Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Windex Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Windex Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

For a streak-free shine in half the time, try Windex Outdoor All-In-One Refill Pads. This Windex window outdoor cleaner pack contains two pads, and each pad can clean 20 or more windows. With this 2 ct Windex All-In-One pack, cleaning your windows is will be quick and easy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(345 Reviews) 334
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
296
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
22
Customer Recommendation92%309 out of 335reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
296
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
22
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

I can see clearly now!!

06/05/2012
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is THE BEST product in ages! I have used this product twice now to clean the outside windows of my sun room, and it is just wonderful. Hard to believe, I know, but wet the window, wet the pad, "smush" the pad holder thingie up and down and the rinse with the hose.....NO STREAKS! Yep, that's what I wrote: NO STREAKS!! Are you kidding me??? This stuff is awesome!! I've even used it INSIDE on the large patio doors that lead from the family room to the sun room and it is STILL awesome!! #Note: Do NOT <I repeat: DO NOT use the hose inside your house!! :-O# I used a spray bottle with water and it works really really well. I LOVE THIS STUFF. The ONLY problem is I can't find the refills at my local WalMart, so I'm going to have to look elsewhere. Do you HEAR ME, WALMART??? KEEP THESE REFILLS ON THE SHELF!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Wonderful, Wonderful product!!!

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friends ask me how I got my outside windows so clean, this product is the best for cleaning outside windows, NO STREAKS! One pad cleans all of my outside windows not only one time but I save it and clean the windows at a later date again with the same pad. Wonderful product!!! I ordered some of the pads for my friends and they cleaned patio windows and commented on how fast and easy it was to use and how clean the windows looked. The only problem is I wish you could purchase them at a department store instead of ordering them on line.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Love this product!

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so easy to use. Put the pad on the handle, spray the window, wash the window, spray again and you're done. It's so easy. The pad lasts at least 10 windows. I have a couple of small ones, so I get about 13 windows per pad. Very happy with the result. The windows are so much cleaner and so easy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Good way to go

03/17/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had used this product last year and was pleased at how easy I was able to do my windows. However, when I went to buy new pads this spring, I could not find it in the nearby walmart store. Very disappointing that I had to use the internet to purchase a simple thing like that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Really like this product for outside windows

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this for years and it really works well. The problem is that we cannot buy it in stores anymore. Why is that?
It is important to use a lot of water on the window before using the pad and then after using the pad, wish that I could use it inside!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

W index pads

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are incredible! I actually purchased them for my Mom who has looked everywhere for them and had no luck. She has a Sun room with a lot of windows and the windex pads and a extension pole make window cleaning much easier as well as the windows are so clean with no streaks!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Easy & fast

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use & saves time. On my aunts home I didn't need a ladder or step stool. Which makes it safer for me. Only down side is you can't find it in the stores & you have to pay shipping because it's not shipped site to store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

It works!

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hate washing windows. This product is easy, efficient and does a decent job.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Winded Outdoor Pads

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a large home in the woods with lots of windows that require regular cleaning. These pads are great for the job and one pad can clean all the windows during a typical cleaning. I would recommend them if you do your own work!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

The best window cleaner!!

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

No mess clean windows!

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the very best way I have ever found to get shiny clean windows without a lot a work and mess. I would highly recommend this product !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Windex All in One Pads

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. It is so much easier to wash outside windows. I would recommend it to everyone
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

LOVE this product.

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My big question is WHY was the product not available to purchase in the store, forcing me to purchase it on-line and and pay shipping??
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Best thing since sliced bread!

07/28/2010
By ,
Charleston, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about this product because I have been disappointed with similar products in the past. This system is AWESOME. Washing outside windows has never been easier or more effective. Somehow, this product not only cleaned my windows streak-free, but also left a "wax-like" shine on them. I am the envy of the neighborhood! Thanks so much for a long-awaited product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Works Great!

03/15/2012
By ,
Covington, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We live by a lake, so we have alot of windows and alot of bugs! This product is beyond great. It works well, works fast and no streaks. I have to wash my windows at least 5 or 6 times a year so I have tried alot of products. The other Windex outdoor (that conects to the hose) is good too, but the pads work best for me. You have to add water to the pad to activate the soap then away you go. I have a triple sliding glass door and 6 ten foot picture windows; I can do all of them in less then twenty minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Great product ! Where have you been all my life ?

03/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleaning windows is so easy now. These work great, spray windows with water hose, use these pads that already have the soap in them to clean, rinse again with water hose and Wa LA you are Done !!!!! And they look wonderful !!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

I love this product!

10/14/2014
By ,
Pryor Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I, with much skepticism, bought the Windex window cleaning pads kit last summer and put it away without using it. I was recently organizing my garage and found it and decided to try it. I can't believe how easy it was and what a wonderful job it did!! I tried to buy refill pads and couldn't find them anywhere. My neighbor said she tried the Windex window wash that you screw your garden hose into and spray on your windows so I tried that. It made a much bigger mess and was so much harder to use of than the pads. I panicked. Started looking everywhere for the Windex pads. I found some on-line through Walmart and ordered them, My daughter found a couple at a Lowes in her college town, and mailed them to me, also. I will not let myself run out again. This product is a time-saver that, more importantly, gets my windows streak-free and clean as can be!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct
09/08/2012
By ,
Siloam Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for cleaning large windows!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Good product- if you can get it!

10/16/2014
By ,
Niles, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart doesn't carry this product in its stores but does carry it on Walmart.com. Ship to store is supposed to be free but I was charged for postage until I phoned Customer Service Help and got a really good representative who took off the postage charge. I guess Walmart isn't able to get the product sent to its stores. I bought the original Windex system at Walmart, yet can't buy the refill pads. It's really a great product and goes a long way. I just wish Walmart could carry the refills in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Windex Outdoor All In One Refill Pads, 2ct

Fantastic !!

08/19/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot believe how great this gadget works. It has cut my window cleaning time by 3/4 because
it is so easy to use. I saw it being used on an HGTV program a couple of yrs ago and decided to
try it, but was skeptical. I cannot believe how easily the grime is cleaned away and then the
water sheets right off and NO streaks when sprayed down! Plus we have a fair amount of minerials in the water. I am terrifed this will be discontinued and I will have to go back to the old way of cleaning windows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next