Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Off! OFF! Mosquito Repellent Refills For Clip On Units, 2 ct

Off! OFF! Mosquito Repellent Refills For Clip On Units, 2 ct

Keep mosquitoes away with Off! Mosquito Repellent Refills for Clip-On Units. The repellent is odorless and no chemicals need to be sprayed on your skin. Simply clip it on the waist line of your pants to protect yourself from mosquitoes. The package includes two clip-on insect repellant refills which deliver head to toe protection for 12 hours each.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for OFF! Mosquito Repellent Refills For Clip On Units, 2 ct

Great !!

08/28/2014
By ,
Wilmington,De
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
use out side everyday not good for fly but works on bees .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OFF! Mosquito Repellent Refills For Clip On Units, 2 ct

Really works!

05/31/2012
By ,
Humble, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is effective in repelling mosquitoes, and I use it instead of the spray repellent, which feels yucky on my skin and smells bad. It seems to work best when I am sitting still, in comparison to riding a bike or moving a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OFF! Mosquito Repellent Refills For Clip On Units, 2 ct

Compensation Requested

07/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I pre-ordered this product online, only to find that the staff at Walmart included a couple of boxes that had already been opened prior to including them with my order. Utterly dissappointed with the outcome. Make sure all of your boxes are squared away before you leave the store people.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OFF! Mosquito Repellent Refills For Clip On Units, 2 ct

Excellent

07/16/2013
By ,
Brandywind, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was deliveried quickly and works great when outside. I live on a farm and do alot of flower gardening so this helps me fight the bugs. I would highly reccommend this product to all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OFF! Mosquito Repellent Refills For Clip On Units, 2 ct
06/20/2013
By ,
Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't like putting chemicals on my
body, this product avoids that.
Product really works at keeping
mosquitoes away from!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OFF! Mosquito Repellent Refills For Clip On Units, 2 ct

Doesn't Work with Gigantic Mosquitos

10/01/2011
By ,
NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased the refills previously but earlier in the summer. Since it has been raining in Northern Jersey so much there is no time for my neighborhood to completely dry so mosquitoes are breeding like there is no tomorrow plus they are humongous. I find that the fan only works on the area of the body you have it clipped on especially when dealing with these humongous mosquitoes. I have been bitten but I guess not as much if I were not to wear the fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OFF! Mosquito Repellent Refills For Clip On Units, 2 ct

Great for infants

05/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use this product for my six month old. Keeps bugs away and safe for him!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OFF! Mosquito Repellent Refills For Clip On Units, 2 ct
10/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery. Exact product that I needed. Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for OFF! Mosquito Repellent Refills For Clip On Units, 2 ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5