Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Universal Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Universal Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

The Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion is just what you need to spice up your outdoors. The cushion can be used with aluminum, resin, wood, and other types of patio furniture lounges.. It features spun polyester fabric and polyester filling for durability and comfort. The fabric has been treated with soil release agents that make it easy to clean. The mold and mildew resistant characteristic of the cushion makes maintenance easy. UV inhibitors on the Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion's fabric ensure the attractive red and lime tropical print does not fade due to the sun. The front and back of this cushion have the same red and lime tropical print. The Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion is 74 inches long, 22 inches wide and 6 inches in height. The 6 inches of thickness ensure maximum comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%61 out of 64reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Well worth the money

03/27/2014
By ,
Council Bluffs, IA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chaise cushion turned out to be far more comfortable than what I was expecting! The quality is quite excellent. So, all in all........ an exceptional purchase on my part.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Just what I wanted

08/18/2010
By ,
Honor, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pool area is decorated in a Hawaian theme so
when my old cushions bit the dust this year, I looked and looked for something "smashing" to take their place. These were the prettiest ones I found. These are absolutely stunning and get rave
comments from everyone. They are rich looking, beautifully colored and very plush. They are the
"smashing" I was looking for and I love how bright
they are.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Love it!

06/25/2009
By ,
Parker CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More comfortable that the one it replaced. The manufacturer offered to make a custom replacement for more than the chaise is worth. This is really nice and a great price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Excellent purchase

02/23/2014
By ,
Indio, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two of these Chaise Cushions, based on reviews that I had read prior to ordering, that were all very good. I received the cushions a week sooner than I had expected, and am absolutely delighted with them. They fit very well, are extremely comfortable and attractive too, plus, I feel I got my monies worth. In fact they are nicer and more comfortable than ones I had before from another manufacturer, which were three times the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

great cushion

03/08/2011
By ,
phenix city, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got mine today and love them. Sturdy, soft and nice. The only thing is it is not as bright as it seems in the picture but they are still very nice and I would recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Super comfy

02/20/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two of the Tobara Atlantic Chaise Cushions and I couldn't be happier with them. Love the color and they are so thick and comfy. Our old cushions had lost all their padding and these make our chairs look new again. Thought they were a little pricey at first but after shopping around I realized that the price was actually pretty good and they are good quality that will last. Very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Excellent Value for the price

11/25/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't want to pay another $100 to replace my cushion that my dogs ate so I was pretty happy to find this one at $55 although a bit leery of buying it sight unseen. It actually is very nice, and surprisingly exceeded my expectations. Long enough for my long chaise lounge, very full and comfy, so I am a very happy customer. Now I just received it and the weather's been good so I am not making any representations as to how it will hold up in bad weather!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Looks Great!

05/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these cushions for a double chaise lounge, and they are perfect! They are very "cushy" and comfortable. The colors aren't as vibrant as the picture shows, but they are still bright and pretty. They look great next to our pool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Perfect Lounge Cushions at a Great Price!

06/18/2012
By ,
Las Vegas NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed lounge chair cushions and searched for a while before finding this one. I ordered two and love them. I got them one year ago and they are still full and thick. They give a nice tropical feel to the poolside decor. In the summer months, they are used everyday. (I do put them away in the garage thru the fall and winter months.) The price is great and I would highly recommend 6 inches thickness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Beautiful Thick and Comfy

08/09/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this pad in the tangerine/diamond shape. It's really stunning. Made very well and thick and comfortable. The only problem I have with it, the fabric ring at the top does not have a velcro close. It's simply a loop. I cut it in half and added velco fabric tape to make closing easy and it holds its shape better.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns
06/13/2012
By ,
sioux city iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The middle portion of the cushion was completely bunched up. There was a lot of cushion on one side and no cushion on the other side. I don't think it was packed appropriately. The colors were vibrant, but it did not look like a 6" cushion. The 5" cushions in the Walmart store are thicker.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Thicker than most

03/25/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for thicker outdoor cushions for my chaise lounges and wasn't finding any that weren't expensive then I found these. They are very thick and comfortable to lie on. On one of them the tie is a little higher on one side than the other, not a big deal though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Beautiful & Comfy

06/29/2012
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around for this size cushion for a month or so. They are not that easy to come by anymore and the others that I found were much more expensive. These cushions are thick and comfy, they dry very quickly and the price is right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Thick and beautiful too

04/13/2011
By ,
Maricopa, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has a bad back and couldn't sit on normal 2" cushions. We looked for over 2 months until I found these on Walmart.com. They are wonderful to relax on, all 6" of lush thickness. They make our pool area look like a resort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns
12/02/2011
By ,
Ft. Campbell, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cushions were thicker than expected and the coloring on the patterns were vibrant and pleasing. Will definately reorder if these give out after years of usage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns
03/29/2012
By ,
Metairie, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the cushion. It is thick, soft and comfy. Nice quality and pretty too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Great for what I needed it for

08/27/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband loves to be outside. He has bone cancer and gets very tired outside so I bought this Deluxe Chaise Cushionfor the lounge chair. He is very comfotable on it and can enjoy the great outdoors now... TY
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Comfy, pretty and affordable

06/25/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this cushion in yellow, the color was just as pictured. Bright, cheery, a very summery addition to our patio decor. Extremely comfortable; one of the thicker cushions I found and definitely the most affordable. I did a lot of comparison shopping before deciding on this one. I have only had it a few weeks so I can't comment on how the color will hold up over time, but I don't leave it out in the sun or rain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Simply the best!

06/28/2013
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped for sometime before I found these cushions. I have had them now for seven months and use them every week-end. They are as vibrant in color and as thick as the day we got them. These cushions are excellent quality and the plushness is amazing for the price. I highly recommend these cushions. There is absolutely no reason to spend more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jordan Manufacturing Deluxe Chaise Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Great Cushions!

07/05/2013
By ,
sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The original cushions that came with my lounge chairs were too thin and uncomfrotable. I purchased these for comfort and they delivered! Very nice, well made, color is good (we got the blue and white), very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next