Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Your Zone Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

Your Zone Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

It's easy to change it up with the Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set. With polka dots in black and white, this comforter set adds a modern touch to your bedroom interiors. Flip it from black with white dots to white with black dots in an instant to give your room a new look every time. The black and white polka dot bedding set includes a comforter and a sham. The polyester cover of the twin comforter set makes maintenance very easy. It comes with polyester fill that gives the right amount of warmth you need for each season, thus keeping you comfy all year round.
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%112 out of 115reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 75 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

Polka Dot Comforters for 2 Gals

02/22/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty nice for the money. Reasonable quality. Washed well. Girls 8 and 11 like it. Came with a sham. Average warmth. Hope it holds up. I think it is a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

So Lovely!!!

01/29/2013
By ,
Gadsden, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am an international student. I bought it for myself to use in the dorm with my bunk bed.
I love this set at the first sight (♥_♥) because it is simple but so lovely and can be reversed from white dot to black dot. That's so convenient if you like to changing your style room regularly just like me. However, it's hard FOR ME to accept the black dot side as the front side of the comforter because I feel like it's not smooth, thick and "flat" (?) enough as the white dot side.
Although I use a standard pillow for the sham, I think it can cover at least a queen size.
Overall, this set is really a good buy, especially if u love black and white with lovely dots (^-^)b
I took some pics of this set. I hope this will help (~_^)
P/S: Sorry for my poor English. This is the first time I wrote a review on Walmart site(^_^)/~~
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot
10/12/2010
By ,
alexandria mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this comforter for my girls' room and coud not be happier. The quality is excellent. Site to store was very easy and fast also.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

beautiful without the dust

08/29/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my room is blue, black, and white so i knew that looking for a cheep comforter was going to be hard until i found this one. i ordered it and it came fast and in good condition. it's 100% polyester so the black doesnt fade when you wash it, i already have. but you have to make sure your room is sparkly clean because if you plan to leave it on the black side, like me, all the dirt shows. and i have a white cat so its worse. but i do recommend it if you can keep it clean.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

good for the price, and for kids/teens!

07/28/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it, was a little disappointed on one of the shams- it looks like a small area that didn't get dye. But I'm going to have a monogram embroidered over it. Shams are more like pillow cases.The comforter is very nice. Great for the money, as I know our 14 yr old will probably not take the best care of it :) It is a nice set. Ordered the Your Zone Racy Pink sheets with it. I think she's going to love her new room. She'll never know it's not PB teen ;)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot
06/11/2009
By ,
Slidell, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is decorating her bedroom in paris theme. She wanted a black and white polka dot comforter that she is going to add some other design material and pink trim to, so I wanted a cheap bedset. I have searched everywhere and couldn't find what I was looking for. I was going to order one for JCPenny that was $45 for just the comforter only. I ran across this one and it seemed like just what I was looking for. It came in today and it was perfect. Just as described. The price was right. It looks like it will hold up great. Fast shipping!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

An Awesome product

07/23/2009
By ,
Fayetteville NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this comforterand bright colored sheet sets for my daughter's dorm room and her roommate purchased one as well. Their room is going to be all b/w polka dots with monogrammed accessories. We were thrilled with the quality of the comforter for the price. It is incredibly soft and plush, like an inexpensive down comforter would feel. Their room will be the talk of the campus. HIGHLY recommend this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

Cute and shipped fast!

06/25/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my dorm room this week and I got it today. The shipping was very fast, and the comforter is soft and cute. The colors are bold, and it will look really pretty with colorful sheets! However, it might be a little short on the sides, but that will not be a problem since it will still cover the sides of my dorm room mattress. I recommend this product to anyone who wants a cute and great quality bedspread for a cheap price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

Perfect!

11/06/2009
By ,
Salt Lake City
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what I had hoped for and expected. I had read the reviews and seen similar products at walmart, so I expected to like the product and I did! I saw similar bedspread online at places like PotteryBarn for a lot more and I wanted two matching bedspread for my girls room. We paired them with bright pink sheets and zebra pillows. They are 5 and 6 years and I expect they will like them for a long time. They did not look cheap or feel too rough and stiff either. I had bought some zebra print comforters from Target that I held onto and returned when these finally came in. I liked them better because my kids room doesn't look like a brothel. Only thing I didn't like was the the pillow shams are a little weird the way that the pillow fits in, but my girls don't even notice and can't tell unless you look close.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

No Fading After Washing! Very Pleased!

09/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comforter is far better than I expected! Last Christmas I got my girls comforters with the same print at another store (begins with JC), payed more for them and extra for the sham. After washing them once, even more careful than the listed directions, they faded and bled so terribly I had to return them and my girls were heartbroken. I had bought polka dot hot pink sheets and pillows to match, so the "look" was now in jeapordy and I was very frustrated. A friend suggested looking at Walmart and said I'd be surprised at the quality. Boy was she right! I was skeptical at first, because they hadn't gone through the wash yet. I've now washed them and they are still the same rich black and brilliant white as they were before washing! My only slight unhappiness is with the sham- it's more like a pillowcase than a sham. It's really nothing fancy, but it matches and I didn't pay extra for it.
Thank you Walmart for saving my girls' bedroom look!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

Everything I expected

03/02/2010
By ,
il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these comforters for my daughters bunk beds, they are great. I looked for comforters like these at different stores and no where else compared in price. They are way more comfortable than I was expecting. I paired them with pink sheets on the bottom bunk and purple sheets on the top, it looks so good. The black and white really makes the sheet colors pop. The best thing is my daughters are 5 and 3, I feel like these can go for many age ranges.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

Great for a teenager's room!

08/24/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The comforter is a nice quality and looks great in my 14-year daughter's room. I added colored accents and pillows and she just loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

A Pretty Comforter

05/14/2011
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The comforter was just what I needed for my first apartment. Just the right amount of girly without being too childish and not too stuffy. It is very easy to wash and keeps me very warm at night. I just wish the pillow covers were also reversible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

My daughter loves it!!!!

02/08/2010
By ,
Oswego, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 9 yr old wanted a more grown up looking room. She absolutely loves polka dots... so I ordered this product for her bunk beds because you can use it with any wall or sheet color. We got it site to store and love it. It's very soft and well made! I would recommend this product for child or adult!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

A-ma-zing!

01/12/2010
By ,
mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best investment everrrrrrrr, had it for a few wks and it just makes my room look spectacular.. bought hot pink sheets and get tons of complimetns on it... its warm, reversable and feels amazing... :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

awesome material

10/27/2009
By ,
OKLAHOMA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I LOVED THIS COMFORTER SET . IT WAS MADE OF BEAUTIFUL FABRIC AND CAME WITH SHAMS ALSO.IT WAS VERY WELL MADE. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WITH IT WAS THE FACT THAT WHEN THEY QUILTED IT THE USED BLACK THREAD AND I WANTED TO USE THE WHITE SIDE AND WERE IT WAS QUILTED IN BIG CIRCLES THE WHITE SIDE HAD BIG BLACK THREAD CIRCLES. IF YOU ONLY WANT TO USE THE BLACK SIDE THEN BUY IT ITS A GREAT BUY, JUST NOT THE BLACK THREAD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

Love it!

07/18/2009
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soft and so cute! It looks great in my daughter's room. Not to mention, it's the only black and white polka dot I could find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

Pretty Polka Dots and Comfy too!

07/03/2009
By ,
Nashville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this comforter. It seems to be good quality, though I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know how it will withstand washing. Overall, though, it is put together well and is comfortable and pretty on the bed. I would recommend it if you love polka dots as much as I do!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

Better than expected

01/04/2010
By ,
Pullman, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my 12 year old daughter decided to change her bedding to black and white, the internet search was on. It was hard to find a lot of choices for a twin bed. She really liked this one and I really liked the price. One of my concerns about black bedding is that once you wash it, it becomes more of a gray. Since this is made out of polyester, it should stay looking black. We were pleasantly surprised that this comforter has a very light sheen and is very soft. Definitely worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Black & White Polka Dot

Classy yet fun sheet set!!

01/07/2010
By ,
Russellvile, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly as pictured and makes a wonderful look for your bedroom. Reverse it to suit your mood. Blk with white dots or White with black dots then throw in hot pink accessories or canary yellow or bright red. The possibilites are endless really. Great look and great price! Would definitely recommend this comforter set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next