Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Dreams Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Little Dreams Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

Now your little girl can tend to her very own baby doll - as adorable and lifelike as a real baby. This Sweet Dreams interactive baby doll breathes, takes naps, cries and features realistic facial movements. When you give the baby doll the pacifier, her mouth makes sucking movements and her eyes blink. When you remove the pacifier, the baby doll coos. The Sweet Dreams interactive baby doll cries when she is put down. When you feed her, she gets tired and falls asleep.
Average Customer Rating:
4.057 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(175 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
102
4 stars
32
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation82%144 out of 175reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
102
4 stars
32
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

Wonderful baby doll!!

12/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 yr old daughter loves her new baby doll she received at Christmas. She cries when laying flat and coos and giggles when picked up! She loves caring for this little one and enjoys her sucking her passie and her blinking...very cute! My daughter is in love!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 102 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

Very cute baby

09/09/2009
By ,
IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a great baby, my 2yr old LOVES it. She takes it everywhere, even to bed at night. The only problem we had was one of the eyes lids that move came out (I think it just cam on glued) and I just returned it and got another baby, other than that it is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 103 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

Broken Baby

11/24/2009
By ,
Dallas, GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My little girl loved this baby doll for the first week. After that the babies eyes became stuck and wouldn't close and the neck ended up breaking completely exposing the wires. We aren't hard on toys at all. This is the first baby doll to ever break like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 104 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll
12/29/2010
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter got this doll for Christmas, It is her first interactive doll. We were both excited to see its face change expression, her eyes start to close and she crys, and makes other new born sounds. She fallls asleep while you feed her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 105 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

Super Cute!

08/18/2010
By ,
Milan, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my three year old daughter. She loves it. It's eyes and mouth move when it cries and feeds, and when it goes to sleep, it "snores" for a bit and it's belly goes up and down. It's super cute. I'm very happy with this doll.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 106 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

Very authentic sounds

12/26/2010
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The granddaughter loved it & her momma was cuddlin' it too!!! Boys will be boys, the 5 year old grandson was pokin it in it's eyes and the silly doll giggled when he did it!!! Smiles all around & baby fits perfectly in the carriage!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 107 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

adorable doll @ a good price.

12/15/2011
By ,
pickens,sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This baby doll is so cute and has realistic actions. I think it has a very reasonable price compared to similar items as well. I would recommend it for any little girl wanting a "baby" or for adults who like dolls as well :)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 108 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll
12/20/2010
By ,
Lavergne, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This baby doll is awesome! I played with it for 30 minutes before I wrapped it for my 4 year old niece. It is as close to a real baby as your going to get. Well worth the money. If your looking for a doll, this is the one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 109 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll
12/17/2011
By ,
Chapmanville, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this doll baby!....I wish I had one when I was little so of course I've had to play with it before wrapping it for a little friend of mine...Doll Babies sure have come a long way since Barbie and Betsy Wetsy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 110 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

Nice doll for the price

12/28/2010
By ,
Muskegon, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this doll to give to a child I choose off the Christmas Tree for needy children. The doll should make a girl of 2-3 years old a very happy child. The way she coos and sucks on her pacifier is adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 111 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

AWESOME!

01/29/2010
By ,
ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4-yr. old granddaughter absolutely ADORES this doll...sorry...'BABY"...She takes it everywhere with her, loves her, changes her, puts her to sleep...etc. It was one of the best choices I made at Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 112 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll
12/23/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this doll last year for my then 2 yr old granddaugher, her 1 yr old sister played with it all of the time. She asked Santa this year to bring this doll for her sister, so she could have her's back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 113 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll
02/23/2010
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 3 yr old daughter and she loves it!! She loves holding her and taking care of her. Feeding her bottle and pacifer. The movements are so real, it's amazing. I love holding the baby, too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 114 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll
06/03/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the dolls head fell off three days after my daughter got it. i had it about a week and threw it out yesterday. i kept trying to put the head back on, but it fell off, the biggest waste of twenty dollars.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Review 115 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

My niece was thrilled!

04/22/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my niece's 4th birthday. She loved it! The sounds the baby makes are just loud enough to entertain the child without aggravating the adults who will constantly hear them as well. ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 116 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

Freaky but cute!

12/14/2011
By ,
Vallejo,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got this for her birthday. It's a really cute doll and very realistic, a tiny freaky when it opens the eyes and eats though lol! As long as my daughter likes it,then I'm happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 117 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

11/06/2010
By ,
shreveport la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this for myself. and i absolutly LOVE IT! i love it when she breathes its so realistic! i even like it when she cries! i love to feed her too. i think i'm going to name her! thank you walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 118 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

wonderful baby

12/11/2010
By ,
Pinehill, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am rebuying this baby as ours has mysteriously broken :) Sarah has lots of brothers, and somehow the baby is broken and you can hear rattling noises when you shake her. This is a wonderful doll!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 119 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

Cute but annoying

12/25/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The baby makes a variety of sounds from "aw, that's cute" to making you want to shut the doll off. It also resembles Chucky when it blinks by my two year old loves it and that's good enough for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 120 for Sweet Dreams Interactive Baby Doll

great doll

01/01/2010
By ,
Topeka, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My five year old just loves this doll. She sounds so realistic and has great facial movements. She is a great doll for the price, she laughs, cries, and sleeps and sucks on a pacifier or bottle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
101-120 of 158 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8 Next