Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ezy Dose Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1

Ezy Dose Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1

With the Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1, you can organize your medications for the whole week. This pill planner takes you throughout your day, as it has color-coded sections to indicate your daily doses from morning, noon, evening and bedtime. This medication planner also features a push-button access that simplifies pill removal, as well as transparent lids allowing you keep track of the already taken dose. This Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1 comes in a compact size that makes it easy to store in a backpack, purse or carry-on luggage, so you can always have your medication with you wherever you go. This pill planner has enlarged compartments to accommodate large pills or even multiple doses. The medication planner has also received an ease-of-use commendation by the Arthritis Foundation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1

I highly recommend this product or one like it for

02/22/2013
By ,
Smyrna, Georgia 30082
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WM 001
I take a lot of pills, in my humble opion, some prescribed by my medical doctor some determined by me from my research in Ortho Molecular Medicine. This pill dispenser keeps me accurate in taking the pills that I’m suppose to take, when I’m suppose to take them. It is no secret that some pills are best taken at certain times of the day. Other pills work synergistically with others, for example Vitamin C works synergistically with Rutin. This dispenser lets me accomplish that fact each week when I routinely schedule my pills, i.e. refill the dispenser, a process that I had a healthcare service want anywhere from $30.00 per month $150.00. This dispenser paid for itself in one week! Of course, I still had to “package the pills correctly.
I highly recommend this product or one like it for anyone who takes more than one or two pills multiple times throughout the day. I’ve recommended it to several people/friends verbally.
Gunner February, 2013.
WM-OO1
Wc:171
JBJ 2/22/13
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1

Met Expectations

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since my question regarding the size of individual compartments remained unanswered, I purchased the Ezy Dose at my local Walmart.
Color was not as shown on the website. Tabs on mine are orange, blue, green and purple.
Overall measurements are 8-3/4”x7-1/2”x1-3/16”.
Each compartment measures 1”x1-1/8” and 1” (depth) at the highest point – the compartments are slightly slanted.
I recommend this for anyone who has a need for more than the usual size of pill organizer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1

great product

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for people with RA
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1

More impressed than I expected to be

11/30/2010
By ,
Lutz, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item about a year ago, and have used it for (some long) stretches of time, since then. For what it is, I've never seen one better.
The only tiny little annoyances are that: 1.) some of the tabs (individual container lids) need to be pushed down just a tad harder than the others to ensure the latch clicks closed; and 2.) if you fill the individual trays full of pills, it's sometimes hard to get out only what you need, when you need it. When that happens, just verify that all the other lids are latched closed, except the one you want to access, and turn it over to spill the pills in that slot into your hand, take what you need, and return the rest to their slot.
I was very sick for a few months, during which time I needed to take 10-12 Rx meds. With varying dosing schedules, and a bizarre sleep pattern, I could never take meds at the same time(s) every single day. Because, I couldn't wake up or go to sleep at the same time of day or night. I would pre-load the pill tray with all the meds I was supposed to take in a single day. Then, even when my sleep was completely messed up by either not enough or too much sleep, and/or waking up at different times of the day or night, at least I didn't have to rely on my faulty memory as to whether or not I'd taken a specific pill, or not. (I frequently couldn't remember if I'd taken a medication, within minutes after taking it, or just thinking about it.) The only problem I had was getting my days mixed up a couple of times, something I learned to get used to. (Then, I started writing down the time I took my 1st daily dose, stuck that sticky note to the pill tray, made notes on it for the remainder of the day, and discarded it when it was no longer needed.
If you take multiple "horse" pills during a day, along with a bunch of other meds, you might want to get 2 of these containers.
All in all, this is (in my opinion) the best 7-day pill tray/caddy you're ever going to find. When I bought it at a Tampa Walmart store, I found it for $5.99. But, store prices could've been increased by now.
I apologize if, as I wrote this review, my train of thought lacked continuity. Necessary medication taken when I'm already tired tends to make it a bit more difficult for me to spit out the words I want to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1
02/08/2012
By ,
Childress, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EZY Dose Planner is cmpact, but with spacious compartments. Can be used for a four-week medication rather than one-day morning-to-night medication sets of pills. Meets expectation of easy to open feature. Will recommend to all with hand dexterity problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1

At Last - A Quality Pill Dispenser!

04/04/2014
By ,
Harrisonburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. Each compartment locks tight. The open tab functions flawlessly. Great product, durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1

Great for a person who has numerous pills to take.

10/30/2013
By ,
Zanesville, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for setting up meds a week at a time. Would be easier is sections were to be able to be removed and replaced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1

Must Buy!!!

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am extremely satisfied with product and how easy and simple to keep track 0f my meds and to open and close container is perfect!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1

Love this!

08/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had to be gone for 12 days and this was perfect! I use it at home now too so I am not having to open pill bottles every day! It is made for taking pills 4 times a day, but I just do morning & night and use it for 2 weeks worth! I have problems opening things ~ this is easy to click open & snap closed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1
07/10/2012
By ,
Stanton. CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I take several prescribed medications every day. I also take several dietary supplements each day. This product serves me very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1

Great Push Planner

02/11/2013
By ,
Fort Nyers, FL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This planner is very convenient for those of us who have to take medication day & night. The push buttons are good for people who have arthritis in their fingers!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1

a lot better than last 7 day planner

02/07/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It locks properly to keep all medications in each compartment...love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1
12/14/2012
By ,
Chincoteague Island Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works great , it is easy to use and its great for those who take several meds at different times of the day. It is very light and easy to handle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ezds 4X Push Planner Ezy Dose 7-Day Medtime Planner 1
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5