, this product not only cleaned my windows streak-free, but also left a "wax-like" shine on them. I am the envy of the neighborhood! Thanks so much for a long-awaited product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Works Great!

03/15/2012
By ,
Covington, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We live by a lake, so we have alot of windows and alot of bugs! This product is beyond great. It works well, works fast and no streaks. I have to wash my windows at least 5 or 6 times a year so I have tried alot of products. The other Windex outdoor (that conects to the hose) is good too, but the pads work best for me. You have to add water to the pad to activate the soap then away you go. I have a triple sliding glass door and 6 ten foot picture windows; I can do all of them in less then twenty minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Fast and efficient way to clean windows

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband first bought this product to clean our windows. I couldn't imagine that something this easy to use would clean windows better than getting up on ladders and wiping them by hand. However, this product proved me wrong. No streaking and easy to use. Can't get better than this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

good deal

05/11/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was glad to find these, you can't find in any store
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

GREAT PRODUCT

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS TERRIFIC. HOWEVER, IT IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND IN A STORE. HAD TO ORDER IT ON-LINE. PLEASE KEEP ON MAKING IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Asolutely great for large windows!

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very fast and efficient to clean large windows. I have nine very large windows on the back of our house (Great lake view!) I moisten a pad and do the insides and dry with a paper towel. Take the same pad and hose down the outside, use the pad and rinse with the hose. Takes me less than a half hour to have them all squeaky clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct
09/08/2012
By ,
Siloam Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for cleaning large windows!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Fantastic !!

08/19/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot believe how great this gadget works. It has cut my window cleaning time by 3/4 because
it is so easy to use. I saw it being used on an HGTV program a couple of yrs ago and decided to
try it, but was skeptical. I cannot believe how easily the grime is cleaned away and then the
water sheets right off and NO streaks when sprayed down! Plus we have a fair amount of minerials in the water. I am terrifed this will be discontinued and I will have to go back to the old way of cleaning windows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

CLEAN WINDOWS

07/21/2012
By ,
Coatesville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product; easy to use; does what it's supposed to do; almost makes window cleaning enjoyable; would highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

This is greatest way to outside windows. Easy!

09/07/2012
By ,
Eubank, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

The product was wonderful.

07/01/2013
By ,
Portland Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product works great. I would never buy it on line again and pay the high shipping charges. All the major stores now carry it. It's ridiculous to pay $6.00 shipping charges for something that weighs less than 12 oz.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next