Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Caravan Canopy Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Caravan Canopy Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Whether your garage is full or you just need another place to park your car, boat or two wheeler, the Caravan Canopy Carport Garage will make an ideal option. The heavy duty caravan garage measures a roomy 10 x 20 feet and offers protection from the sun and the elements. The steel 10' X 20' frame canopy garage features a six-leg construction in a powder-coated metal frame. It comes with a polyethylene top that provides long-lasting durability. The durable waterproof top allows you to use the canopy garage in all weather conditions. Get the durable Caravan Canopy Carport Garage and give your vehicles the protection they need.
Average Customer Rating:
4.014 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(587 Reviews) 502
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
284
4 stars
178
3 stars
39
2 stars
21
1 star
65
Customer Recommendation84%492 out of 586reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
82 Questions | 438 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
284
4 stars
178
3 stars
39
2 stars
21
1 star
65
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Great product

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for the price. I bought this to use when we have parties. Very easy to assemble and the quality is pretty good too. It's not as tall as I expected but it worked well for its intended use. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

the temp garage

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price easy to install by your self and quality material
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Caravan Canopy review

11/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It isn't bad for the money. But good luck waiting at the site-to-store counter. I waited for 30 minutes before I was helped.. They need to have someone at the counter at all times. Canopy could also be a little more sturdy, pipes are kind of flimsy..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Good carport for money

11/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this carport up about a week and a storm came thru the other day and it held up well. It didn't blow over, and my car didn't even get wet! The instructions were pretty awful though. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Excellent

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is huge, excellent material and to cover your patio for parties or any other event is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

good value

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy to assemble and well constructed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Caravan Canopy

11/16/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Make sure all holes are drilled in poles before shipping
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Overpriced, Poor quality, Poor construction

11/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought two of these, neither held up to the first fall storm of the year.
Total junk. Pay a bit more and get the better build one from the other big box store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Nice but wish a little stronger

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice but wish I checked to make sure if it was a little sturdier
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

works well for me

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to set up .meets my needs
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

a very temporary sun shade

10/29/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This canopy is only good for a temporary sun / rain shade. Its not real sturdy or strong. Its easy to put together.. but don't buy it if you plan on keeping it up more than a day. Even a little bit of wind bent half of the poles on mine. I didn't even have it a week. Luckily I returned it with no problems. If your just looking for a temporary shade for a party or something, it's perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage
This review is fromCaravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage.

Anchors

12/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anchors 15" use them you won't need any sand bag or concert but the 15" anchors
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Caravan Canopy 10' x 20'

10/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
You Asked for honesty, Ok One Word: "CHEAP". I'm so sorry I didn't go ahead and get it from where I had before; but I was sure it was the same but cheaper and sadly I was wrong. It was delivered quickly, but the box was severely damaged and taped up at corners, yet material was falling out as we pulled it from the truck. The Metal was painted white cheap medal, where as before I had stainless steel. The Canopy was very cheap white almost paper thin material, where the one I had before was very heavy and durable gray on one side and black in the underneath) strong and durable. This was far from it. Honestly I feel I wasted my money even tho I got it cheaper than the one I had gotten somewhere else before. No-way will this hold up in wind or a heavy rain. This would only be good to provide shade in very calm weather. "Cheap" Is the only way to describe this item, in value and price. I guess you truly get what you pay for. My mistake. Service however was Great ! :(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

great tent for a party

10/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this tent for an indoor/outdoor party and used it to extend the length of cover of an overhang above our deck. Our deck is off of a great room, so we just opened the french doors leading out to the deck and almost tripled the size of covered space with this tent. It offered just enough coverage for 4 horizontal rows of 8 foot long tables with chairs on both sides. It did not seem too complicated for my father-in-law to put up and it held up fine in the rain (everyone was dry as far as I can tell)! We have not yet disassembled it, but I hope it will be fairly easy to do, to store, and to reassemble for another occasion. (Also, we did not stake it down at all and it didn't budge). I am interested in also purchasing the side walls that are sold separately for the same purpose of extending overhead cover indoors/outdoors for a party, but in wintertime. You cannot rent a tent of this size for this price, so even using it only once, it is a bargain. I would highly recommend it for any temporary purpose of needing cover. My only reason for not giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I have not yet been able to experience it's durability. But for the price, you can't beat it, even for just one use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

MATERIAL TOO CHEAP

10/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I GOT THIS DELIVERY N TOOK IT RIGHT BACK TO STORE, BOX WAS ALL DESTROYED N THE ITEM LOOKED USED N RETURNED N SOLD TO ME. NOT HAPPY AT ALL WITH MY LATEST DELIVERIES N PURCHASES .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Wonderful Canopy

10/15/2014
By ,
Bronx, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had it since last year and it has held up very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Saved the Day

10/14/2014
By ,
Fairfax, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had a rainy day for an outdoor event and these canopies were the perfect solution. They were inexpensive, sturdy and easy to assemble. We were very pleasantly surprised!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

So far so good!

10/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have only had this for a week but so far we are happy with it. We will see how it holds up in the wind.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Useful item

10/11/2014
By ,
Hopkins, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is proving to be useful for what it was purchased for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caravan Canopy 10' X 20' Domain Carport Garage

Little flimsy

10/07/2014
By ,
Spokane, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I think this will be okay for a temporary carport. You really need to stake it down otherwise the wind will catch it. The frame is lightweight and flimsy. The top canvas is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 503 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next