Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

This iconic black cat is larger-than-life and turns its head from side-to-side! It's a great addition to any Halloween decorating scheme. That's because Airblown Inflatable decor is the fast and easy way to bring a touch of the holidays to your home or yard!
Average Customer Rating:
4.841 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%88 out of 88reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great purchase

10/14/2009
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were the first ones in the neighborhood with these giant cats and they make a great impression on the front and side lawns of my house. And they really freak out some of the local dogs! Great shipping from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Inflatable

09/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful inflatable cat at a great price. Tried it out in the yard already. The head moves slowly back and forth, so we have nicknamed it "No, No Kitty" to the delight of our 2 year old. The motor is very quiet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

The Cat's Meow

09/27/2010
By ,
San Ramon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This halloween inflatable has gotten good reviews from many purchasers and I add my name to the list. It has a great presence, spooky but not terrifying, and the head movement is great. It's a quick twist which is what a real cat does when something catches its attention. It's a good price for the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

awe some!!!

10/07/2011
By ,
clay center, kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love love love it! price is right. i have a daycare and we do an annual haunted house for a local food pantry and everyone is loving on this cat!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
10/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the inflatable cat is awesome. it looks so life like. the only problem is the head scrubs the ground as it moves back and forth. i hope it doesn't get a whole in it. other than that, we love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

great decoration

10/05/2011
By ,
Kinston, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cat just adds "spooky" to the halloween decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

excellent halloween value

08/25/2009
By ,
putnam county,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching for this inflatable in many websites I found this product through Walmarts online. I had originally made this purchase for $108.00 and then found it for $40 at Walmarts. It was sent site to store with no extra shipping. It's really cute and will be a great addition to my halloween yard display. It is the same cat that you can see at other websites and yes the head does turn from side to side.Thank you Walmarts for saving me $68.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Perrrrfect!!!

10/04/2011
By ,
Glen Cove
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perrrrfect! Easy to set up and looks great. The turning head and glowing eyes make it look realistic. Only up a few days and we've gotten many compliments. Wanted one last year but they were sold-out by the time I ordered. Better than expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

LOVE THIS CAT!!!

10/09/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So we've never purchased a blow up decoration before (actually thought they were annoying) ha ha UNTIL I found this cat. Its so cute! Not too big, not too small. I also like that its closer to the ground - its more long then tall like most of the others. Looks great during the day and even better at night when it lights up. The kids (and even the adults) in our area love how the head moves back & fourth. We've had a couple windy days & it help up with no problems. I would definitly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

I love this Cat!

10/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cat is so adorable. It is the same one found on several other websites for a much higher price. Highly recomended! Our 3 year old thinks it is the greatest thing ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Glad I checked Wal-mart.com

08/27/2009
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this same cat at a Halloween shop at the Spectrum (mall) today for $90. I really wanted to buy it for my son, but there was no way I was going to pay $90 for it. Thanks for the great deal, Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Very cute and spooky!!

10/09/2011
By ,
Foothill Ranch
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this spooky cat! The moving head motion is a plus and it works and looks great in our
front yard!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Puurrfect!

10/21/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this cat! Everyone who sees it also loves it! It is sold at other places but WalMart definitely has the best price. Shipping was fast too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
10/17/2012
By ,
01938
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren absolutely love this cat. It is LARGE! It is worth every penny!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Halloween decoration!

09/17/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this last year and were pleased at how nice it was and the large size. We were also happy to learn the head moves.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
10/20/2012
By ,
Sumter, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's exactly what I wanted. I ordered one day and it was delivered less than 24 hrs later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Even the Neighbors Are Impressed

10/20/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter really wanted to get this "cat with the turning head" after seeing it online, so we finally did. Great decision! We had never put up a yard decoration like this before, but our experience with this one has been so positive that we hope to get similar items for other holidays like Christmas and Easter :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Halloween Cat

10/22/2013
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had seen this inflatable cat at home depot but didn't buy. After discussing what we wanted for Halloween decorations we both remembered the cat. Luckily Walmart.com had it with free shipping and it was a little cheaper then what home depot and amazon was selling it for. Shipping was fine. When it arrived, it was literally just the box with the shipping label stuck to it. It did not come inside a brown cardboard box with a packing ship. just the cat box by itself. It wasn't damaged, just something i noticed. We set it up and it was awesome. not as tall as I thought but still great. it inflated quickly and the animated movement was nice. it scared our 45lb dog lol. at night the lights inside illuminated it well. It looked really great at night. It was nice the cat had loops to secure it to the ground. Very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Everybody loves it!

10/16/2013
By ,
Tampa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The head movement is subtle and very realistic. I have 2 of them "guarding"my property.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Yard Favorite.

10/22/2012
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Large and impressive. Head moves side to side. Lights inside adequately illuminate the black inflatable. It is a favorate in our yard display.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 79 total reviews