Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

The 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Black Cat serves as a fun and spooky decoration for your front yard. It creates atmosphere and greets trick-or-treaters coming up to your front door. The cat lights up along the face and body and also has a head that turns from side to side. The weather-resistant design makes it safe to use outside. This animated black cat with turning head self-inflates in seconds, making it quick and easy to set up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.835 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%97 out of 97reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

LOVE THIS CAT!!!

10/09/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So we've never purchased a blow up decoration before (actually thought they were annoying) ha ha UNTIL I found this cat. Its so cute! Not too big, not too small. I also like that its closer to the ground - its more long then tall like most of the others. Looks great during the day and even better at night when it lights up. The kids (and even the adults) in our area love how the head moves back & fourth. We've had a couple windy days & it help up with no problems. I would definitly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Review 22 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

I love this Cat!

10/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cat is so adorable. It is the same one found on several other websites for a much higher price. Highly recomended! Our 3 year old thinks it is the greatest thing ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 23 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Very cute and spooky!!

10/09/2011
By ,
Foothill Ranch
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this spooky cat! The moving head motion is a plus and it works and looks great in our
front yard!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 24 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

awe some!!!

10/07/2011
By ,
clay center, kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love love love it! price is right. i have a daycare and we do an annual haunted house for a local food pantry and everyone is loving on this cat!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 25 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
10/20/2012
By ,
Sumter, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's exactly what I wanted. I ordered one day and it was delivered less than 24 hrs later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great purchase

10/14/2009
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were the first ones in the neighborhood with these giant cats and they make a great impression on the front and side lawns of my house. And they really freak out some of the local dogs! Great shipping from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Puurrfect!

10/21/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this cat! Everyone who sees it also loves it! It is sold at other places but WalMart definitely has the best price. Shipping was fast too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Review 28 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

The Cat's Meow

09/27/2010
By ,
San Ramon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This halloween inflatable has gotten good reviews from many purchasers and I add my name to the list. It has a great presence, spooky but not terrifying, and the head movement is great. It's a quick twist which is what a real cat does when something catches its attention. It's a good price for the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 29 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Halloween decoration!

09/17/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this last year and were pleased at how nice it was and the large size. We were also happy to learn the head moves.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 30 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Yard Favorite.

10/22/2012
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Large and impressive. Head moves side to side. Lights inside adequately illuminate the black inflatable. It is a favorate in our yard display.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 31 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Looks awesome on the garage roof ready to pounce

10/09/2013
By ,
$Bill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks as scary as your going to see with an inflatable. Head swayes back-and-forth waitng to pounce on an unsuspecting passer-by. The price was the best I found anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 32 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Love this cat!!!

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We saw a larger one of these cats and we thought it was cool. The price is reasonable for this size and his head really turns back and forth!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 33 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

LOVE IT!!!!!!

10/24/2012
By ,
Sauk Village, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this cat over my front door awning, tipped forward like he's about to pounce. Everyone in my community loves it! We must have had 6 people stop and compliment us on it, in the first hour of it being up. Great movement and scary!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Review 34 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Glad I checked Wal-mart.com

08/27/2009
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this same cat at a Halloween shop at the Spectrum (mall) today for $90. I really wanted to buy it for my son, but there was no way I was going to pay $90 for it. Thanks for the great deal, Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 35 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Fantastic Halloween Display

08/16/2009
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Airblown for your display!
Animated for that little extra!
Would highly reccomend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 36 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

For all Halloween freaks

08/21/2009
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great addition to our already sill Halloween display. We are thinking of putting it on the roof to look down on all the people an scare the beejeezuz out of them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+10points
Review 37 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

excellent halloween value

08/25/2009
By ,
putnam county,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching for this inflatable in many websites I found this product through Walmarts online. I had originally made this purchase for $108.00 and then found it for $40 at Walmarts. It was sent site to store with no extra shipping. It's really cute and will be a great addition to my halloween yard display. It is the same cat that you can see at other websites and yes the head does turn from side to side.Thank you Walmarts for saving me $68.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+22points
Review 38 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

TOTALLY AWESOME ADDITION..!!

10/07/2010
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our resident services building.. he sits on the roof just above the entrance doors.. greeting all who enter our establishment..
He looks especially menacing at nighttime.. the kids get a kick out of him..
AWESOME best sums it up.. WE LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+14points
Review 39 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Real Attention Getter!

10/04/2010
By ,
Santa Clarita, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read some reviews on this before purchasing it and they were all positive, but, I did not expect this "Scary Cat" to be so terrific. Easily installed and blows up instantly, really quick. People drive by and stop to look, really great product and seems to be very well built. Also includes 4 very nice stakes that really do stay in the ground in a very high wind. The stakes really hold the cat to the ground. We have also gone through a good rain as well since purchasing and installing it and it seems to have weathered the storm quite well. We absolutely love it and hope to have it for many years to come.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 40 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

hello kitty!!!

10/06/2010
By ,
monaca, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a great purchase! i was a little hesitant about buying inflatables. no assembly, just plug in!! works and looks great in the yard! happy halloween!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+2points
21-40 of 88 total reviews