Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Universal Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Universal Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

The Universal Outdoor Reversible Chair Cushion is a perfect cushion which makes your seating comfortable. The Universal chair cushion is made from rich textured polyester fabric to enhance its durability and is resistant to shrinkage and most chemicals. The black floral design with a cream background enhances the texture of your cushion. The surface is coated with a resin which helps to inhibit the growth of stain and odor causing microorganisms. The soil-release agents can facilitate removal of dirt and cleaning can be done with ease. The feature of UV inhibitors in the polyester fabric cushion acts as a fading resistant to the fabric. Bring home the Universal chair cushion for excellent comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%56 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

I love my new Universal Outdoor Deluxe Cushions!

03/13/2012
By ,
Visalia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really didn't want to spend a fortune on a new patio set when all I really needed was a set of new cushions! I was skeptical, but these cushions are plush, comfortable, luxurious, colorful, festive, and a perfect fit!!! They look far better than the 11-year-old original cushions which are now in the trash can. It's like I got a whole new patio set! The price is very reasonable for the quality. I chose the Saliceto Garden pattern which highlights the colors in the plants around my yard. I couldn't be more pleased with this product. Thanks, WalMart!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Beautiful, Stylish, and Tough!

05/16/2010
By ,
Edmond, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've only had these cushions for a few weeks, but they totally transformed our patio set! I love them. I shopped around for months before finally deciding on these and taking the plunge. Our set is 10 years old, and the cushions were toast, so we needed a facelift. These make the whole set look brand new! I love them. They are super lofty, seem to be well made, and are really stylish. Everyone that sees them, loves them. I also like that they have multiple ties. They tie on to the backs and to the top. It is super windy here, and we haven't had a problem with these blowing away at all.
I hate that replacement cushions are so costly....while doing price comparisons, I could almost buy a whole new patio set for the price I was going to be paying just for cushions! These look like the $50-$100 cushions out there, and are performing like them as well. Still a bit pricey, but at least we're still using our old table and chairs, rather than ditching it to buy new. I recommend these...they really are beautiful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 3 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Cushy Cushions!

07/14/2009
By ,
Suburban Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cushions exceeded my expectations. They are very cushy, and fit my 12+ year old aluminum chairs like a dream. Everyone has commented how plump they are, and they are surprised to learn that I found them on WalMart.com!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Review 4 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Very nice product

12/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cushions are very nice. Material seems like it will be easy to clean and feels good on your skin. They are very full and comfortable. I am very pleased with the quality of these cushions for the price they are above and beyond expectations! Definately recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Review 5 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Absolutely Wonderful Cushions!

03/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just picked up my 4 new cushions and could not believe how wonderful they are! They are so thick and cushiony and I love the color I bought. And the price was so unbelievably low. I shopped everywhere for cushions and none compared to the quality of these and nothing was even close to the cost of these. They made my deck furniture look like brand new!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Love it!

06/07/2010
By ,
Lubbock TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cushions are fabulous. Thick and comfortable and very pretty!! Look great with a red pillow :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 7 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

ALMOST too much of a good thing.

11/22/2011
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is no doubt that these cushions are an excellent value. I almost wonder if they represent a pricing error, because they are equal or better in quality than cushions costing twice as much or more. One thing to be aware of - if you are replacing old cushions, these will be much thicker than you are used to, meaning you'll sit higher and farther forward. That was perfect for me. Also the cushions are generously sized, so they could be a tight fit into moderately sized chair frames. But I would recommend these well crafted cushions in a heart beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 8 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

WOW...terrific for the price

07/09/2011
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We hadn't been able to find replacement cusions for a patio set we love, and the ones I found in other stores were going to cost as much as a new table & 4 chairs set! These are nice and thick, fit our chairs perfectly and 4 of them for under $150!!! Even my extremely picky husband likes them and I got 2 thumbs up....thanks WalMart...you saved me on this one!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Cushy cushion

08/07/2010
By ,
Northern Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cushions replaced some very old ones that were very thin. These 6" cushions are a pleasure to sit on. The fabric is durable, good looking and even has a loop on top to grasp when you need to take them out of the weather. Do not know how they will fair in rain as we take them in when rain is in the forecast. Recommend them highly and a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Cushion Review

10/04/2010
By ,
Casa Grande, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The replacement cushions were received earlier than the estimated delivery date. The cushons were in excellent condition. The cushions are extremely well made and far exceeded my expectations. They are thick and provide back support in all the right places. I definitely recommend them and give them a 5 star PLUS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Form & Function!

10/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cushions are incredible! Took a chance ordering these cushions as replacements for two chairs and couldn't be happier with my choice. Great fabric: very stylish- cushy and comfortable to sit in. Plus the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend these cushions!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 12 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns
04/16/2012
By ,
Amarillo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice cushions for the wicker chair. Meet my expectations. I have tried to order two more, however they are out-of-stock which is disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Very thick and comfortable

01/19/2011
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cushions are very well made...fade and mildew resistant. I was pleasantly surprised at how thick and comfortable they are.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

great product

06/01/2010
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was exactly as promised. Chair pads are very thick and comfortable. Color matches description and picture. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns
06/05/2012
By ,
Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cushions are thick and well made. Purchased for an older glider and they fit perfectly. Much nicer than the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns
04/16/2012
By ,
bonita springs, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absolutely beautiful cushions. So thick and comfy. Amazing value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Tasty Toile Cushions

10/09/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These cushions have a great loft. VERY comfortable. You sink right in. Luxury at a wonderful price. The picture online appears more like an off-white, but instead they have a slight tinge more yellow than expected. The black is still very coal black and is as expected. I wanted them to match my vintage, yet newly painted steel patio furniture. While they don't match the off-white color I was looking for, they are still fantastic and make a great statement. I'm very happy!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns
04/02/2013
By ,
Corry,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love , love it - it is really stunning - and I have the chaise cushions as well. I am
so happy to get the chair cushions for my swing - so all will look absolutely goergous!!!
It was delivered on a timely fashion and to-date everything I have ordered on your website
has been wonderful and I do tell my friends that. Thank you!!!! Now my summer will be
most spectacular!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Great Replacement Cushions!

05/28/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit my chairs perfectly! I bought the nicest ones available in-store first, but they did not fit my chairs very well. Then I found these on-line, and decided to take a chance, after reading the reviews. These are thicker and an inch or two wider than the standard in-store "Better Homes and Gardens" brand, so there are no gaps between the chair arms and cushions. They look like they came with the patio set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Universal Outdoor Deluxe Floral Chair Cushion, Multiple Patterns

exceeds expectations

06/11/2012
By ,
San Juan Capistrano
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just received them and hope for good wear. so far fit, form,color , and thickness are true to ad! i did not expect resilience in the cushions but they are and remain very thick and " cushy" . Nice product and great value. hint: take them out of their boxes at store or you will have a lot of cardboard to get rid of :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next