Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Blue Magic Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners

Blue Magic Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners

It's a Waterbed Liner

06/03/2010
By ,
Woodstock, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There's not much to say - it's a waterbed liner. It does the job. It's seems heavy duty enough... but one never knows until disaster strikes and the main mattress springs a leak!
Yes, I'd buy another one. The price was reasonable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners

BLUE MAGIC WATERBED LINER

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE WATERBED LINER WE GOT IS BROWN DONT KNOW IF THEY COME IN OTHER COLORS ...IT MAY BE STANDARD COLOR FOR IT ...IT FIT VERY WELL THE PACKAGE WAS A LONG BROWN BOX IT CAME IN, WELL PACKED...WE AR HAPPY WITH IT
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners

Item as specified

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great in my waterbed!! Seems to holding up well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners

My old water bed

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. I received what I ordered. It was what I expected. No surprises. I received it on time undamaged
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners
09/10/2013
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would buy this product again.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners

WATERBED MATTRESS LINER

12/16/2013
By ,
PAYETTE, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS AS EXPECTED. FITS NICELY AND COVERS ENTIRE BED FRAME.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners

Standup guy!

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the right size threw it in seems plenty deep goes to top of side rails. I like to buy a new one with the mattress seems cleaner after 15 years. Came in a box marked heater which was a little confusing I was going to send it back then I thought maybe better look sure enough it was a liner. They sell everything at the blue magic place so I guess they use whatever box they have.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners

fit our frame

06/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stayed in place while mattress filled.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners
08/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
everything it said it would be. Could not find it anywhere else, for the cost of the product I was searching for and the time frame I needed it in.l
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners

Good thick plastic liner, welded seams

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This liner is a bit taller than my previous one, and constructed of better material. It comes all the way up to the edges of the frame and will provide more water retention should the bag fail than the liner that came with the bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners

Exactly as ordered

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This waterbed liner was exactly as I ordered it. It fits perfectly and was in excellent condition. My only complaint was shipping. I paid for 2 day shipping on Wednesday but didn't receive the item until Saturday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners

Just as described

08/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great quality~ received before expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners

does the job

10/31/2013
By ,
moorefield, wv
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wish material were thicker
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue Magic Stand-Up Waterbed Liners
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5