Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut

Love, love this desk!

11/17/2010
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After a lot of comparision shopping, I decided to order this desk. Came with free shipping. Came in perfect condition. Very sturdy. Big enough to put tower, monitor, mouse and small light on top. The height adjustability was important to me, and this is exactly what I would have custom ordered. Thinking about getting another one. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut

Exactly as described

11/14/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that the table height is easily adjustable and has levelers on the legs. Desk is very sturdy and I am using it for my sewing machine. Very nice product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 3 for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut

Just what I was looking for...

07/19/2009
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a table for my sewing machine and it's flat bed extention to set on, and still be the same height as surrounding tables to support large quilts while sewing. This easily adjustable table is solid and works wonderfully. It arrived very quickly, and picking it up at the store was a breeze!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut
02/28/2011
By ,
Woodstock, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect desk for my laptop. I shopped online at every store prior to seeing this. I needed a desk which was 27" high. Couldn't find one anywhere, until I saw this one...perfect! It's a Sauder product, of which I have quite a few, and the quality is always excellant. I used the Site to Store which was so convenient and the instructions for dellivery and pickup were also excellant.
Thank you and color me happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut

Just right size

07/12/2009
By ,
Pahrump, Nv.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked weeks for right size computer table for Husband to use laptop and yet have room for mouse and place to write. Pullout tray types wouldn't work due to limited space. This table works fine and is a solid piece with adjustable legs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut

Sturdy table

06/08/2009
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this table to place our microwave and toaster oven on at work. The table is sturdy and allows plenty of space on top and allows for storage underneath. Also, the table was easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut
12/04/2011
By ,
Sandy, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an excellent little table. Ordered it on a Sunday night and it came Wednesday. Only problem was all the screws were missing. Went on line and the company sent them a few days later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut

Excellent Product

11/17/2011
By ,
Littleton, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was extremely pleased with the way the product was packaged. The table arrived a week early and was super easy to put together. I would definitely recommend this table. It's so versatile.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut
11/10/2009
By ,
Enid, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item was exactly as stated in the description on line. It was extremely well packed and received no shipping damage. The item was exactly what I wanted at a fair price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut

Excellent Product

01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this table to put our laptops on, and it works perfectly. Nice conservative styling, fits in well with most decors. Very sturdy, like the adjustable height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut

Great table

07/23/2009
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm using this table as an extension to my computer desk, and it is perfect. The adjustable height works great. It is sturdy and well-made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut
11/05/2010
By ,
Central Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wanted to use it for my printer and laptop, but they will not both fit and leave room for papers and other storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut

pc table

06/02/2009
By ,
weed ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a good solid table.i have my lap top and my printer on it.the price is good.i recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut

Nice desk

04/07/2011
By ,
Greenwich, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice desk and easy to assemble. Great for a laptop and doesn't take up a lot of space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sauder Adapta Adjustable Height Desk and Sewing Table, Walnut
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5