Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

Generic 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

Get ready for bewitching fun on Halloween with this 5' Tall Life-Size Halloween Witch. Decorate the front entrance of your home for parties, and as your guests enter, they will be greeted by the witch's spooky phrases. The cackling sound of her voice will set the mood for spooky Halloween fun. Dressed in black clothing, this life-size animated witch, with a misting cauldron, springs into action, swaying back and forth while stirring her brew. On Halloween night, trick-or-treaters will be in for quite a surprise when this ghoulish character's sound-and-motion-activated personality invites them to the door. When the witch's eyes light up and move, the excitement will begin to unfold, making Halloween an unforgettable experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.426 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
115
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation88%136 out of 155reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 223 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
115
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

A fantastic witch at a super price!

09/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sadly my witch arrived broken as her hips do not sway from side to side as stated on the box,so I have already ordered a replace as I'm sure this will sell out quickly.Otherwise,she is fantastic.One of the nicest animated props that I have seen,and you cant beat that price of $119.00 plus free site to store shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

Halloween

10/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this witch for my daughter and grand kids. They love it a lot.
Beepcodes
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

Beyond expectations.

10/19/2010
By ,
Wellston, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was VERY pleased with this product. It was easy to assemble and works great. Trick-or-treaters are in for a good surprise.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron
10/06/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received my witch yesterday. Easy to put together. Absolutely love her! Alot better quality than I expected for the price. Really like the cauldron. You put water in it and it steams and glows. Really cool! I'm excited for everyone to see her!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron
09/24/2009
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product for the money but the face covering will not hold up to heat in an attic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

Bewitching!!!!!!

09/19/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a LOT of research on this particular item, and Walmart by far had the best price. She is a wonderful addition to our familys Halloween addiction. She was easy to put together, and has worked without a hitch. One word of advise: when placing her hands onto the cauldron "stirrer", one of her hands kept twisting around. We put the right one on first, with the left hand on top...voila! problem solved!!! My 3yo son likes her so much, we have to turn her on several times a day so that he can get his fix!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron
10/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have other animated figures and she is my favorite out of all of them. Very cool with the pot fogging and lighting up. Uses only tap water to activate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

Animated witch with caldron

10/08/2010
By ,
philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This witch is awesome. I can't stop laughing everytime it goes on. This is so worth the money. I have seen it for double the price at other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

Wonderful witch!

10/19/2010
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am thrilled with this witch! She is so cute and the way she shakes her hips from side to side is adorable! She is better than I'd even hoped. I've seen her offered at other sites for $199 and up, so getting her at this price from walmart.com just sweetens the pot! Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

great for Halloween

10/19/2010
By ,
Port Townsend WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love her she is great looks real and sound's great she is a great item for my Halloween decoration's she is wroth every thing love her I put her up right away and everything work's great with her I love her thank you so much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

Best purchase ever!

10/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great find for $99! I set it up according to directions immediately to make sure it all works...it did! Perfectly! This is a substantial life-like character. Her eyes move and light up. Her mouth movement is in perfect sync with her voice. It has volume control from loud down to completely silent. The mister/fogger works like a charm. Note: only put about 2 cups of water into the cauldron. I didn't measure and I overfilled it at first. I wanted to buy the version that had the microphone, but the huge savings on money through Walmart changed my mind. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

AWESOME WITCH

10/20/2010
By ,
el paso tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she is just wonderful, EASY to put together and i really love that she comes with a volume control.
she is just really fun and the smoking cauldron is really awesome. Now my mom wants me to order one for her also!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

gemmy products not so reliable

08/15/2011
By ,
Scranton PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Another gemmy product that dont work..last yr it was the grim reaper with the lantern and now the witch didnt work..returned it to the store for a refund so i'll try one more time and order another if this one dont work i give up............
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron
11/01/2011
By ,
Louisville,KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best value for a full size animated Halloween character that I have found. She wasn't too spooky for little kids either. Very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron
11/02/2011
By ,
Bullhead City, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! Scared a couple of my family members with her, not to mention it worked really great in my haunted house I had set up for Halloween.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

recieved item did not work

11/02/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
recieved item but was damaged and did not work
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

Very Pleased with Purchase.

09/16/2013
By ,
Woodland Hills CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The witch is the same I've seen in other stores for a lot more money. Works well so far (but I just got it). Very pleased at this point, but I hope it continues to work next Halloween, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

Great product

09/10/2009
By ,
dallas tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unfortunately I have to return her today because her cauldron doesn't mist, but I hope her replacement will be here soon, because she is awesome. I found her elsewhere for a lot more money so she is definitely a great deal. She is so realistic looking and her phrases are hilarious. Buy her, you won't be disappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

HALLOWEEN TREAT

08/08/2010
By ,
PHILADELPHIA, PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WAITED FOR THIS FOR TWO YEARS .MISSED IT LAST YEAR AT WALMART AND THE OTHER STORES WANTED ALMOST A HUNDRED DOLLARS MORE PLUS HIGH SHIPPING CHARGES. THIS IS A GREAT VALUE. I HAD IT SITTING IN MY LIVING ROOM AND MY GRANDKIDS AND SON WALKED IN UNKNOWINGLY AND IT STOPPED THEM IN THEIR TRACKS. SHE IS SO AWESOME. GREAT VOICE AND MOUTH SYNCRONIZATION. MISTING CALDRON really works and lights up. BODY AND ARMS MOVING. CANT ASK FOR MORE . AND THE EYES FLASH. VOLUME CONTROL. HER VOICE IS SO WITCHY. I LOVE IT. THANKS WALMART.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Misting Cauldron

Better than I could have imagined!

09/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hoping for it to be really nice and I was not disappointed, actually it was above what I expected.
It took a few minutes to get her out of the box, set up and working. The kids love her and can't wait to put her out for Halloween! I am sure we will scare a few kids as she scared my 3 year old once we turned her on. My 2 year old loves her and wants her on all the time!
Really I think the price is cheap for what you get!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
101-120 of 146 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8 Next