Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rug Doctor Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

Rug Doctor Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%23 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

Great Carpet Cleaner

12/19/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my R...w vacumm/carpet cleaner fell apart I decided to get a new vacumm cleaner and then looked for a carpet cleaner. I was surprised to see Walmart is carrying the Rug Doctor. I had rented one in the past year and was amazed by how well it cleaned my carpets. This was a xmas gift from my Mom as I may have hesitated to buy it myself due to the price. But if you look around the internet this is one of the best prices for a Rug Doctor Mighty Pro. If you can find it in a local Walmart you will save a lot on the shipping costs. I was a little disapointed there wasn't an upholstry hose included but the store that rents the Rug Doctors will rent me the hose for just $3. I don't plan to do the upholstry very often anyway. Shipping took a few more days than some other items I have bought through online Walmart recently. I am very happy that I can store it along side my new vacumm cleaner in a very small closet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

Great Cleaner!

07/18/2009
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this after having a Hoover Steamvac that broke after a couple of years, & then a Bissell that also broke almost every time after I used it. I would take it in for repair for $25-$40 each time, & then I would use it & it would break again. I figured this was also used commercially, & the way people probably abuse the rental models, this should hold up a lot better. It works great. My carpets are light, & it took all the stains out of them. It also made the carpet feel really soft after it dried. You do have to refill the tank a few times, because it uses a lot of water, but it also has more suction than the other machines, so it is picking it all back up. It is easy to use, but I did need my husband to take it upstairs because of the weight. I also like the 5 yr. warranty. So far I have only positive things to say.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+81points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

Rug Doctor Steam Cleaner

10/13/2010
By ,
Toronto
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart was selling the Rug Doctor Steam cleaner. It came with an upholstery wand and a floor mop. I bought it to do carpets - but the floor mop was so sensational - that I do all my floors with it (even the hardwood). It cleans the floors better than I could hand scrub them. My knees give me trouble - so being able to get a better than hand scrubbed floor cleaning is fantastic.
The carpets come out so clean - read the directions - and then you won't fight with the machine.
The upholstery wand has an excellent spray and the suction is powerful.
I have read the reviews that Walmart is selling this product and the attachments don't come with it. It is definitely worth buying the machine and ordering the attachments, the upholstery wand, hoses and most of all - the floor mop. They will make your life so much easier. The products are well made and will last.
I just can't praise this product enough. I use it almost every week.
My furniture is always kept new looking - even the autos - the carpets come so clean.
The only drawback - it is very noisy - wear earplugs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

Worth my money

08/28/2009
By ,
Copperas Cove, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned a bissel pro heat for 5 years. I've had to tear it apart and put it back together every time I've used it for the last two years. It stopped consistently spraying water. It finally quit spraying all together. When it pulled up water my carpets-(berber) were always soaked for several hours to overnight. I use my steam cleaner almost weekly with a very sick dog and aged cats at home so I needed something that would stand up. Every other cleaner I researched (from reviews of them) had a life expectancy from 6 months to 3 years and that with sporadic use only. That was not good enough for me. I needed something heavy duty that would be worth the money I paid for it. I chose the rug doctor because after researching all the reviews on numerous websites they all had good things to say. My husband loved two things about it instantly. First that he didn't have to put it together as it was already assembled, and second that the connections and hoses were solid and made of very sturdy commercial hoses not cheap plastic like our old bissel. It also had real clamps and so forth to hold it together. I loved how much more water it holds meaning fewer trips back and forth to refill. It uses so much less cleaner than the bissel and it sucks up so much more water. For berber you should only make one pass and then dry, but even when I do two it dries within 2 hours or so. The thing I love most is how much faster this makes my carpet cleaning. In order to get all the water up with the bissel my living room would take at least 2 hours to do and all bedrooms were at least an full hour. The worse my machine got the longer it began to take. Most recently my bissel would take me 4 hours on my living room alone and my back was screaming by the time the house was done. I'd spend literally all day sometimes two to clean my carpets before. Now I can do my whole house 1800 sqft, in about 2 and a half hours. AWESOME!! With me cleaning my carpets weekly or semi monthly, and them being white berber, I figured my water would run clear and just the spot cleaning would be dirty, but this thing picks up stuff from way deep down. I bought this house new 2 years ago and I'm amazed by how much dirt this gets out after my rigorous cleaning of the past 2 years. When we moved in we put a fish tank on one wall, we finally got rid of it and the carpets still match after the rug doctor's magic. The only down side is that it does not heat water so you'll have to put hot or cold water according to your desires into it yourself, but I do mine with cold so that it doesn't set pet stains anyway. For me it was no biggie. I will be ordering the accessory tools as soon as I can find someone who sells them. I would recommend resolve pet spray over the foam, as a spot treatment before shampooing to remove piddles and puke. if it doesn't get everything out the first day, don't oversoak it, just go back over it the next time it's dry. trust me, you'll protect your carpets that way from overwetting, and the stains will disappear with ease. Spot treating like I mentioned above usually prevents you from having to make a second day of shampooing. This thing really works, it's got a 6 year warranty, I hope it lasts for 30 years, and I love it. The best value for my money. Walmart is also the cheapest for this product anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

Horrible

04/03/2010
By ,
Kentucky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I usually don't write reviews but I had such a bad experience with this I had to write.
After reading all the good reviews I decided to buy one of these. With 2 dogs and a cat I usually have to shampoo about every 3 months. First this is a very awkward machine. It don't roll forward so you have to tilt it to move forward. After a half of a room my back was killing me and I have a good back.
It doesn't let you know when you are out of water which is often. So the times it was out of water I didn't realize until I looked later that it was pulling the fibers out of my carpet. Good thing I'm planning on replacing my carpet this year. It was very upsetting.
It doesn't suck the water up good. Had to get my Hoover out to suck up the water it didn't. Plus did a test side by side with my Hoover and the results was the same. Then went back over where I used the Rug Doctor with the Hoover. It was unreal what it didn't get up.
Glad everybody else here liked theirs mine is going back. Worst shampooer I've ever had.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

Worth Every Penny!

02/10/2011
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I rent a small Apartment with our three year old daughter. The carpets here are very cheap... and beige.
Because we don't own our own home we were skeptical about buying a machine but really, with a three year old I can't imagine NOT having it now. In my opinion it is waste of your time to buy a cheaper model. If you are going to get a cleaner, why not save up and get a good one?
Someone mentioned that this machine needs to be filled to often. I have to wonder how much run time they were looking for? This machine has over a two gallon tank. Seriously? If you are that picky you will want a continuous fill unit and even then you are going to have to stop to dump it out. Not to mention you're going to pay well over 500.00 I have no complaints about this unit at all and I would highly recommend it, in fact...I often do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

rug doctor

08/19/2009
By ,
Bensalem PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I previously used a Bissell Rug Cleaner and even when it worked it did not do as good a cleaning job as the Rug Doctor does. The Bissell always needed repairs. Plastic parts do not hold up very long. It is well worth the money I paid for the Ruig Doctor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution
03/14/2010
By ,
SALI,CANAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i HAVE USED OTHER CARPET CLEANING MACHINES LIKE BISSEL AND LITTLE GREEN CLEANING MACHINE, BUT WHEN IT COMES TO THE BEST BY FAR RUG DOCTOR TAKES THE PRIZE. nOT ONLY IS THE RUG DOCTOR EASY TO USE, IT CLEANS MY CARPETS SO THEY LOOK LIKE NEW. i LIVE IN AN APARTMENT AND HAVE A DOG. nOTHING GETS OUT PET STAINS BETTER THAN MY RUG DOCTOR MIGHTY PRO. iTS A GODSEND. i ALSO HAVE YOUNG CHILDREN AND WITH WHITE CARPETS I STILL DON'T NEED TO WORRY BECAUSE THE RUG DOCTOR MACHINE AND THE KEY, PRETREATING WITH RUG DOCTOR SPRAY BOTTLE PRODUCTS KEEPS MY CARPETS LIKE NEW. THANK YOU RUG DOCTOR FOR IMPROVING MY QUALITY OF LIFE.....SERIOUSLY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

Rug Doctor Mighty Pro

10/09/2009
By ,
York SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By far king of steam cleaners. pro- it does a good job. cons-heavy, noise, goes through 2 gal of water in 2 mins. so you go through water like crazy, much harder to use than others and expensive. It has a lot of cons but for me i don't mind working to get my carpet clean if my end result is that it is clean which it does. I don't find it easy for a woman to use. It is heavy and much harder to pull then others. End result. It does a very good job
Ordered on line, Had it on second day. Service was great by wal mart. Totally satisified.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

A Must-Have for Families!

11/25/2010
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've owned this product for about 6 months now and I am in LOVE with it. We have 2 young boys, a dog, a cat and it is indispensable! In fact, I gave my Bissell carpet shampooer away for free at my last yard sale. Yes, it is heavy and bulky, really not much more so than our old carpet shampooer. Plus, it is very simple to use. When I am finished shampooing the carpet, the water is filthy. That shows me it is working. Then I take it outside and hose it off to clean it. It is worth every penny that we paid for it. Don't buy another brand, you'll regret it! I think we've owned them all and nothing compares to this one. The only downside is that the upholstery tool does not come with it, but honestly I don't know how much I'd use that anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

A good product

06/30/2010
By ,
Hanover, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased the Rug Doctor. Even though you have to fill up alot, especially if you have big rooms, this product is definitely worth every cent!!!! It cleans very well. A little heavy, but if you want to get an arm and core workout, you don't mind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

Don't buy it

09/08/2009
By ,
Whitmore Lake, MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This carpet cleaner is not great!! Not a good bang for your buck. The only thing good is that it is sturdy, otherwise it does not clean well - you go through a lott of water and cleaner. Not worth the money and does not come with any attachments.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

AWESOME

08/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This machine is by far the most efficent carpet shampooer on the market. It's so easy to use and cleans like a dream. I will never own anything else again, worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

Quality product

02/23/2010
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just got it and use it for the first time. Works great.
Appears to be same machine as can rent. Well built and qualitiy. Cleaned carpets well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution
10/05/2010
By ,
Braggs, OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Left way too much water in the carpet. No attachments.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

Just what the doctor ordered

03/20/2011
By ,
New Bedford, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Over the years I have come to expect Rug Doctor products to be easy to use yet clean rugs and carpets to almost new clean, When I saw it's possible to OWN a rug doctor and from a store I trust and know for value, this Item became a must have, after using it for the first time I'm glad I listened to myself, the rugs are clean and since I own it, there was no hurry in doing the entire house in one day, and now I don't need to bring this back to the store, wait to and return it, this product is easy to put away and store until next time.The total price to own this product was actually less then having a service come in and clean them once, I called a couple local businesses and gave myself an attaboy at the real value of this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

Doesn't come with attachments

09/18/2009
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought this was going to be a great buy from Walmart and believed it came with attachments. It doesn't come with attachments so it isn't such a good price. Without the attachments the machine is clunky to use in places.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

Had All The Others

12/15/2010
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wished I'd had this years ago. Ive bought lots of cleaners, now I have the Best! Worked wonders on my living room carpet that I thought I should replace! Uses alot of water, and have to refill alot, but gets the carpet clean. The new soap isnt bad, enviromental friendly stuff. You can order attachments at rugdoctor.com. Im going to Rent mine to my Friends to make what I paid for it Back!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution
01/04/2011
By ,
Lexington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just purchased this product and was excited to come home to try it out. It was a little more expensive but I'm just not one to go rent a carpet cleaner. When I get in the mood, I want to be able to just clean without leaving the house and I don't want to be put on a time limit. We cleaned all of our carpet in the house and I am very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaner with Bonus 40 oz. Oxy Steam Green Solution

GREAT!!!!

08/02/2010
By ,
Orangeburg, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just used this rug doctor on my carpet and all i can type is WOW! What a great job done!!! And my carpet was very bad from me having wine parties and just everyday tracking. This was my 1st time ever cleaning it and i been living in my new house for 3 years now. By all means this bad baby does the JOB! Go RUG DOCTOR!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next