Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Caravan Canopy Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Caravan Canopy Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Whether your garage is full or you just need another place to park your car, boat or two wheeler, the Caravan Canopy Carport Garage will make an ideal option. The heavy duty caravan garage measures a roomy 10 x 20 feet and offers protection from the sun and the elements. The steel 10' X 20' frame canopy garage features a six-leg construction in a powder-coated metal frame. It comes with a polyethylene top that provides long-lasting durability. The durable waterproof top allows you to use the canopy garage in all weather conditions. Get the durable Caravan Canopy Carport Garage and give your vehicles the protection they need.
Average Customer Rating:
4.024 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(576 Reviews) 491
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
281
4 stars
174
3 stars
38
2 stars
20
1 star
63
Customer Recommendation84%482 out of 575reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
78 Questions | 432 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
281
4 stars
174
3 stars
38
2 stars
20
1 star
63
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Great for the price

08/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this on-line with free shipping, it arrived days ahead of schedule a pleasant surprise. Extremely easy to put together, simply lay pieces out on the lawn and go! I am a single male in my fifties for reference. The quality is about what I would expect no matter the price. Once I got it assembled of course the wind caught it and turned it upside down and blew it twenty feet. No damage, promptly set it upright by myself. I went to Home Depot and got cement pilings for 4"x4" wood posts, they happen to have a round holes in them that I could put the poles through. Now when the wind blows it stays in place. I have a classic Porsche sitting under it and feel very comfortable. The rain rolls right off, great size for the money, but I wish that they made a smaller version for sports cars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

OK, if undamaged!

08/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The canopy arrived in a timely manner, and was not a big drain on the wallet. However, it was damaged to the point of being unusable in that a couple of the frame-pipe ends were bent in and out of round so as to prevent them from fitting together. Also several dents on the sides of pipes. 30-40 minutes of re-shaping with a hammer(gently) and a pair of channel-locks, and it was 'MacGyvered' into good enough condition to assemble.
Obviously shipped by sloppy/uncaring workers, the box was damaged a LOT...torn/crushed, bent and taped/re-taped several times. Definitely shipped un-inspected with enough very obvious damage to cause concern on receipt. I would NOT recommend this to anyone else, and will NOT be buying from WalMart online again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Carport for my convertible

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I set up this tent over the weekend and it was super easy. It looks great and protects my car perfectly. I was worried it was going to be too big for my small car, but it fits nicely. I recommend picking up a few sand bags to hold the tent down in the case it is windy. I bought 4 sand bags ($5 each) at the hardware store and used the string in the kit to tie around the bags. (The sand bags aren't in the pictures). I usually avoid buying anything from Walmart, but I'm impressed by this. The best part is I didn't even have to go to Walmart! It was delivered to my door for only $5.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

A good value

08/24/2014
By ,
Pacific North West
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second canopy I have purchased. The first one was used to cover my mower and bike during the summer so it was up for at least 90 days straight. It has lasted 5 years. If it fell apart today it would owe me nothing. I expect to get at least one more season out of it.
The infrastructure is very hearty and it isn't too hard too put up.. It stands up to inclement weather and it doesn't leak. I have purchased other canopies for work and have sent them back because they are flimsy and have no chance of lasting a few days let alone a full summer.
It's a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

portable garage

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy install never offered any warranty and my sideing package came with 2 backs and no front but it does the job cost effective
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

A Great Value

08/19/2014
By ,
Plainfield. N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this canopy carport to use as an outdoor tent instead of using it for a carport. It is a great buy. It was able to accommodate all of my serving tables and it made my buffet look so great. It's sturdy and durable and if I chose, I can purchase the sides to close it in. It would have cost me almost $200.00 to rent a tent of this size, so for me it was a win-win. It was easy to put together and I can see us using it for years to come. I received so many compliments on it, and I was sure to tell my friends where I got it and what a value it was versus renting the same type of item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Has good and bad issues with this unit

08/19/2014
By ,
Wake Forest, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First the good. Easy to setup, most everything simply snaps into place. Has bungee cords to tie the canopy to the frame. Comes with stakes/pins to secure the frame from wobbling. Covers a large area.
Bad: Let it up for about 2-3 weeks and when the sun is shining it is a great tool. In mild wind it held up pretty well. In mild rain it performed good. Our first problem came with a heavy downpour. The rain could get off the canopy fast enough evidently and sagged the canopy down below the frame. At least 5 gallons of water pooled up in one pocket. It was heavy enough it bent the frame because of this. I did not take it down as it was to me only minor damage. In a week or so another of the famous south's thunder storms hit and destroyed it. Not exactly sure what happened but the frame was warped and twisted. The stakes/pins were mostly intact to it didn't blow all over the place. The canopy was not damaged just the framework. It was reduced to scrap.
As a day unit it would be fine even in mild light rain. As a carport where it would be left out for any duration I do not think its heavy duty enough.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Just what we expected

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, good quality, just what we needed..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

great

08/14/2014
By ,
Malone,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we like the size and everything about it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Like it but it doesn't meet our needs!!

08/13/2014
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wish we had been afforded the height of the canopy as our Street legal motorhome did not fit under it...it is a good quality canopy though!! Are there height extension poles that would work for us?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Caravan canopy

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used it as canopy for camping in our yard. Usually by now a canopy would have been blown down with the wind but it still stands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Trash in a box!

08/12/2014
By ,
St. Mary, Antigua
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The canopy did not come with instructions for assembly. The poles did not line up with the holes. Very light weight. Temporary only.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Bad

08/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Canopy arrived with a damaged bracket. After over an hour of assembly due to damaged bracket, and securing with supplied stacks and rope a slight wind picked it up and dropped it on its side causing more damage. Save your money don't buy this canopy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Boat port 10x20

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Went up nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Very Nice

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The canopy fit very nicely in my backyard for a family party. The price was reasonable and the quality was good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Good item

08/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good item for the money handy for many things
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Great Tent for Party!

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My brothers put this together for a birthday party and it saved us from the rain. It comes with stakes if you need to anchor it down however, I just used it on the driveway and it stayed in place. You could easily weight it down if you needed too. We were able to fit 5 long tables underneath going sideways.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Good for the price

08/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lighter weight than a more expensive canopy. Good for shade but not severe weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Great Product!!

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!! Very Sturdy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Great size for what I needed

08/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits perfectly between my house and the fence line. Under a big tree. Wind isn't an issue, but I did put another full size tarp on top to help give the top strength . Very happy with it. Might be buying another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 492 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next