Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sea-Bond Sea-Bond Lowers Original Denture Adhesive Wafers, 30 ct

Sea-Bond Sea-Bond Lowers Original Denture Adhesive Wafers, 30 ct

Keep your teeth tight in your mouth with these Sea-Bond Denture Adhesive Wafers for Lowers in the Original flavor. They will give you a strong hold without all of the ooze of paste. These denture wafers are easy to use and offer a no mess cleanup solution.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sea-Bond Lowers Original Denture Adhesive Wafers, 30 ct

Works pretty good.

01/23/2014
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just bought the lowers because I have no problem with my upper plate. They are a little too much trouble to apply. They do a good job of holding all day long. The only problem that I had with them was, after eating a steak I noticed that the wafer had partially worked its way out from under the plate on one side. It drove me crazy for a while. I thought it was some food stuck below my denture. I got over it once I realized what had happened. For the most part, its not a bad product if you have the money to spend on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sea-Bond Lowers Original Denture Adhesive Wafers, 30 ct

awsome!!!

01/18/2014
By ,
oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use both upper and lower adhesive wafers and im new to dentures. these are the best I won't use anything else. I still have open holes where the teeth were pulled and the wafers do not cause any problem with the healing process. these wafers have made it easier to get used to dentures.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sea-Bond Lowers Original Denture Adhesive Wafers, 30 ct

Nothing Better!

05/28/2010
By ,
Brainerd, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This review applies to the uppers as well.
I've tried every product available. There is none comparable.
I trim two sets at a time,folding each set into a kleenex. When I use the second set, that night, I make another set of two.
Try them, you'll like them
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sea-Bond Lowers Original Denture Adhesive Wafers, 30 ct

Great product!

10/29/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best denture adhesive strips that I have ever used. It stays in place and the suction stays all day. Does not have a bad taste.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sea-Bond Lowers Original Denture Adhesive Wafers, 30 ct

Better than polygripe

07/22/2011
By ,
Logan,UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are easy to work with,keep teeth in place and easy to change and redo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sea-Bond Lowers Original Denture Adhesive Wafers, 30 ct

Good

09/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good product. Expect to use all the time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sea-Bond Lowers Original Denture Adhesive Wafers, 30 ct
12/24/2011
By ,
West Columbia SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for years, it is the best I have found.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sea-Bond Lowers Original Denture Adhesive Wafers, 30 ct

Sea-Bond Lowers

12/30/2011
By ,
Anthony, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was leary to try. Years ago (about30-plus) I tried them and at that time they became very mushy and produced copious amount of slivia. They nust have improved them, as they are not mushy and regular no excess siliva.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sea-Bond Lowers Original Denture Adhesive Wafers, 30 ct
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5