Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Universal Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion, Navy and White Print

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Universal Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion, Navy and White Print

If you are looking for outdoor or patio pillows, then the Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion will make an ideal choice for you. The chaise lounge cushion can fit into resin, aluminum or wood patio furniture. They are made of spun polyester fabric and are 100 percent eco-friendly. The polyester lounge cushion is resistant against mold or mildew and features UV inhibitors which ensure better protection against outdoor elements. The polyester fabric allows easy spot cleaning, helping to keep it clean. Available in a navy and white combination print, the patio cushion will certainly provide great value for money for those who are looking for quality product at affordable price. Bring home the polyester lounge cushion to enjoy comfortable lounging in your backyard or patio
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion, Navy and White Print

A Fabulous Product at a Fantastic Price

08/08/2010
By ,
Avon Lake, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The lounge cushion I purchased is better than I could have imagined. It is beautiful, very well made, great fabric and so confortable! I did a lot of shopping until I found this. You can not beat the quality and the price point was outragious.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 2 for Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion, Navy and White Print

LOVE THESE CUSHIONS

05/28/2010
By ,
OFALLON, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE CUSHIONS ARE THICK AND STURDY. THEY LOOK GREAT ON OUR LOUNGE CHAIRS. LOOKED AT EVERY STORE POSSIBLE AND THESE CUSHIONS WERE NOT ONLY THE BEST PRICE BUT THE BEST QUALITY TOO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion, Navy and White Print

Chaise Cushion

09/21/2012
By ,
Dana Point
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally shopped for a tan, wider cabana stripe cushion in several stores- I found nothing under $130+ each. These were less than half that price- so I took a chance. These have a very nice navy and white fabric- they look well made and the fabric has a nice feel. The cushion is thick and cushy- like the more expensive ones. I don't plan to leave them outdoors 24/7, so I would imagine the fabric will not fade. I don't believe it is treated for sun, but don't want to take a chance. For the price- definitely an excellent value.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 4 for Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion, Navy and White Print

Comfy Cushion!

06/14/2011
By ,
Chicago Suburbs, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way that these are made. The ties are long enough so you do not have a problem with tying them. The padding is nice and thick. Very Very Comfortable!!! I do wish that there was ties on the end(foot area) of this chaise pad. It does have a habit of moving when you are swinging you feet around to put them up. Besides that, It is great. =-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion, Navy and White Print
07/07/2011
By ,
Boston MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cushions are beautiful. They are exactly as pictured. Thicker than I anticipated. Priced half of what you would pay in a specialty store and just a nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 6 for Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion, Navy and White Print

Very nice Cushion

07/16/2011
By ,
east Tenn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The material of this cushion is very nice, the colors are just as described and this cushion is very comfortable. Just what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 7 for Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion, Navy and White Print

Comfortable

09/26/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicely padded and the ties work fine. Turned an old lounge chair into a comfortable place to enjoy the backyard.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion, Navy and White Print
04/22/2012
By ,
fort wayne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were exactly what I was looking for. Lots of padding at a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 9 for Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion, Navy and White Print

Very impressed with the quality/price ratio.....Ju

03/09/2013
By ,
Miami, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lets see how they hold up in the Miami sun.....But so far so, good, impressed...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Universal Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion, Navy and White Print
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5