Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dora the Explorer Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dora the Explorer Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8

Perfect for that little girl who loves Dora-this party pack will include everything for a party of 8 little explorers
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8

Great deal on Birthday Pack!

08/26/2009
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price for this pack of Birthday party supplies! I was just surprised to find the plates & napkins for so cheap & didnt realize it came with all the other party favors... can't find this much stuff for this price anywhere else! The lipgloss bracelets are adorable & match dora's exactly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+8points
Review 2 for Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8

Birthday In A Box!

10/08/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything for a party of 8 except balloons and cake! Easier than trying to find what you want in the store, free shipping too with site-to-store! What else could be easier???
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+5points
Review 3 for Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8

Nice Value

12/14/2009
By ,
Lost Creek, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Dora the Explorer Party Kit was worth the money. If I had bought all of these products at the party store separately, I would have spent about ten dollars more. My only complaint is it does not include any party favors for boys which had to be purchased in addition. I would suggest putting a Diego favor instead of two packages of Dora bracelets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 4 for Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8

Very googd deal

07/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I priced these same items out at a local party store, and I would have had to spend around $50 to get everything in this pack. Still needs a few more items to fill the gift bags, but over all I am very happy with this purchase ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8

Great product for the cost

05/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched and searched for Dora party supplies. This party pack surpassed what I could find elsewhere -- and it was much more affordable. I will look to Walmart.com for future parties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 6 for Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8

Cute for the Kids

01/27/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed the Dora party set for my daughter's second brithday. It was definitely worth the money, and then some! I am glad that I found something authentic in my price range.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 7 for Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8

Great Value

08/11/2010
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was much more economical than buying individual packs. It pretty much included everything I needed for the party.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 8 for Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8

DORA THE EXPLORER PARTY SUPPLIES

07/17/2010
By ,
Saint Joseph, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything came for the perfect little girls party for 8. My daughter fell in love with all of it. Great value as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 9 for Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8

Dora Birthday Supplies

07/25/2010
By ,
Munfordville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal, I really like the idea of not having to run all over town looking for party supplies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8

Great Value

11/11/2009
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived very quickly and is a GREAT value for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 11 for Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8
10/27/2009
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was just what I was looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 12 for Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8

great!

07/16/2010
By ,
Baltimore,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything u need, just add cake!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dora the Explorer Birthday Party Supplies Pack for 8
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5