Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Riders Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Riders Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

Besides being comfortable with its cotton and spandex make, the Riders Women's Allie Plain-Front Pant offers great style to the wearer. The stretch cotton women's pants includes tummy panel made from pure cotton for added comfort. The twill with its stretchable quality makes for a sizable fitting. Perfectly styled with four pockets, the Riders Women's Allie Plain-Front Pant is convenient and looks after your storage needs. You can easily store your wallet, keys, pens, and other stationery requirements for quick access. The belt loops and a single button closure with zipper fly makes for extra convenience. Black colored pants are primarily available, but one can get blue and beige also.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%29 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

Nice

12/21/2012
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice pair of pants. Feel and look great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

??

08/15/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
New Item... Lee did not do it again... Have always loved theire trousers. these miss the mark.
Lovely fabric well made. However all the sizes from 10 -14 are the same. You can't order these you will have to try on many of them..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
any women's dress/work kahki pants
Posted 03/11/2012
you can not order any LONG sizes online unless you are a plus size. Why is this?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

good work pants

11/28/2009
By ,
Pocaello, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the pants. They work very well for me on my job. I have ordered several of these, and they are always a good fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants
05/31/2011
By ,
South Dakota
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Waist sits too low. Was hoping to find a pair of inexpensive pants to wear to work. Also runs big for size.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 5 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

Nice pants

02/27/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these pants because I needed something for work and I wanted pockets. The pockets aren't as deep a I would like but the pants are comfortable and look nice. I wish they had these available in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 6 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

I LIKE IT!

07/12/2011
By ,
ORLANDO, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT ONE BEIGE AND ONE BLUE PAR OF THESE PANTS. I LOVE THEM BECAUSE MAKE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE , THEY HAVE A SOFT FABRIC BUT I HAD TO CHANGE IT FOR ONE BIGGER SIZE. THEY ARE LONG BUT THAT IS NOT A BIG DEAL FOR ME...I CAN FIX IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 7 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants
08/19/2011
By ,
Thomasville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants fit great. I have a hard time finding comfortable pants since I am a bit curvy. But these fit great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kansas City
Good Pants for the Price
Posted 10/19/2011
Have several pairs of the Allie Plain-Front pants in different colors and am back to order more. Pretty much a very basic pant, but a good value for the price, especially if you can get them on sale - I wear them for business casual office wear. The dark colors do seem to fade after repeated washings so expect about a year's worth of wear out of them. The sizes tend to run small and you need to allow for shrinkage when ordering. Also I have found from color to color they're not always true to size, so don't feel bad if they have to be returned. Overall the inconsistent sizing would be my only complaint so far, wish there were even more colors and styles of Riders to choose from..
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

Great pants, great price

02/02/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are terrific casual slax when you want to look a bit nicer than wearing jeans. Great relaxed fit, Walmart has the best price around. Nice range of available sizes online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 9 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

Riders flat front pants

02/22/2011
By ,
Boston MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these pants comfortable & they fit great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 10 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

great uniform pants

09/15/2011
By ,
oklahoma city, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants, great product that i have been purchasing for the past 4 years, however my daughter is 5' 11' and i cannot find size 12 long online or in the store, in black. If anyone knows where i can find this size please share
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

great fit & price

02/23/2010
By ,
new york, new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are great ! They look and fit nicely. Please don't stop making them , I bought a couple and plan to buy more as they are perfect for the office. Can't beat the price !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

nice fit

04/07/2010
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pants, for work, or casual wear. The fit is very nice and slimming. Riders are some of the best pants for the money. My personal favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 13 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

Riders Pants

03/30/2010
By ,
Escondido, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product - pants fit so well and wear so nicely. Arrived very quickly - ordering was easy too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

Comfortable and practical

11/07/2010
By ,
Manassas, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish these came in more colors. I'd buy them all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 15 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

Riders - Women's Allie

05/02/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too small, but will be able to fit by summer. Always wanted these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

really nice

06/29/2013
By ,
vancouver
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When i got my package and open it ,i say i will return this cause it is not what i expected .then i tried it on and fell in love cause of the fit and the material for the first time iam owning a pant in this material. Thanks guys job well done
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Review 17 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

Great pants, but hole in every right front pocket

02/21/2013
By ,
Deer Park, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought several of these pants in black, khaki and brown over the past few years and my only real complaint is that, in every single pair, the front right pocket has not been fully sewn shut! The whole side closest to the zipper is left completely open and the first time I wore them, I didn't notice...until my change ran down my leg!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

Love these pants!

12/17/2012
By ,
Sylvania, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants wear well and you don't need to press them. Will definitely order online again! Although these pants can be difficult to find and colors are limited, it is so much easier than going to the store and then finding out they are out of your size/color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants
05/28/2013
By ,
Dickson City , Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had no problems getting the pants. But they are a birthday gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Riders by Lee Women's Allie Plain-Front Pants

comfortable pants for work.

05/09/2013
By ,
Richmond, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are comfortable and have a good fit. Needed black pants for work and bought 4 pairs of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next