Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

This iconic black cat is larger-than-life and turns its head from side-to-side! It's a great addition to any Halloween decorating scheme. That's because Airblown Inflatable decor is the fast and easy way to bring a touch of the holidays to your home or yard!
Average Customer Rating:
4.839 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%87 out of 87reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Wonderful Halloween decoration.

10/15/2012
By ,
Burbank, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have older children now and when I put this up they just got a kick out of it. It was a big hit. When put up correctly it with stood some strong winds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

LOVE IT!

10/03/2009
By ,
Cary, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality is great! It looks real that the neighborhood dogs bark when they pass by. Very happy with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

The children loved it.

11/03/2012
By ,
Auburn Hills, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great Halloween decoration only problem it the stakes break and the head stops turning. Other then that we all loved him and the one with the witches hat.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

FABULOUS!

09/06/2010
By ,
CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love everything about this inflatable. From the size, to the stance of the cat. And the moving head from side to side gives it the finishing touch. Looks much better in person once you set it up. Much cheaper to puchase from Walmart! A overall great buy. Looks great with the three witches and cauldron also available on the Walmart site. Can't wait for HALLOWEEN....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

good inflatable

10/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good inflatable; good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Unique and cute.

10/17/2010
By ,
Olean, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 yr old son said "Fabulous!" My 5 yr old daughter said, "Wow!". Even though our yard is small, we got the kitty to fit just fine. No one else has a Halloween decoration like this so we feel kinda special having it. :) My neighbor said, "That is so cool!".
It seems to be well made. Blows up fast. The only thing I wondered about it when it first inflates, is, every time the head turns it makes a high pitched whistling sound. I assume it must be the motor that turns the head. Was wondering if anyone else noticed that with theirs also?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Really a great buy

09/18/2009
By ,
Pueblo, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I really thought the product
was fantastic! We like the way the head moves
back and forth. Good size for a blowup Cat.
Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Real Attention Getter!

10/04/2010
By ,
Santa Clarita, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read some reviews on this before purchasing it and they were all positive, but, I did not expect this "Scary Cat" to be so terrific. Easily installed and blows up instantly, really quick. People drive by and stop to look, really great product and seems to be very well built. Also includes 4 very nice stakes that really do stay in the ground in a very high wind. The stakes really hold the cat to the ground. We have also gone through a good rain as well since purchasing and installing it and it seems to have weathered the storm quite well. We absolutely love it and hope to have it for many years to come.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

LOVE IT!!!!!!

10/24/2012
By ,
Sauk Village, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this cat over my front door awning, tipped forward like he's about to pounce. Everyone in my community loves it! We must have had 6 people stop and compliment us on it, in the first hour of it being up. Great movement and scary!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Halloween Cat

10/22/2013
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had seen this inflatable cat at home depot but didn't buy. After discussing what we wanted for Halloween decorations we both remembered the cat. Luckily Walmart.com had it with free shipping and it was a little cheaper then what home depot and amazon was selling it for. Shipping was fine. When it arrived, it was literally just the box with the shipping label stuck to it. It did not come inside a brown cardboard box with a packing ship. just the cat box by itself. It wasn't damaged, just something i noticed. We set it up and it was awesome. not as tall as I thought but still great. it inflated quickly and the animated movement was nice. it scared our 45lb dog lol. at night the lights inside illuminated it well. It looked really great at night. It was nice the cat had loops to secure it to the ground. Very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with my purchase. This was a site to store purchase. I had been shopping for this cat for two years. Other sites had it for $79. plus shipping, so your price was the best I could find. I will be able to comment on the quality of the product later, as this is a Halloween object and I have yet to open the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Perrrrfect!!!

10/04/2011
By ,
Glen Cove
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perrrrfect! Easy to set up and looks great. The turning head and glowing eyes make it look realistic. Only up a few days and we've gotten many compliments. Wanted one last year but they were sold-out by the time I ordered. Better than expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Even the Neighbors Are Impressed

10/20/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter really wanted to get this "cat with the turning head" after seeing it online, so we finally did. Great decision! We had never put up a yard decoration like this before, but our experience with this one has been so positive that we hope to get similar items for other holidays like Christmas and Easter :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Halloween decoration!

09/17/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this last year and were pleased at how nice it was and the large size. We were also happy to learn the head moves.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Looks awesome on the garage roof ready to pounce

10/09/2013
By ,
$Bill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks as scary as your going to see with an inflatable. Head swayes back-and-forth waitng to pounce on an unsuspecting passer-by. The price was the best I found anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Halloween Cat

10/27/2013
By ,
Bethlehem, PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Cat and well worth the money. Looks great at night also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

For all Halloween freaks

08/21/2009
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great addition to our already sill Halloween display. We are thinking of putting it on the roof to look down on all the people an scare the beejeezuz out of them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

great decoration

10/05/2011
By ,
Kinston, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cat just adds "spooky" to the halloween decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
10/20/2012
By ,
Sumter, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's exactly what I wanted. I ordered one day and it was delivered less than 24 hrs later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Love this cat!!

10/14/2013
By ,
Chula Vista, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
His head moves left and right as if he's watching his pray. Perfect for the front lawn to scare the little kiddies and amuse the adults. I have already gotten complements on this guy. How easy can plug in and stake down be? Very effect with the head movement and a great price with the rollback on top of it. Very happy and the delivery was extremely prompt. Can't go wrong. Get one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 78 total reviews