Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Universal Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Universal Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Spice up your outdoor space with the Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns. It can be used with aluminum, resin, wood and other types of patio furniture lounges to add comfort and style to your seating area. It features spun polyester fabric and 100 percent eco-friendly polyester filling for lasting softness and durability. Mold- and mildew-resistant, the Jordan Manufacturing cushion will hold up, even against wind, rain, snow and other elements. The fabric has been treated with soil-release agents that make it easy to clean with a damp cloth. It also features UV inhibitors to ensure that the attractive colors in the tropical print do not fade due to the sun's exposure. It measures 74"L x 22"W x 6"H, making it a great fit for many furniture pieces. Add maximum comfort and a touch of color to your deck or patio with this luxurious cushion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%66 out of 69reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Deluxe Luxurious Chaise Cushion - Great price!

09/21/2014
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking in many places for a 5" high chaise cushion for around $50 this is the one I choose. It came and it is exactly what I was looking for! Great quality fabric and well made. I am very happy with this selection and would recommend it to anyone who want a great deal for a quality chaise cushion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Just what I wanted

08/18/2010
By ,
Honor, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pool area is decorated in a Hawaian theme so
when my old cushions bit the dust this year, I looked and looked for something "smashing" to take their place. These were the prettiest ones I found. These are absolutely stunning and get rave
comments from everyone. They are rich looking, beautifully colored and very plush. They are the
"smashing" I was looking for and I love how bright
they are.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Love it!

06/25/2009
By ,
Parker CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More comfortable that the one it replaced. The manufacturer offered to make a custom replacement for more than the chaise is worth. This is really nice and a great price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

great cushion

03/08/2011
By ,
phenix city, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got mine today and love them. Sturdy, soft and nice. The only thing is it is not as bright as it seems in the picture but they are still very nice and I would recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Much better than other cushions in the same price

07/07/2014
By ,
Union Hall, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We looked online for Chaise Lounge Cushions and did not want to spend a fortune. We ordered this one and at the same time went to The Home Depot. While The Home Depot had some good cushions for around $40.00 this cushions was well worth the 10 extra dollars. The cushions itself is really thick with very good padding. Also, the print on the outside is really festive with colors that matched our house and deck perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Better than expected

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the money. Cushions are very thick and comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Perfect Lounge Cushions at a Great Price!

06/18/2012
By ,
Las Vegas NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed lounge chair cushions and searched for a while before finding this one. I ordered two and love them. I got them one year ago and they are still full and thick. They give a nice tropical feel to the poolside decor. In the summer months, they are used everyday. (I do put them away in the garage thru the fall and winter months.) The price is great and I would highly recommend 6 inches thickness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Looks Great!

05/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these cushions for a double chaise lounge, and they are perfect! They are very "cushy" and comfortable. The colors aren't as vibrant as the picture shows, but they are still bright and pretty. They look great next to our pool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Excellent purchase

02/23/2014
By ,
Indio, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two of these Chaise Cushions, based on reviews that I had read prior to ordering, that were all very good. I received the cushions a week sooner than I had expected, and am absolutely delighted with them. They fit very well, are extremely comfortable and attractive too, plus, I feel I got my monies worth. In fact they are nicer and more comfortable than ones I had before from another manufacturer, which were three times the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Super comfy

02/20/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two of the Tobara Atlantic Chaise Cushions and I couldn't be happier with them. Love the color and they are so thick and comfy. Our old cushions had lost all their padding and these make our chairs look new again. Thought they were a little pricey at first but after shopping around I realized that the price was actually pretty good and they are good quality that will last. Very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Super cushions

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super comfortable and great quality. Half the price of JC Penney cushions and 10 times better quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Excellent Value for the price

11/25/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't want to pay another $100 to replace my cushion that my dogs ate so I was pretty happy to find this one at $55 although a bit leery of buying it sight unseen. It actually is very nice, and surprisingly exceeded my expectations. Long enough for my long chaise lounge, very full and comfy, so I am a very happy customer. Now I just received it and the weather's been good so I am not making any representations as to how it will hold up in bad weather!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

This is THE one to have!

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh! What a wonderful product! It is made very well, looks beautiful, the ties are perfectly situated for the best fit, and the best part is how comfortable it is! The six inch padding is perfectly placed for full body comfort. If you don't get this one you'll never know just how delightful a lounge chair can truly be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Beautiful Thick and Comfy

08/09/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this pad in the tangerine/diamond shape. It's really stunning. Made very well and thick and comfortable. The only problem I have with it, the fabric ring at the top does not have a velcro close. It's simply a loop. I cut it in half and added velco fabric tape to make closing easy and it holds its shape better.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Well worth the money

03/27/2014
By ,
Council Bluffs, IA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chaise cushion turned out to be far more comfortable than what I was expecting! The quality is quite excellent. So, all in all........ an exceptional purchase on my part.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns
06/13/2012
By ,
sioux city iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The middle portion of the cushion was completely bunched up. There was a lot of cushion on one side and no cushion on the other side. I don't think it was packed appropriately. The colors were vibrant, but it did not look like a 6" cushion. The 5" cushions in the Walmart store are thicker.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Thicker than most

03/25/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for thicker outdoor cushions for my chaise lounges and wasn't finding any that weren't expensive then I found these. They are very thick and comfortable to lie on. On one of them the tie is a little higher on one side than the other, not a big deal though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Beautiful & Comfy

06/29/2012
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around for this size cushion for a month or so. They are not that easy to come by anymore and the others that I found were much more expensive. These cushions are thick and comfy, they dry very quickly and the price is right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Thick and beautiful too

04/13/2011
By ,
Maricopa, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has a bad back and couldn't sit on normal 2" cushions. We looked for over 2 months until I found these on Walmart.com. They are wonderful to relax on, all 6" of lush thickness. They make our pool area look like a resort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns
12/02/2011
By ,
Ft. Campbell, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cushions were thicker than expected and the coloring on the patterns were vibrant and pleasing. Will definately reorder if these give out after years of usage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next