Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Caravan Canopy Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Caravan Canopy Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Whether your garage is full or you just need another place to park your car, boat or two wheeler, the Caravan Canopy Carport Garage will make an ideal option. The heavy duty caravan garage measures a roomy 10 x 20 feet and offers protection from the sun and the elements. The steel 10' X 20' frame canopy garage features a six-leg construction in a powder-coated metal frame. It comes with a polyethylene top that provides long-lasting durability. The durable waterproof top allows you to use the canopy garage in all weather conditions. Get the durable Caravan Canopy Carport Garage and give your vehicles the protection they need.
Average Customer Rating:
4.033 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(574 Reviews) 489
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
281
4 stars
174
3 stars
38
2 stars
19
1 star
62
Customer Recommendation84%482 out of 573reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
77 Questions | 431 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
281
4 stars
174
3 stars
38
2 stars
19
1 star
62
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

great tent for a party

10/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this tent for an indoor/outdoor party and used it to extend the length of cover of an overhang above our deck. Our deck is off of a great room, so we just opened the french doors leading out to the deck and almost tripled the size of covered space with this tent. It offered just enough coverage for 4 horizontal rows of 8 foot long tables with chairs on both sides. It did not seem too complicated for my father-in-law to put up and it held up fine in the rain (everyone was dry as far as I can tell)! We have not yet disassembled it, but I hope it will be fairly easy to do, to store, and to reassemble for another occasion. (Also, we did not stake it down at all and it didn't budge). I am interested in also purchasing the side walls that are sold separately for the same purpose of extending overhead cover indoors/outdoors for a party, but in wintertime. You cannot rent a tent of this size for this price, so even using it only once, it is a bargain. I would highly recommend it for any temporary purpose of needing cover. My only reason for not giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I have not yet been able to experience it's durability. But for the price, you can't beat it, even for just one use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

MATERIAL TOO CHEAP

10/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I GOT THIS DELIVERY N TOOK IT RIGHT BACK TO STORE, BOX WAS ALL DESTROYED N THE ITEM LOOKED USED N RETURNED N SOLD TO ME. NOT HAPPY AT ALL WITH MY LATEST DELIVERIES N PURCHASES .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Wonderful Canopy

10/15/2014
By ,
Bronx, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had it since last year and it has held up very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Saved the Day

10/14/2014
By ,
Fairfax, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had a rainy day for an outdoor event and these canopies were the perfect solution. They were inexpensive, sturdy and easy to assemble. We were very pleasantly surprised!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

So far so good!

10/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have only had this for a week but so far we are happy with it. We will see how it holds up in the wind.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Useful item

10/11/2014
By ,
Hopkins, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is proving to be useful for what it was purchased for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Little flimsy

10/07/2014
By ,
Spokane, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I think this will be okay for a temporary carport. You really need to stake it down otherwise the wind will catch it. The frame is lightweight and flimsy. The top canvas is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Love it

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really nice but was but only came with 5 posts,, but it still stands up. Nice color
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

great for temperaily car port

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I set it up with the walls so I could work on my truck if it rains or snows it seems kind of light if the wind blows so it needs to be tired down I would recommend this to any one as long as you buy it on sale like I did . peweeeee
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

BUY THIS FOR YOUR BACKYARD PARTY!!

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for a backyard party! Had 4 people set it up, they all said it was super easy to setup! Shipping was fast and on time!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Excellent portable carport and easy to put up

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed something to protect my car from the blazing summer sun and this is just perfect. I'm a 62 yr old lady and I put up this canopy easily by myself. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Arrived missing pieces and I couldn't use at all

09/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this canopy for a party at my house. The item itself seems like a good item. But.... It was missing pieces when I opened the box and no direction to assemble.
I'm disappointed that they would send me an item in a beat up box that was missing parts.
I would think if you had all the parts it would be a nice canopy, but I didn't get to assemble mine because it was missing 5 pieces :(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Not worth the money!!!

09/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased item for husband and it arrived in 2 separate orders. Items were missing from the product. I had to wait another 2 weeks until received. Less than 3 months it has torn from weather and poles have rusted.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Great Canopy for party

09/08/2014
By ,
Waynesville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this canopy for monthly meetings at my house. It is easy to set up. I do it by myself. I am happy with this item.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Works great as a tent

09/08/2014
By ,
Macomb, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together. We have had it for two years now and use it as a tent for birthday parties and gatherings. It's still in great condition too! Great price compared to a "real" tent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

carpot canopy

09/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ease in putting together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Used for my sons bday party

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked out great. Had my brother help me set it up. Took about 45 minutes. I did buy better stakes to use because the ones provided were thin and light. Well worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

WARNING: lower quality than other canopy carports

09/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Compared to my other carports, the quality of this product is dramatically lower! The diameter of the frame tubing is much less and the fabric is much thinner. Regardless of your climate, the product appears far too delicate for outdoor use.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Great for the price

08/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this on-line with free shipping, it arrived days ahead of schedule a pleasant surprise. Extremely easy to put together, simply lay pieces out on the lawn and go! I am a single male in my fifties for reference. The quality is about what I would expect no matter the price. Once I got it assembled of course the wind caught it and turned it upside down and blew it twenty feet. No damage, promptly set it upright by myself. I went to Home Depot and got cement pilings for 4"x4" wood posts, they happen to have a round holes in them that I could put the poles through. Now when the wind blows it stays in place. I have a classic Porsche sitting under it and feel very comfortable. The rain rolls right off, great size for the money, but I wish that they made a smaller version for sports cars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

OK, if undamaged!

08/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The canopy arrived in a timely manner, and was not a big drain on the wallet. However, it was damaged to the point of being unusable in that a couple of the frame-pipe ends were bent in and out of round so as to prevent them from fitting together. Also several dents on the sides of pipes. 30-40 minutes of re-shaping with a hammer(gently) and a pair of channel-locks, and it was 'MacGyvered' into good enough condition to assemble.
Obviously shipped by sloppy/uncaring workers, the box was damaged a LOT...torn/crushed, bent and taped/re-taped several times. Definitely shipped un-inspected with enough very obvious damage to cause concern on receipt. I would NOT recommend this to anyone else, and will NOT be buying from WalMart online again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 490 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next