Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Reynolds Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil, 35 sf

Reynolds Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil, 35 sf

The Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Aluminum Foil is a heavy-duty foil that can be used for cooking, covering, freezing and storing. It can also be placed under food on the grill or in the oven to make cleaning up easy. Reynolds Wrap foil withstands high heat, and its non-stick feature allows you to easily remove it from baked food without making a mess. The foil comes in an easy-to-dispense roll of 35 square feet.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil, 35 sf
08/15/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I AM THE PERSON THAT BUYS THE CHEAP STORE BRAND FOILS. I PURCHASED THIS NON-STICK FOIL AS THERE WAS NO CHEAP STORE BRAND AVAILABLE. THIS WORKS SO WELL I ALMOST COULDN'T BELIEVE IT. THIS IS WHAT I WILL BUY FROM NOW ON. GREAT PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil, 35 sf

Foil cooking

05/14/2012
By ,
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Putting foil on top of a turkey or roast, or on top of a caserole dish permits a cook to cook at higher temperatures without the food drying out. All cooks use aluminum foil. Reynolds is the best quality because it is thicker then other brands and can be reused. However, other brands will do if the cook does not plan to reuse the foil.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil, 35 sf

Better than expected

01/01/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use the non-stick foil a lot for cooking and it really does work. If it's lining the pan, it doesn't rip when you try to take the food out. If you're covering the food for cooking, it doesn't lift off the top of the dish. Also great if you're taking food somewhere and want it to look good when you lift off the cover. This came as a 2-pack, which I didn't realize, so it was an even better value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil, 35 sf
09/03/2013
By ,
sun valley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like all product I order. right now at least 50% of products
I order are out of stock. I'm home bound in a wheel chair & can't
go shopping so I depend on walmart a lot. I really enjoy shopping
walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil, 35 sf

No stick

07/07/2013
By ,
Miami FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this foil. Have been using it since it was introduced to the market place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil, 35 sf

This is the Cat's Meow~

10/15/2012
By ,
Cornville, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always used Reynolds Wrap/Foil for my baking needs, etc. But, this new kind of foil is a definite 'keeper'. I have found I do not have to waste my time in using non-stick spray to condition my baking sheet, etc. Why, even my baked potatoes have come out in better baking time. This is a jewel in the crown of the Reynolds company. jmo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil, 35 sf
10/21/2012
By ,
Middle East
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item has been a staple in my home for as long as I can remember. My mom used it for all kinds of things and I use it for wrapping, storing, grilling, covering,...etc and if it is not too badly torn, I will reuse it later. Great item and it is very useful.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil, 35 sf

NONSTICK Reynolds

02/22/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having nonstick on my foil is great when baking sweet potatoes, lining baking pans, reheating food. I like having both products but this saves a lot of mess and clean up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil, 35 sf

Reynolds Rocks!

11/12/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I need non-stick - and I do - I love this product! I can use my favorite pots and pans - the ones that aren't non-stick ... and clean up is a breeze! Reynolds did it again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil, 35 sf

GREAT FIND.

02/13/2013
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NICE AND THICK, VERY STRONG ALSO, LOVE IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil, 35 sf

I love the Reynolds Wrap

09/25/2012
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time that I have used the Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil and it is great. Now I don't have clean the dish or pan when using this wrap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reynolds Wrap Non-Stick Heavy Duty Aluminum Foil, 35 sf
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5