Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Caravan Canopy Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Caravan Canopy Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Whether your garage is full or you just need another place to park your car, boat or two wheeler, the Caravan Canopy Carport Garage will make an ideal option. The heavy duty caravan garage measures a roomy 10 x 20 feet and offers protection from the sun and the elements. The steel 10' X 20' frame canopy garage features a six-leg construction in a powder-coated metal frame. It comes with a polyethylene top that provides long-lasting durability. The durable waterproof top allows you to use the canopy garage in all weather conditions. Get the durable Caravan Canopy Carport Garage and give your vehicles the protection they need.
Average Customer Rating:
4.02 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(600 Reviews) 515
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
293
4 stars
180
3 stars
39
2 stars
22
1 star
66
Customer Recommendation84%504 out of 599reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
83 Questions | 440 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
293
4 stars
180
3 stars
39
2 stars
22
1 star
66
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Quick and easy

02/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a great temporary carport the assembly was quick and easy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Happy

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the canopy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Okay with some revisions

01/16/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've got two canopies I'm using to restore an old car. One is made by King and the other is this one from Caravan . The tube wall thickness is thinner than the King Canopy. The long span tubes that make up the ten foot spans are made of two pieces and snap together in the middle. The vertical legs are exactly 6' tall and have feet on them that your supposed to secure to the dirt with 4 small pins about 8 inches long. The advertisement says it's a great car cover but the disclaimer in the box basically says if you put it up then were not liable for anything. Not to be used in rain , sleet , snow, thunderstorms, windy conditions, you name it , not even drizzle. I made some modifications to mine. Cut the feet off and welded some sleeve pipe at the two piece pipe connections. I cut the feet off so I could slide them into thick wall 1-1/4" PVC that is 4 feet long. Bury 2 feet of it , put a ten penny nail through the PVC at ground level and slide the tube in. It has held up after two rain storms and appears to be able to handle drizzle. I can't recommend this to anyone that wants a semi permanent canopy unless they do what I did. For a quick setup for a day or two it's okay. I gave it three stars because there are some features I like about it , mainly the snap together pins which make assembly go pretty quick.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage
This review is fromCaravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage.

awesome deal

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect. Price, value, quality all A+. Great deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage
This review is fromCaravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage.

Canopy 10'x 20'

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage
This review is fromCaravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage.

Great for Backyard

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple to assemble. We use to host parties in the backyard. Looks great and provides shade option for guests
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage
This review is fromCaravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage.

Not exactly what I expected but working out well

02/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Poles are a little thinner than I expected. Other friends' similar canopies have thicker sturdier poles. But I like the locking tabs instead of just twisting the poles into place. Staking the unit down made it very strong during light wind and rain. (Upgraded stakes...not the tiny ones included.) Overall pleased with purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage
This review is fromCaravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage.

better than renting

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a canopy for my bff's bridal shower. I was going to rent at first but when I saw that it was cheaper to buy than rent then I went ahead and placed an online order at walmart. I was happy that the canopy came earlier than expected delivery date. The instructions for setting the tent was easy enough that I was able to set it up by myself. I love how it looked like and I did not regret buying it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage
This review is fromCaravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage.

great canopy for the price.

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second one, the first last almost 4 years. I will keep buying the same as far as it cost me $ 20 per year.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage
This review is fromCaravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage.

Canopy

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing is GREAT, my boat fits in it with out any problems.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Great product

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for the price. I bought this to use when we have parties. Very easy to assemble and the quality is pretty good too. It's not as tall as I expected but it worked well for its intended use. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

the temp garage

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price easy to install by your self and quality material
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage
This review is fromCaravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage.

Very EZ to put up

01/19/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My 9 year old son and I put it together, I would get another one, great price .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage
This review is fromCaravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage.

Tent City Addition

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased three of these and am completely satisfied with the way they were delivered, the ease of set-up and the duraility of product. The price is the lowest I've paid.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Caravan Canopy review

11/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It isn't bad for the money. But good luck waiting at the site-to-store counter. I waited for 30 minutes before I was helped.. They need to have someone at the counter at all times. Canopy could also be a little more sturdy, pipes are kind of flimsy..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Good carport for money

11/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this carport up about a week and a storm came thru the other day and it held up well. It didn't blow over, and my car didn't even get wet! The instructions were pretty awful though. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Excellent

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is huge, excellent material and to cover your patio for parties or any other event is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

good value

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy to assemble and well constructed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Caravan Canopy

11/16/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Make sure all holes are drilled in poles before shipping
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Overpriced, Poor quality, Poor construction

11/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought two of these, neither held up to the first fall storm of the year.
Total junk. Pay a bit more and get the better build one from the other big box store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 516 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next