Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

The 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Black Cat serves as a fun and spooky decoration for your front yard. It creates atmosphere and greets trick-or-treaters coming up to your front door. The cat lights up along the face and body and also has a head that turns from side to side. The weather-resistant design makes it safe to use outside. This animated black cat with turning head self-inflates in seconds, making it quick and easy to set up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
80
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%93 out of 93reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
80
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great purchase

10/14/2009
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were the first ones in the neighborhood with these giant cats and they make a great impression on the front and side lawns of my house. And they really freak out some of the local dogs! Great shipping from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

FABULOUS!

09/06/2010
By ,
CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love everything about this inflatable. From the size, to the stance of the cat. And the moving head from side to side gives it the finishing touch. Looks much better in person once you set it up. Much cheaper to puchase from Walmart! A overall great buy. Looks great with the three witches and cauldron also available on the Walmart site. Can't wait for HALLOWEEN....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Inflatable

09/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful inflatable cat at a great price. Tried it out in the yard already. The head moves slowly back and forth, so we have nicknamed it "No, No Kitty" to the delight of our 2 year old. The motor is very quiet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

The Cat's Meow

09/27/2010
By ,
San Ramon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This halloween inflatable has gotten good reviews from many purchasers and I add my name to the list. It has a great presence, spooky but not terrifying, and the head movement is great. It's a quick twist which is what a real cat does when something catches its attention. It's a good price for the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Real Attention Getter!

10/04/2010
By ,
Santa Clarita, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read some reviews on this before purchasing it and they were all positive, but, I did not expect this "Scary Cat" to be so terrific. Easily installed and blows up instantly, really quick. People drive by and stop to look, really great product and seems to be very well built. Also includes 4 very nice stakes that really do stay in the ground in a very high wind. The stakes really hold the cat to the ground. We have also gone through a good rain as well since purchasing and installing it and it seems to have weathered the storm quite well. We absolutely love it and hope to have it for many years to come.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

hello kitty!!!

10/06/2010
By ,
monaca, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a great purchase! i was a little hesitant about buying inflatables. no assembly, just plug in!! works and looks great in the yard! happy halloween!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

TOTALLY AWESOME ADDITION..!!

10/07/2010
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our resident services building.. he sits on the roof just above the entrance doors.. greeting all who enter our establishment..
He looks especially menacing at nighttime.. the kids get a kick out of him..
AWESOME best sums it up.. WE LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Unique and cute.

10/17/2010
By ,
Olean, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 yr old son said "Fabulous!" My 5 yr old daughter said, "Wow!". Even though our yard is small, we got the kitty to fit just fine. No one else has a Halloween decoration like this so we feel kinda special having it. :) My neighbor said, "That is so cool!".
It seems to be well made. Blows up fast. The only thing I wondered about it when it first inflates, is, every time the head turns it makes a high pitched whistling sound. I assume it must be the motor that turns the head. Was wondering if anyone else noticed that with theirs also?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Puurrfect!

10/21/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this cat! Everyone who sees it also loves it! It is sold at other places but WalMart definitely has the best price. Shipping was fast too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

A Loveable Halloween Feline

11/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first purchase of an inflatable. It was really creepy to see it in the yard, especially at night! We had it on a timer so it inflated when the orange lights came on. No one crossed the path of this kitty, she was perrrrrrrrrrfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

LOVE LOVE LOVE

06/23/2011
By ,
westportsmouth ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i am in love with this cat!, i recieved alot of compliments on it last year and im excited to use it again this year...you will not be disappointed!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
08/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head will go great with my Grim Reaper Inflatable, and Halloween Tigger Inflatable that I have both had for years - not to mention the 6' monsters in many front windows.
The neighbors all ask when late September comes - what's new. This is the year of the Black Cat! Buy one a year, and before you know, you have a collection of monumental proportion! :O
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Nice halloween prop

09/07/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks great, no assembly, just plug it in and your ready. Good size too. Head moves similar to what you would expect a cat to do. For $50 bucks, it can't be beat. I've seen at other sites for over $100. Walmart rocks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Awesome for Halloween

09/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has a Halloween party every year for her birthday( she is a Halloween baby) and this year we wanted something a little bigger for decorations. She picked this black cat and I must say it is huge! This will definitely be the hit of the party~
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with my purchase. This was a site to store purchase. I had been shopping for this cat for two years. Other sites had it for $79. plus shipping, so your price was the best I could find. I will be able to comment on the quality of the product later, as this is a Halloween object and I have yet to open the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Awesome!!!

10/02/2011
By ,
Tulsa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cat is so cool and scary!!! The head turning is just awesome and creepy. I hope it will scare a few kids on Halloween!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Perrrrfect!!!

10/04/2011
By ,
Glen Cove
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perrrrfect! Easy to set up and looks great. The turning head and glowing eyes make it look realistic. Only up a few days and we've gotten many compliments. Wanted one last year but they were sold-out by the time I ordered. Better than expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

great decoration

10/05/2011
By ,
Kinston, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cat just adds "spooky" to the halloween decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
10/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the inflatable cat is awesome. it looks so life like. the only problem is the head scrubs the ground as it moves back and forth. i hope it doesn't get a whole in it. other than that, we love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

awe some!!!

10/07/2011
By ,
clay center, kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love love love it! price is right. i have a daycare and we do an annual haunted house for a local food pantry and everyone is loving on this cat!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 84 total reviews