Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)

Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%26 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)

awesome show

04/16/2009
By ,
Richmond, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the other 5 seasons. I cannot wait to own this one also. Watch it everyday. It is truly a great show. Only Reba could turn an everyday mess into something that you can live with and with a smile.
I am so glad that I did not have to wait as long for this season as I did for season 5. I thank my son everyday for gettting me season one. He loves it also. Watches it as much or maybe more than I do.
You have to have them all. They are a must see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)

Great

01/12/2011
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a fan of Reba for as long as I can remember. When she came out with the TV show, I knew I had to have all the seasons on DVD. This is great comedy with a southern twang!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)

Love it!

01/21/2010
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't go wrong with Reba! Just too bad it ended :o(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)

I Love Reba

12/15/2009
By ,
Abbeville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great show. You gotta watch it! SOOO FUNNY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)

great show

08/08/2009
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this show. It is so funny. Reba is as good an actor as singer. She is hialarious. And the actor that plays Van, is another Jim Cary. This is a great show for all the family. I watch it every night and when I can't find it on T.v. I put in this DVD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)

LOVE this show!!

07/16/2009
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REBA is my favorite tv show! I was so excited to see Season 6 come out on DVD so soon after Season 5 came out. This is by far the best season of them all! Guaranteed to make you laugh!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)

i love me some reba

11/19/2009
By ,
Foley, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 year old and i watch reba everyday in the kitchen during breakfast. he loves it! finally found it at walmart for a decent price. ebay was insane!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)
09/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoyed all of the shows on the disc provided.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)
02/28/2013
By ,
Spokane, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good season. Very funny. Love Reba. Van & Cheyenne are the cutest couple.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)

Great show

07/21/2009
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reba is a funny sitcom. I watch this a few times a month. Van is one of the characters and he is so funny. If you like sitcoms, then you will like this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)
06/01/2009
By ,
JACKSONVILL, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PROGRAM IS AWSOME. THIS IS AN IDEAL TV SHOW FOR THE FAMILY...I HIGHLY RECOMEND IT TO EVRY ONE... ALL MY FRIENDS LOVE IT...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)

reba rocks!

09/10/2009
By ,
hanover, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you love comedy and reba mcentire you need to get this season. it's wonderful all the way around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)

Hilarious and Very entertaining

04/15/2011
By ,
South Bend, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reba and her family will make you laugh from beginning to end. Excellent family entertainment!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reba: The Complete Sixth Season (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5