Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

The 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Black Cat serves as a fun and spooky decoration for your front yard. It creates atmosphere and greets trick-or-treaters coming up to your front door. The cat lights up along the face and body and also has a head that turns from side to side. The weather-resistant design makes it safe to use outside. This animated black cat with turning head self-inflates in seconds, making it quick and easy to set up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.835 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%97 out of 97reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Awesome for Halloween

09/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has a Halloween party every year for her birthday( she is a Halloween baby) and this year we wanted something a little bigger for decorations. She picked this black cat and I must say it is huge! This will definitely be the hit of the party~
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Nice halloween prop

09/07/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks great, no assembly, just plug it in and your ready. Good size too. Head moves similar to what you would expect a cat to do. For $50 bucks, it can't be beat. I've seen at other sites for over $100. Walmart rocks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Inflatable

09/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful inflatable cat at a great price. Tried it out in the yard already. The head moves slowly back and forth, so we have nicknamed it "No, No Kitty" to the delight of our 2 year old. The motor is very quiet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

LOVE THIS CAT!!!

10/09/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So we've never purchased a blow up decoration before (actually thought they were annoying) ha ha UNTIL I found this cat. Its so cute! Not too big, not too small. I also like that its closer to the ground - its more long then tall like most of the others. Looks great during the day and even better at night when it lights up. The kids (and even the adults) in our area love how the head moves back & fourth. We've had a couple windy days & it help up with no problems. I would definitly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

I love this Cat!

10/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cat is so adorable. It is the same one found on several other websites for a much higher price. Highly recomended! Our 3 year old thinks it is the greatest thing ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Very cool cat

11/05/2013
By ,
Delta, BC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the highlight of our holiday decorations. Everyone loved it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

In a "cat"egory of it's own!

10/13/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This inflatable animated cat is a purrfect halloween decoration! I have it in my front garden peeking through the spaces of the hedges. People have jumped as the head turns when they walk by as if the cat is stalking them! Small children talk to it as I keep it inflated while the go to school in the morning. My 2 yo granddaughter loves to show it off to her little neighborhood friends. I'm planning to purchase a second cat for my upstairs front porch. I've seen this same cat in competitors stores priced much higher. It's priced right, it's the purrfect size and great fun. Buy this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Wonderful Halloween decoration.

10/15/2012
By ,
Burbank, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have older children now and when I put this up they just got a kick out of it. It was a big hit. When put up correctly it with stood some strong winds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

great animated air blown cat

10/13/2012
By ,
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st air blown animated character I have purchased - my kids and neighbors love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

LOVE

09/25/2012
By ,
Conroe, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been wanting this cat for 3 years now. So excited!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Awesome decoration

10/21/2011
By ,
Gardnerville, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this cat. It's easy to set up and looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Everybody loves it!

10/16/2013
By ,
Tampa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The head movement is subtle and very realistic. I have 2 of them "guarding"my property.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Really a great buy

09/18/2009
By ,
Pueblo, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I really thought the product
was fantastic! We like the way the head moves
back and forth. Good size for a blowup Cat.
Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Love this cat!!!

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We saw a larger one of these cats and we thought it was cool. The price is reasonable for this size and his head really turns back and forth!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

A Head Turner

11/01/2014
By ,
Carnegie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered at Walmart online, so we didn't have a chance to see the cat up close. It arrived within a week at the store, and in time for Halloween. We were not disappointed. Everyone that saw it, wanted to know where we got it. It is made well and was up and running in less than 10 minutes.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

The Cat's Meow

09/27/2010
By ,
San Ramon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This halloween inflatable has gotten good reviews from many purchasers and I add my name to the list. It has a great presence, spooky but not terrifying, and the head movement is great. It's a quick twist which is what a real cat does when something catches its attention. It's a good price for the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Puurrfect!

10/21/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this cat! Everyone who sees it also loves it! It is sold at other places but WalMart definitely has the best price. Shipping was fast too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

LOVE IT!

10/03/2009
By ,
Cary, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality is great! It looks real that the neighborhood dogs bark when they pass by. Very happy with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

good inflatable

10/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good inflatable; good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
10/17/2012
By ,
01938
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren absolutely love this cat. It is LARGE! It is worth every penny!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 88 total reviews