Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Reynolds Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

Reynolds Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners make slow cooking clean-up easy. They are made from a special nylon, heat-resistant material that is designed to withstand high temperatures. You don't have to soak or scrub your crock pot after cooking with these slow cooker liners. Simply discard the liner after use. Reynolds crock pot liners fit round and oval shaped slow cookers. This package contains four liners.
Average Customer Rating:
4.925 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%39 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

Wish I'd known about these long ago ...

12/17/2013
By ,
Key Lime Key, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been cooking in a slow cooker for years but it was only recently that I found out about these liners. For those of us who hate to scrub out the crock, they really are the greatest invention since sliced bread. So simple to use - open up the liner, arrange it inside the crock, add ingredients, cook as usual and serve. When through, gather up the liner, close it with a twist tie (I place mine inside a plastic trash bag just to ensure there are no leaks) and place in the trash. Cleanup of the crock, if any, is minimal and fast. I keep a couple of boxes of these on top of my slow cooker on the shelf so they're always handy. Customer for life!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

Wonderful product for easy cleanup!!!

12/18/2013
By ,
Muskegon, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using these liners. The food never gets stuck to the side of my crockpot anymore, which makes for an extremely easy cleanup! Bought some for a gift as well!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

makes crock pot cleanup a breeze

12/02/2013
By ,
Nashville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think these are great...I even freeze the crockpot leftovers in them--then, they reheat in a microwave. Great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

slow cooker bags

03/26/2014
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy cleanup
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct
05/30/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They even fit my big oval crock pot. I like that the top overhang is so generous, too. All I ever do now is take out the bag and maybe wipe off the outside of the pot with a sponge if I have dripped down the side. Can't remember the last time I actually had to was the crock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wildwood,fl
THANKYOU!
Posted 09/17/2012
This is exactly the info I was LQQKING FOR and walmart did NOT list
this information,now I can be FREE of cleaning that big ole' thing I
never wanna clean LOL . God Bless you for sharing !
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

Very Easy Clean-up!

10/22/2010
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using the Reynolds Slow Cooker liners. They make using the slow cooker very easy to clean up. Simply put the liner in before you begin making your meal and when you are finished you just take the bag out and throw it away. No baked on food to soak or scrub off. I highly recommend these to anyone using a slow cooker!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

Great price. Exactly as advertised.

12/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart has the best prices and sweetens the pot with FREE DELIVERY if you order enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

Great Liners

11/26/2013
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These make cooking with a slow cooker a wonderful experience. No more having to scrub my crock pot. These are strong and durable and will fit most crock pots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

Excellent timesaver

11/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cook about every three days for my 140 lb dog. Often, I cook on a timer, so the food is in the crock pot for 8 hours. I use brown rice on the the bottom and often it really cooks onto the ceramic. I have to soak for a day, scrape it out, and soak for another. Really quite strenuous, messy and time consuming. This product takes care of the problem, keeps my kitchen much cleaner, save me tremendous amounts of time, all without affecting the cooking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

Cooking lines are the best!!

08/18/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you use your crock pot the liners are the best thing to have. Clean up is a breeze and with everything you have to do in the kitchen you need all the help you can get! The liners are inexpensive, the pot doesn't get dirty and if there is a spill very little water is needed for cleanup! Highly recommend the product... :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

GREAT PRODUCT FOR SLOW COOKERS

12/05/2013
By ,
STATEN ISLAND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAVES CLEAN UP!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

Great clean-up helper

12/30/2012
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These liners are great for making easy clean-up. The only problem is that the manufacturer, Reynolds, changes production from these liners to "Oven Bags" before Thanksgiving. This change causes the liners to be out-of-stock from November to January. I sent Reynolds an e-mail to ask about this situation. The non-helpful reply was "They should be on the shelves at your local supermarket". Guess what - out-of-stock in the store and on-line. I cornered the store manager at Walmart & asked him about the liners. He checked his portable stock management tool and told me "some should be arriving soon". My advise, stock up on liners in September. I buy 8 boxes in late summer, enough to last through January.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

Great product to use

10/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first time I used this item I was very skeptical. Was not sure if it would really work, thought it would rip easily or burn and stick to the slow cooker. I was very wrong. I works great, makes clean up a lot easier. I would recommend this to anyone. The only issue I have is, for my larger slow cooker I have to slightly rip the bag so it can fit. It still works and the rip does not get larger or spill liquids in the cooker so it works fine for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

can't live without it

04/19/2011
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is not my first purchase of the slow cooker liners. If you have never tried these you must! They make clean up so much easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

Great product

04/26/2011
By ,
Buffalo,Ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Never knew such a product was available. My wife found the product to be just what it claim to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

A helpful product

03/22/2011
By ,
Stanley, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

I LOVE These Liners!

01/15/2013
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These liners are an incredible value and save so much time. They fit both my round 5 qt and oval 6 qt crock pots. They are not completely water tight (the bottom corners will leak a little if you have a lot of liquid or move the bag around regularly), but provide much easier cleaning when cooking with barbeque or other thick sauces. I would recommend using these for wings, meatballs, pasta sauces, or any dish where the thick sauce would get caked to the sides and bottom of the crock. Brothy soups or dishes with a lot of thin liquid would probably do just as well without the liner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

Reynolds Crock Pot liners

10/07/2012
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to get more of these cause I use them all the time and they are great cause you don't have to literally clean the crock pot then. These keep the crock pot new in a sense cause you don't have to clean it all the time. When done just lift the liner up to center to form a bag and lift out. If you have goodies still in there to put in a leftover container then pour them in from the liner formed as a bag. Then toss the liner in garbage. :) What would I do without my crock pot liners...I would be lost!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

EXCELLENT!

03/23/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a full-time parent who commutes an average of 2 hours a day and who has two kids under 3 years old, these bags are a lifesaver! Place a bag in the crock pot, throw dinner in, set the timer and when I get home dinner is ready and cleanup is a simple as pouring the leftovers into a bowl and tossing the bag. I realize it seems a bit wasteful when I am a major recycler normally, but something has to give in my hectic schedule so this convenience feels worth it to me. I just wish it was sold more in stores!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, 4 ct

Great Product. Crushed in shipping.

04/04/2013
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners work great and cut clean up to nothing. Walmart shipping crushed both boxes I ordered. They jammed both into a bubble wrap envelop and charged $5 shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next