Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L.E.I L.e.i. - Women's Jingle Western Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

L.E.I L.e.i. - Women's Jingle Western Boots

Faux-leather upper 2.75" stacked woodgrain heel 11" shaft Slip-resistant sole
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.e.i. - Women's Jingle Western Boots

So Happy!

09/12/2009
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not be happier. True to size, comfortable, and affordable. Wood look heel is actually rubber and a better shock absorber. Can't beat it for the price... liked so much purchased in option color as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for L.e.i. - Women's Jingle Western Boots

these boot are amazing!!!

09/17/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried that they wouldn't fit me, but when I got them they fit perfectly! The price is perfect also! Thank you walmart for having this product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for L.e.i. - Women's Jingle Western Boots

if you wnat cheap western boots....

10/08/2009
By ,
houston, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
got these for a texas themed shower. i looked all over name brand sports stores and the mall, etc. for some decently priced western boots. not only were most of them NOT my style, but they were uncomfortable and very expensive. when i found these, i was well pleased. the price is good, the comfort is so far better than other cowgirl boots, and the design is unique, but not so much so that people will wonder in 10 years what i'm wearing. :) if you want a cheap pair of boots that you don't plan on wearing everyday, these are for you! by the looks and feel of them, though, it seems they will hold up even if you do want to wear them more frequently than i do. Enjoy them to a rodeo, party, etc. and feel like a real Texas cowgirl!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 4 for L.e.i. - Women's Jingle Western Boots

Very cute

09/24/2009
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are so cute. Walmart was actually the only place I found boots that I liked. I ordered these so I was worried about my size, but they are true to size. If you're usually a 7 1/2 shoe size, then get a 7 1/2. You don't have to go up a size or anything. What I did was went to walmart and tried on a couple of their other shoes to see if those fit and then I ordered the size I fit into. I love them! :o)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 5 for L.e.i. - Women's Jingle Western Boots

Teen daughter loves these boots

09/23/2009
By ,
St. Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter searched and searched online and in stores for boots that were similar to what Miley Cirus wore in the recent Hannah Montana movie and these were very close to those boots. My 14 yr old daughter loves them and they look very cute on her and are very reasonably priced. They aren't leather but don't look real plasticy and since she'll probably grow out of them soon, are a great deal!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 6 for L.e.i. - Women's Jingle Western Boots

Great Boots!

11/16/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the cutest boots ever! I love them and they are so comfortable that I can wear them and stand in them all day long. They also go with everything! I usually wear an 8.5 and I ordered an 8 and they fit perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for L.e.i. - Women's Jingle Western Boots

Stylish&Smart

10/01/2009
By ,
Oneonta, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The boots are gorgeous!!!!They have fabulous rubber soles and were not damaged by the rain! They are also super comfy and makes any plain outfit look fabulously stylish!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for L.e.i. - Women's Jingle Western Boots

Plastic feel and sound

10/04/2009
By ,
Rhododendron, OR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This boot is made of very poor quality. When you touch them they feel like crinkeling material of some sort. The fit is very poor too.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for L.e.i. - Women's Jingle Western Boots
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5