Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

The 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Black Cat serves as a fun and spooky decoration for your front yard. It creates atmosphere and greets trick-or-treaters coming up to your front door. The cat lights up along the face and body and also has a head that turns from side to side. The weather-resistant design makes it safe to use outside. This animated black cat with turning head self-inflates in seconds, making it quick and easy to set up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.835 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%97 out of 97reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

LOVE IT!!!!!!

10/24/2012
By ,
Sauk Village, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this cat over my front door awning, tipped forward like he's about to pounce. Everyone in my community loves it! We must have had 6 people stop and compliment us on it, in the first hour of it being up. Great movement and scary!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Fantastic Halloween Display

08/16/2009
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Airblown for your display!
Animated for that little extra!
Would highly reccomend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Halloween decoration!

09/17/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this last year and were pleased at how nice it was and the large size. We were also happy to learn the head moves.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

For all Halloween freaks

08/21/2009
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great addition to our already sill Halloween display. We are thinking of putting it on the roof to look down on all the people an scare the beejeezuz out of them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
08/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head will go great with my Grim Reaper Inflatable, and Halloween Tigger Inflatable that I have both had for years - not to mention the 6' monsters in many front windows.
The neighbors all ask when late September comes - what's new. This is the year of the Black Cat! Buy one a year, and before you know, you have a collection of monumental proportion! :O
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Halloween Decoration

10/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This inflatable cat looks great in our front yard. It is a great Halloween decoration, and is super easy to set up. You need an electrical outlet and long extension cord (depending on where you want to place him). His head turns and he lights up at night. He is pretty large and all the kids in the neighborhood enjoy it. I ordered online (which cost less than in the store), free shipping, and it arrived in less than a week. I would recommend this product for Halloween decorating.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

excellent halloween value

08/25/2009
By ,
putnam county,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching for this inflatable in many websites I found this product through Walmarts online. I had originally made this purchase for $108.00 and then found it for $40 at Walmarts. It was sent site to store with no extra shipping. It's really cute and will be a great addition to my halloween yard display. It is the same cat that you can see at other websites and yes the head does turn from side to side.Thank you Walmarts for saving me $68.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

The Cat's Meow

09/27/2010
By ,
San Ramon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This halloween inflatable has gotten good reviews from many purchasers and I add my name to the list. It has a great presence, spooky but not terrifying, and the head movement is great. It's a quick twist which is what a real cat does when something catches its attention. It's a good price for the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Puurrfect!

10/21/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this cat! Everyone who sees it also loves it! It is sold at other places but WalMart definitely has the best price. Shipping was fast too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Nice halloween prop

09/07/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks great, no assembly, just plug it in and your ready. Good size too. Head moves similar to what you would expect a cat to do. For $50 bucks, it can't be beat. I've seen at other sites for over $100. Walmart rocks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

A super-fun inflatable

10/07/2012
By ,
Sandy, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With its head rotating side to side, this lighted- inflatable cat has delighted our family and neighborhood friends from day one. We keep it on all day. The cat's lighted face and skeletal structure are visible and "scary" at night. We own several inflatables and this is one of the best we have.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Awesome for Halloween

09/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has a Halloween party every year for her birthday( she is a Halloween baby) and this year we wanted something a little bigger for decorations. She picked this black cat and I must say it is huge! This will definitely be the hit of the party~
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Awesome decoration

10/21/2011
By ,
Gardnerville, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this cat. It's easy to set up and looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

My kids love it!

10/21/2014
By ,
Cedar Park, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks great and works perfectly. We haven't staked it down and it has never moved. We unplug it during light rain and move it under cover during heavy rain, and have never had a problem. Recommended!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Love this!

10/31/2014
By ,
Lapeer, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone who see this loves it! Very happy with purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Cool Halloween lawn decor

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The package arrived sooner than expected. The animated black cat was easy to set up and it does what the description states. The toddlers next store named the cat ,Spooky. They both enjoy and are scared of the cat. Too cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Awesome

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We set this cat on our roof top and everyone slows down to look at it. The moving head is cool and frightening at the same time. It makes a great decoration. Great for parties!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Looks awesome on the garage roof ready to pounce

10/09/2013
By ,
$Bill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks as scary as your going to see with an inflatable. Head swayes back-and-forth waitng to pounce on an unsuspecting passer-by. The price was the best I found anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Glad I checked Wal-mart.com

08/27/2009
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this same cat at a Halloween shop at the Spectrum (mall) today for $90. I really wanted to buy it for my son, but there was no way I was going to pay $90 for it. Thanks for the great deal, Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

hello kitty!!!

10/06/2010
By ,
monaca, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a great purchase! i was a little hesitant about buying inflatables. no assembly, just plug in!! works and looks great in the yard! happy halloween!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 88 total reviews