Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

This iconic black cat is larger-than-life and turns its head from side-to-side! It's a great addition to any Halloween decorating scheme. That's because Airblown Inflatable decor is the fast and easy way to bring a touch of the holidays to your home or yard!
Average Customer Rating:
4.839 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%87 out of 87reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Adorable (and Scary) Halloween Cat

10/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is adorable, easy to set up and use, and Walmart had it for he best price around. Used site to store so no shipping charges - love that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

great decoration

10/05/2011
By ,
Kinston, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cat just adds "spooky" to the halloween decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Perrrrfect!!!

10/04/2011
By ,
Glen Cove
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perrrrfect! Easy to set up and looks great. The turning head and glowing eyes make it look realistic. Only up a few days and we've gotten many compliments. Wanted one last year but they were sold-out by the time I ordered. Better than expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

In a "cat"egory of it's own!

10/13/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This inflatable animated cat is a purrfect halloween decoration! I have it in my front garden peeking through the spaces of the hedges. People have jumped as the head turns when they walk by as if the cat is stalking them! Small children talk to it as I keep it inflated while the go to school in the morning. My 2 yo granddaughter loves to show it off to her little neighborhood friends. I'm planning to purchase a second cat for my upstairs front porch. I've seen this same cat in competitors stores priced much higher. It's priced right, it's the purrfect size and great fun. Buy this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Glad I checked Wal-mart.com

08/27/2009
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this same cat at a Halloween shop at the Spectrum (mall) today for $90. I really wanted to buy it for my son, but there was no way I was going to pay $90 for it. Thanks for the great deal, Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Inflatable

09/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful inflatable cat at a great price. Tried it out in the yard already. The head moves slowly back and forth, so we have nicknamed it "No, No Kitty" to the delight of our 2 year old. The motor is very quiet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Nice halloween prop

09/07/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks great, no assembly, just plug it in and your ready. Good size too. Head moves similar to what you would expect a cat to do. For $50 bucks, it can't be beat. I've seen at other sites for over $100. Walmart rocks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Wonderful Halloween decoration.

10/15/2012
By ,
Burbank, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have older children now and when I put this up they just got a kick out of it. It was a big hit. When put up correctly it with stood some strong winds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
10/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the inflatable cat is awesome. it looks so life like. the only problem is the head scrubs the ground as it moves back and forth. i hope it doesn't get a whole in it. other than that, we love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

awe some!!!

10/07/2011
By ,
clay center, kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love love love it! price is right. i have a daycare and we do an annual haunted house for a local food pantry and everyone is loving on this cat!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Awesome for Halloween

09/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has a Halloween party every year for her birthday( she is a Halloween baby) and this year we wanted something a little bigger for decorations. She picked this black cat and I must say it is huge! This will definitely be the hit of the party~
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Very cute and spooky!!

10/09/2011
By ,
Foothill Ranch
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this spooky cat! The moving head motion is a plus and it works and looks great in our
front yard!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Unique and cute.

10/17/2010
By ,
Olean, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 yr old son said "Fabulous!" My 5 yr old daughter said, "Wow!". Even though our yard is small, we got the kitty to fit just fine. No one else has a Halloween decoration like this so we feel kinda special having it. :) My neighbor said, "That is so cool!".
It seems to be well made. Blows up fast. The only thing I wondered about it when it first inflates, is, every time the head turns it makes a high pitched whistling sound. I assume it must be the motor that turns the head. Was wondering if anyone else noticed that with theirs also?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

great animated air blown cat

10/13/2012
By ,
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st air blown animated character I have purchased - my kids and neighbors love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Very cool cat

11/05/2013
By ,
Delta, BC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the highlight of our holiday decorations. Everyone loved it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

LOVE LOVE LOVE

06/23/2011
By ,
westportsmouth ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i am in love with this cat!, i recieved alot of compliments on it last year and im excited to use it again this year...you will not be disappointed!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Halloween decoration!

09/17/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this last year and were pleased at how nice it was and the large size. We were also happy to learn the head moves.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

A Loveable Halloween Feline

11/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first purchase of an inflatable. It was really creepy to see it in the yard, especially at night! We had it on a timer so it inflated when the orange lights came on. No one crossed the path of this kitty, she was perrrrrrrrrrfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Totally in LOVE with This!

10/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Upon plugging in filled up right away - no problems. The head moves from side to side which looks great! Positioned a black light spotlight on face to illuminate. Absolutely LOVE it and it will make a great addition to my Halloween landscape! So glad I made this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

great decoration

10/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the first animated inflatable i've ever gotten and i love it. it works great and i'm happy to have it in my collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 78 total reviews