Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Badger Basket Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Now your little girl can stroll about with her baby doll just like mommy does with this Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram. This Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram includes a doll pram, carrier, and stroller all in one. The Baby Doll Pram With White Polka Dots is designed so that she can take her dolls everywhere in comfort and style. Note : This pink doll pram is a toy for use with dolls only. Do not use with real infants or pets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(156 Reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
110
4 stars
35
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%148 out of 156reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 104 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
110
4 stars
35
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great for older kids

11/16/2010
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter received this when she was 7 and it is the perfect size. It's tall so she doesn't have to bend down. She takes the carrier part off and can put it on her bed or where she wants to place it.
It's also very cute looking. THe wheels are big and
we have had it a year now and we have had no problems with parts or anything like that. Great for the over 5 group.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great Pram for little mommy

10/23/2009
By ,
New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this doll pram for my nieces 7th birthday. She absolutely loves it. All the girls at the party loved it. I will be purchasing at least 2 more of these pram strollers for the holiday season. This stroller is durable and can defiantly handle my 3 year old rugged lifestyle. Very easy to assemble. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Cute, though not very sturdy

09/20/2014
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pretty easy to assemble. The only negative is that the metal frame (that holds the wheel/axle assemblies and to which the upper frame and carriage attaches) is a soft, malleable metal that bends easily. I couldn't figure out why the carriage was lopsided until I noticed that a couple of the curved portions of the frame (you'll understand when you see it) had been pressed into a tighter curve, skewing the alignment. I was able to easily pull it back into the correct position. What that means: this won't stand up to much rough play (child falling on it, banging it on the floor, etc.) as the repeated bending/straightening of the curves will eventually cause the metal to break and that won't be repairable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)
08/15/2011
By ,
Ridgeland, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this stroller for my 3yr old and 9yr old. They are both tall for their age and all the strollers i've found in stores are too short for my 9 yr old and almost too short for my 3yr old but this one is perfect for both of them. Also, it will hold large dolls or several small ones. My girls are almost 4 and almost 10 now so we've had this stroller for almost a year and it has been played with a lot and is still in great condition. Great buy for the price.
The only thing I don't like about this stroller is that the top sometimes falls off if the kids get too rough with it and I don't see where the top really needs to come off because the kids never use it without the top. Wish it had a basket on the bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

loved, this doll carriage, built very well.

01/02/2014
By ,
Edgemere,MD.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My order arrived right on time, and I was very pleased with it. A present for my granddaughter so I followed the easy instructions put it together and wished I was a little girl again so I could have had a stroller this nice. Every little girl who loves her baby dolls should ask for this beautiful 3 in 1 doll pram, and parents its a good buy and your child will love it, I know my lovely granddaughter does. A carriage, stroller and a carry bed, what more could a little girl ask for! This was the perfect Christmas present for my angel girl!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Wonderful for little girls!

07/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thought this product was adorable! We got the hot pink with whith poka dots, and every little girls at my daughters birthday saw it, and wanted one just like it! My daughter plays with it everyday. It can be used a few different ways, which is nice for siblings, they can still have the main stroller, but share the rest of the carriage. Super product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

So Wonderful!

07/20/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely love this pram! The fact that the bassinet portion is removable is great. It was so simple to put together and seems like it will last a while! I am thrilled with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

cute gift

03/23/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter really wanted a "pram" for her 5th birthday - after looking at more expensive options elsewhere (esp. PB Kids)...I came across this option. The bright pink polka dot design is adorable! It was quick and easy to assemble and my daughter LOVES it! It is sturdy and she is able to take the bassinet off and on without assistance. Once the bassinet is off, the bottom half can still be used as a reg. stroller. Best yet--it's tall enough she'll probably outgrow her dolls before she out grows this stroller!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Beautiful Buggy

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made adorable doll buggy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Totally worth the price.

04/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2.5 years old daughter loves her new toy. She loves to put her dolls to sleep in the stroller and always takes it with her for a walk. I particularly like the fabric. To my surprise it is actually regular fabric and not the "umbrella" type.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

A cute addition to the doll collection

08/31/2009
By ,
Fairfield, Ct
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this pram for my 2.5 yr. old daughter. We liked the idea that this is a "pram" as she already has several strollers. Very easy to assemble and the appearance looks very cute. Some issues I have with the stroller are that the grip on the handle does not stay in place - I will have to glue it permanently somehow as this becomes very aggravating for my daughter when she takes her babies for a stroll. In addition, the front wheels do not turn which is not a defect in the product, just a challenge for someone her age. Overall the product looks good but is it somewhat cheaply made - I expected that for the price since the Pottery Barn pram is double the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great Girl Gift

07/14/2010
By ,
Aledo, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value and pretty much what I expected for a gift for my 16 month old girl. Virtually no instructions to guide you, but I managed to put it together. Very light weight which is both a plus and a minus. Easy for my daughter to push around, but can move pretty fast when she leans into it. I liked the fact you needed no tools to assemble it. Clever design for snapping the wheels onto the shafts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Very cute....but comes apart to easy!

09/01/2010
By ,
Fremont, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is the cutest stroller but the carrier snaps off way to easy, should be held on with more than two snaps. Rather than 1 on each side maybe 2 on each side since this is top heavy a little bump into a wall by my 3 year old and it falls off...very frustrating! Other than that is is an adorable carriage!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Very good value

01/06/2011
By ,
Murrieta Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 9 yr old and 6 yr old to share. I was looking for something that was easy for my 9 yr old to push. Most strollers are made for toddlers. I wanted something that they would not have to bend over to push. This is perfect its very cute and tall. It was a little bit of a struggle to put together but eventually it came together in less than 20 min. The girls push it comfortably and use the parts seperatly. The style is very cute and they can fit 3 of their baby alive dolls in it. I think it is a great little stroller, great price and perfect for taller kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great pram!!!

11/21/2013
By ,
Douglassville,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pram for my 3 years old daughter and she absolutely loves it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

A great buy

05/17/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set for when the granddaughters come to visit us. I couldn't have gotten anything better. They run to play with it as soon as they get here. They are so happy with the whole set, doll included. The set is one of the sturdiest pieces I have seen for a toy and the baby doll sounds like a real baby. I bought an extra doll identical to the doll that comes with the set.
We are all very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great stroller for the price & size

12/25/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been searching for a stroller for Christmas for my 4 1/2 yr old that was not too little for her or too pricey for me. I came across this stroller, read the reviews and measured the height/length and decided to go ahead and purchase it. This stroller exceeded my expectations. The height is perfect for her age and the size is amazing for the price in comparison to the other expensive strollers with the same measurements. It took about 10 to 15 minutes to assemble and your done. My daughter has not stopped paying with it since. Great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Perfect for a little girl

09/18/2010
By ,
Brooklyn,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I purchase this item for our daughter 2nd birthday. She hasn't separated from it yet, she goes everywhere with it, plays with it all the time with her dolls and Teddy bears. It was very easy to assemble and we're overall happy with our purchase. Get this for your lil girls they'll love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

Good for bigger girls

12/31/2009
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 9 yr old who is petite ...4 ft tall. I was looking for a doll stroller that was on the bigger side so she can still play "mommy" with her dolls. This is a good size for her. It was very easy to put together...just snap on the wheels and open the frame and voila..done!
The carrier is a bonus and made quite well...it's very sturdy and my daughter prefers using this on the stroller b/c she can lay her doll down or put quite a few dolls in it to stroll around at once.
The frame of the stroller itself is okay...it's lightweight so I don't know how long it will last before it might snap apart but hopefully quite a while. The frame is made to rock a little bit so it doesn't completely remain rigid and that is what makes me think the frame won't last too long..I could see it swaying to one side or the other in the future. That is really why I gave this 4 stars.
Overall, a good purchase...especially if you're looking to get a stroller that has the option of the carrier to use...the print is very cute and my daughter loves using this all the time. Great for older girls! And a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just Like Mommy 3-in-1 Doll Pram, Pink with White Polka Dots (fits American Girl Dolls)

great product

01/04/2013
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 1/2 yr old daughter asked Santa for a doll carriage for Christmas, so I looked at alot of different "prams" before settling on this one. This is a very sturdy carriage and was simple to put the wheels on. It is closer to the height of a real carriage, which is one reason I bought it, so she can use it for a long time. My 1 1/2 yr old daughter also likes to push it, but it is too tall and heavy for her to maneuver very well. The fact that it converts easily into a regular umbrella type stroller with the "bed" part taken off was a plus too. The bed comes off easily (it does slide around a bit when it is part of the carriage, but it has not bothered my girls) and is a cute doll bed for naps and bedtime. The color is very pink, but cute for girly girls. I would buy this again and we are very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 135 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next