Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Caravan Canopy Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Caravan Canopy Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Whether your garage is full or you just need another place to park your car, boat or two wheeler, the Caravan Canopy Carport Garage will make an ideal option. The heavy duty caravan garage measures a roomy 10 x 20 feet and offers protection from the sun and the elements. The steel 10' X 20' frame canopy garage features a six-leg construction in a powder-coated metal frame. It comes with a polyethylene top that provides long-lasting durability. The durable waterproof top allows you to use the canopy garage in all weather conditions. Get the durable Caravan Canopy Carport Garage and give your vehicles the protection they need.
Average Customer Rating:
4.014 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(587 Reviews) 502
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
284
4 stars
178
3 stars
39
2 stars
21
1 star
65
Customer Recommendation84%492 out of 586reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
82 Questions | 438 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
284
4 stars
178
3 stars
39
2 stars
21
1 star
65
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Love it

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really nice but was but only came with 5 posts,, but it still stands up. Nice color
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

great for temperaily car port

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I set it up with the walls so I could work on my truck if it rains or snows it seems kind of light if the wind blows so it needs to be tired down I would recommend this to any one as long as you buy it on sale like I did . peweeeee
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

BUY THIS FOR YOUR BACKYARD PARTY!!

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for a backyard party! Had 4 people set it up, they all said it was super easy to setup! Shipping was fast and on time!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Excellent portable carport and easy to put up

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed something to protect my car from the blazing summer sun and this is just perfect. I'm a 62 yr old lady and I put up this canopy easily by myself. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Arrived missing pieces and I couldn't use at all

09/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this canopy for a party at my house. The item itself seems like a good item. But.... It was missing pieces when I opened the box and no direction to assemble.
I'm disappointed that they would send me an item in a beat up box that was missing parts.
I would think if you had all the parts it would be a nice canopy, but I didn't get to assemble mine because it was missing 5 pieces :(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Not worth the money!!!

09/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased item for husband and it arrived in 2 separate orders. Items were missing from the product. I had to wait another 2 weeks until received. Less than 3 months it has torn from weather and poles have rusted.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Great Canopy for party

09/08/2014
By ,
Waynesville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this canopy for monthly meetings at my house. It is easy to set up. I do it by myself. I am happy with this item.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Works great as a tent

09/08/2014
By ,
Macomb, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together. We have had it for two years now and use it as a tent for birthday parties and gatherings. It's still in great condition too! Great price compared to a "real" tent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

carpot canopy

09/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ease in putting together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Used for my sons bday party

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked out great. Had my brother help me set it up. Took about 45 minutes. I did buy better stakes to use because the ones provided were thin and light. Well worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

WARNING: lower quality than other canopy carports

09/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Compared to my other carports, the quality of this product is dramatically lower! The diameter of the frame tubing is much less and the fabric is much thinner. Regardless of your climate, the product appears far too delicate for outdoor use.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Great for the price

08/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this on-line with free shipping, it arrived days ahead of schedule a pleasant surprise. Extremely easy to put together, simply lay pieces out on the lawn and go! I am a single male in my fifties for reference. The quality is about what I would expect no matter the price. Once I got it assembled of course the wind caught it and turned it upside down and blew it twenty feet. No damage, promptly set it upright by myself. I went to Home Depot and got cement pilings for 4"x4" wood posts, they happen to have a round holes in them that I could put the poles through. Now when the wind blows it stays in place. I have a classic Porsche sitting under it and feel very comfortable. The rain rolls right off, great size for the money, but I wish that they made a smaller version for sports cars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

OK, if undamaged!

08/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The canopy arrived in a timely manner, and was not a big drain on the wallet. However, it was damaged to the point of being unusable in that a couple of the frame-pipe ends were bent in and out of round so as to prevent them from fitting together. Also several dents on the sides of pipes. 30-40 minutes of re-shaping with a hammer(gently) and a pair of channel-locks, and it was 'MacGyvered' into good enough condition to assemble.
Obviously shipped by sloppy/uncaring workers, the box was damaged a LOT...torn/crushed, bent and taped/re-taped several times. Definitely shipped un-inspected with enough very obvious damage to cause concern on receipt. I would NOT recommend this to anyone else, and will NOT be buying from WalMart online again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Carport for my convertible

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I set up this tent over the weekend and it was super easy. It looks great and protects my car perfectly. I was worried it was going to be too big for my small car, but it fits nicely. I recommend picking up a few sand bags to hold the tent down in the case it is windy. I bought 4 sand bags ($5 each) at the hardware store and used the string in the kit to tie around the bags. (The sand bags aren't in the pictures). I usually avoid buying anything from Walmart, but I'm impressed by this. The best part is I didn't even have to go to Walmart! It was delivered to my door for only $5.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

A good value

08/24/2014
By ,
Pacific North West
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second canopy I have purchased. The first one was used to cover my mower and bike during the summer so it was up for at least 90 days straight. It has lasted 5 years. If it fell apart today it would owe me nothing. I expect to get at least one more season out of it.
The infrastructure is very hearty and it isn't too hard too put up.. It stands up to inclement weather and it doesn't leak. I have purchased other canopies for work and have sent them back because they are flimsy and have no chance of lasting a few days let alone a full summer.
It's a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

portable garage

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy install never offered any warranty and my sideing package came with 2 backs and no front but it does the job cost effective
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

A Great Value

08/19/2014
By ,
Plainfield. N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this canopy carport to use as an outdoor tent instead of using it for a carport. It is a great buy. It was able to accommodate all of my serving tables and it made my buffet look so great. It's sturdy and durable and if I chose, I can purchase the sides to close it in. It would have cost me almost $200.00 to rent a tent of this size, so for me it was a win-win. It was easy to put together and I can see us using it for years to come. I received so many compliments on it, and I was sure to tell my friends where I got it and what a value it was versus renting the same type of item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Has good and bad issues with this unit

08/19/2014
By ,
Wake Forest, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First the good. Easy to setup, most everything simply snaps into place. Has bungee cords to tie the canopy to the frame. Comes with stakes/pins to secure the frame from wobbling. Covers a large area.
Bad: Let it up for about 2-3 weeks and when the sun is shining it is a great tool. In mild wind it held up pretty well. In mild rain it performed good. Our first problem came with a heavy downpour. The rain could get off the canopy fast enough evidently and sagged the canopy down below the frame. At least 5 gallons of water pooled up in one pocket. It was heavy enough it bent the frame because of this. I did not take it down as it was to me only minor damage. In a week or so another of the famous south's thunder storms hit and destroyed it. Not exactly sure what happened but the frame was warped and twisted. The stakes/pins were mostly intact to it didn't blow all over the place. The canopy was not damaged just the framework. It was reduced to scrap.
As a day unit it would be fine even in mild light rain. As a carport where it would be left out for any duration I do not think its heavy duty enough.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Just what we expected

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, good quality, just what we needed..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

great

08/14/2014
By ,
Malone,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we like the size and everything about it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 503 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next