Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nivea Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

Nivea Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

Experience the happy sensation and energizing scent this nourishing Nivea body wash gives you and your skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.891 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%107 out of 108reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

Excellent

10/16/2012
By ,
Northern Marianas, Saipan.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nivea brand is my brand it's really great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

For the silkiest and smoothest skin !!

02/16/2014
By ,
Katy, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is FANTASTIC !!! I knew it would be good when I purchased it, but never did I imagine my skin would feel this smooth and silky - it's truly amazing. Don't hesitate to try it - you will be very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

Excellent way to start the day!

02/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this at a friends house when I was visiting and it was such a wonderful scent, I had to get it as soon as I got home. Makes the skin feel good and the scent is fantastic, just what I need to start my day. Love this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

Great for dry skin during winter

01/28/2014
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lathers up nicely ..has a refreshing orange fragrance thats not overwhelming..and leaves the sskin moisturized...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

very skin smoothing product!

08/15/2009
By ,
UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was such a great product that made my skin silky smooth and smelling like fresh orange blossams i would defintely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

Smells good

09/13/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product smells really good, like refreshing, everything seems to be pretty good with it, a little on the expensive side though.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

smells great!

09/08/2010
By ,
Decatur, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product smells amazing and leaves your skin feeling clean and silky smooth
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

AWESOME SCENT!!!!

11/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Someone gave this to my roommate and when I tried it I was blown away by the scent! After my shower I felt rejuvenated and relaxed. I immediately headed to Walmart and bought the lotion of the same scent. I LOVE it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

Love the smell

10/14/2013
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use several different types of soft soap(this being one of my favs) just to change up & for maybe a special occasion on some of them! This one really smelled great, but the last 2 bottles, I have purchased, the smell & fragrance is getting lighter, which means they are cutting down on the amt of frangrance they use or something happen! But, the price is still the same. Its $3.97, so I use a cheaper brand & use this for maybe a special occasion. But, if the smell keeps getting lighter, I will not buy, anymore!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

Smells yummy and leaves my skin soft.

10/31/2013
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's name pretty accurately describes it. The name and scent both make me happy. It lathers nicely and leaves my skin feeling soft. It has a strong scent without being overpowering.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz
10/31/2012
By ,
Springfield, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Nivea Touch of Happiness. It smells so good and makes your skin feel so smooth. It is a great product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz
06/09/2011
By ,
Shasta Lake, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NIVEA COMES THROUGH AGAIN! very good body wash, scent is great and it cleans very well, leaving skin soft
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz
07/22/2011
By ,
San Mateo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. It's a scrub soap that's mild so doesn't dry the skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

great find

09/19/2013
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FEELS AND SMELLS GOOD, LOTS OF LATHER AND MOISTURIZES THE SKIN, VERY FRESH ODOR.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

Very pleasant scent

06/21/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This body wash is so creamy and has the right amount of orange scent that lingers after my shower. I would love to use the whole Nivea product line if I could!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz
02/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item cleans good and smells good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz

Left a disgusting residue!

04/27/2011
By ,
Worcester, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The soap seemed fine at first, it smelled great but after a while I started noticing this weird brown film on my calves after i showered and occasionally all over... I finally realized it was the soap leaving this brown gunk all over me. I would not recommend this product to anyone. For two weeks straight I would have to get back into the shower to re-wash my body! It was a complete let down, especially for the price!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz
06/08/2011
By ,
Charolotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy Nivea products and this another one I will buy again!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nivea Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash, Orange Blossom and Bamboo Essence, 16.9 oz
Based on the average of (92) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5