Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Generic 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

This iconic black cat is larger-than-life and turns its head from side-to-side! It's a great addition to any Halloween decorating scheme. That's because Airblown Inflatable decor is the fast and easy way to bring a touch of the holidays to your home or yard!
Average Customer Rating:
4.839 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%87 out of 87reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
10/17/2012
By ,
01938
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren absolutely love this cat. It is LARGE! It is worth every penny!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Scarry Looking Cat

10/23/2013
By ,
Delano, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Black Cat is easy to set up and easy to put away. Comes ready to use too. Juat plug it in and your in business! I set this up in my living room when I first got it, and it scared the holly bejesus out of my 3 cats. I plan on setting this up on my roof for Hollween. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Inflatable

09/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful inflatable cat at a great price. Tried it out in the yard already. The head moves slowly back and forth, so we have nicknamed it "No, No Kitty" to the delight of our 2 year old. The motor is very quiet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

TOTALLY AWESOME ADDITION..!!

10/07/2010
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our resident services building.. he sits on the roof just above the entrance doors.. greeting all who enter our establishment..
He looks especially menacing at nighttime.. the kids get a kick out of him..
AWESOME best sums it up.. WE LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

In a "cat"egory of it's own!

10/13/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This inflatable animated cat is a purrfect halloween decoration! I have it in my front garden peeking through the spaces of the hedges. People have jumped as the head turns when they walk by as if the cat is stalking them! Small children talk to it as I keep it inflated while the go to school in the morning. My 2 yo granddaughter loves to show it off to her little neighborhood friends. I'm planning to purchase a second cat for my upstairs front porch. I've seen this same cat in competitors stores priced much higher. It's priced right, it's the purrfect size and great fun. Buy this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

LOVE IT!

10/03/2009
By ,
Cary, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality is great! It looks real that the neighborhood dogs bark when they pass by. Very happy with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
10/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the inflatable cat is awesome. it looks so life like. the only problem is the head scrubs the ground as it moves back and forth. i hope it doesn't get a whole in it. other than that, we love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Everybody loves it!

10/16/2013
By ,
Tampa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The head movement is subtle and very realistic. I have 2 of them "guarding"my property.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
08/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head will go great with my Grim Reaper Inflatable, and Halloween Tigger Inflatable that I have both had for years - not to mention the 6' monsters in many front windows.
The neighbors all ask when late September comes - what's new. This is the year of the Black Cat! Buy one a year, and before you know, you have a collection of monumental proportion! :O
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

awe some!!!

10/07/2011
By ,
clay center, kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love love love it! price is right. i have a daycare and we do an annual haunted house for a local food pantry and everyone is loving on this cat!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
10/21/2013
By ,
Fontana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recieved product on time as promise - very pleased, my 5 year old grandson loves it and was all exctied. Very happy with purchase - halloween investment worth the money spent.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Really a great buy

09/18/2009
By ,
Pueblo, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I really thought the product
was fantastic! We like the way the head moves
back and forth. Good size for a blowup Cat.
Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

good inflatable

10/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good inflatable; good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

A Loveable Halloween Feline

11/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first purchase of an inflatable. It was really creepy to see it in the yard, especially at night! We had it on a timer so it inflated when the orange lights came on. No one crossed the path of this kitty, she was perrrrrrrrrrfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Nice halloween prop

09/07/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks great, no assembly, just plug it in and your ready. Good size too. Head moves similar to what you would expect a cat to do. For $50 bucks, it can't be beat. I've seen at other sites for over $100. Walmart rocks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

For all Halloween freaks

08/21/2009
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great addition to our already sill Halloween display. We are thinking of putting it on the roof to look down on all the people an scare the beejeezuz out of them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Really like this product

10/25/2013
By ,
Miles City MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Inflatable 6' Black Cat is working great. It arrived earlier than I had thought, I've had it a week now and everything is great. I had bought the Inflatable Spider and had to take it back to Wal-mart because it stopped working. So I ordered this cat and it's still working, the grand boys just love the turning head.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Great Halloween Cat

10/27/2013
By ,
Bethlehem, PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Cat and well worth the money. Looks great at night also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Awesome!!!

10/02/2011
By ,
Tulsa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cat is so cool and scary!!! The head turning is just awesome and creepy. I hope it will scare a few kids on Halloween!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for 6' Long Airblown Halloween Inflatable Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Yard Favorite.

10/22/2012
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Large and impressive. Head moves side to side. Lights inside adequately illuminate the black inflatable. It is a favorate in our yard display.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 78 total reviews